Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner

Galería de fotos de Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner

Un resort frente al mar con piscina, sombrillas de playa y vistas despejadas al océano.
Vista a la playa con zona de piscina, incluyendo sillas de descanso y un cartel que indica que está prohibido bucear.
Un comedor con piso de espiga, una mesa de madera y sillas. Se observa una cocina al fondo con microondas y refrigerador.
Un balcón con vista a la playa y al océano.
Un hotel moderno de gran altura con varios pisos, estacionamiento y vista al mar.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Juguetes
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Holiday
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪22 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama King

3 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque). También vale la pena conocer Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon y Funland Arcade. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Funland Arcade - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Club de golf Holiday - A 2 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 3 min en auto - 3.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Local Steamer Seafood Market - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Runaway Island - ‬A 2 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada y alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon y Panama City Beach. Pier Park (centro comercial) se encuentra a 3 km (1.9 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 41 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 16 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 9 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 4 de 74 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was beautiful and spacious. The beach access was so easy. We had a wonderful time!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2026
Thank you for the great review. We do hope you will stay with us again when you're ready to make some fresh PCB memories. Dr. George
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza
We had bed bugs
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2026
Prior to this guest arrival, there were not any bed bugs in the condo. The guests that departed the day this group left gave us an excellent review. Based on the allegation made by this guest, we inspected the property as soon as they left and didn't find any bedbugs after an extensive search. We did have a 3rd party, professional Exterminator come in to inspect and treat. The Pest Control company, specializes in bed bugs. Their inspection results stated and they documented that there were no bed bugs in the unit and they did not find any signs of any having been in the unit. Vrbo will not let us post the report because it does have the name of the independent, 3rd party Pest Control company and the exterminator. Vrbo states that posting that is a violation of their rules. but we did provide them with a copy of the report. This is the 3rd attempt we have made to post the facts regarding the false and very disturbing allegation. There wasn't and there isn't any bed bugs in this unit.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
The two most dreaded words of a vacation…BED BUGS. Couldn’t use one of the bed rooms for 2 days. The cook stove broke. The owner offered a hot plate but it’s hard to bake biscuits or bake anything on a hot plate. The cook stove remained broken until our last day. The owner was kind but never offered any type of compensation. The owner is a nice man but some type of financial rebate would have been in order. I would definitely not stay in this unit again. NEVER. Apparently others have had this problem recently so I’m not seeing a true effort on his part to try and get rid of them
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 15 oct. 2026
We had an exterminator come in after the guest left. They did not find any bed bugs in the unit. It has received preventive treatment twice and neither of the 3rd party, exterminators have found bed bugs in the unit. We did offer to move the guests from the unit to a different unit and although they did move for one night, they requested to return after the exterminator came and did the inspection. They reported that there were not any other sightings. The stove did require repair and we had the Appliance repair company out the same day the problem was reported. We did have to wait for 2 days for the required part to come in. The company came back and completed the repair that same day. We did offer re-location, to purchase dinner and a hot plate. The guests told us they were planning to eat out. The closet door was damaged by the guests during an episode involving first responders being called to the unit. We are surprised by the review and regret that the guests were not happy although we did investigate their complaint, had third party, professional intervention to investigate their concern and for the problem that did exist, we had it corrected as quickly as possible.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Needed a unit with 4 bedrooms had our 2 kids their spouces and grandkids. Plenty of room couldn't be laid out better for our needs. Owner very responsive to the one minor need we had. Elevators hit and miss but not as bad as reported. Parking spot in garage that comes with unit is only 1 floor down certainly helped. Came with beach chairs and umbrella set up guys working down there were great. Would certainly recommend.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jul. 2026
It was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope you will come back even if you only need a nice 2 bedroom unit the next time. Have a great summer! Dr. George
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Literally infested with bed bugs in the room with bunk beds. Atleast 40 plus bedbugs in the bedroom . 3 or 4 even on the walls !!. I don’t know how the sheets would have been changed because the were all over ! I have tons of pictures so hopefully somthing will be done before next group comes in . If it wasn’t for that and the stained furniture it was ok for the price location was really good
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2026
For three reasons, we do not believe this is an honest review. Within the past 3 weeks we had the unit inspected by a leading Pest Control company we contract with for treatment. The company inspected and determined they could not find any bedbugs or any evidence that there had been bedbugs or other pests. If in fact this guest discovered the condition they have written about, why didn't they report this to us at the time? We find this extremely odd since the guests reported no issues during the quality assurance inquiry, nor did they contact us to report any issues, particularly none of this nature during their stay. As far as stained furniture, there is one small stain on one of the new dining room chairs which has been thoroughly cleaned. We encourage guests in writing and verbally to notify us of any issues in real time so we can make any corrections needed. We are committed to ensuring that our guests have a pleasant vacation.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Thanksgiving Getaway

Best vacation ever. So peaceful and relaxing - perfect location and space for our family. Would absolutely stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This condo has the perfect location, view, and amenities. It was very comfortable. The pool is very nice. Beach had easy access . Just perfect!
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 oct. 2025
Thank you. We hope you will come back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Property

Great property and location. Easy check in and the condo fit our needs perfectly.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2023
We are glad you had a nice visit and hope you will come back. Have a nice Autumn.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Gorgeous views

Great girls trip! Views are amazing! Condo is gorgeous - quiet beach we would definitely go back.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation.

Beautiful condo. Great location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 sep. 2022
We are glad you had a 5 star vacation and hope you will keep us in mind for future travel to PCB. Have a wonderful Autumn.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

August 2022 Vacation

Enjoyed the room and the view. It was a very nice place to stay. We will definitely be booking this room again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2022
Great! We are so glad and will be happy to see you again. Have a wonderful Labor Day Weekend.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice

Loved the beachy decor. It was clean and a good location
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great vacation

It was a great week. Weather was beautiful. Water was beautiful all week. Loved how private the beach is at the condo
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 nov. 2022
Glad you had a great week. We hope you will stay with us again. Happy Thanksgiving.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The view is amazing!!

The view is amazing! Location is great! The parking garage could be a little bigger but overall it was great
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2021
GREAT! We are so happy that you had a great vacation. Please book with us again when you're ready to make more PCB memories.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect accommodations at a great location!

Beautiful unit, with an amazing view. Property was clean, and very well kept. The four bedrooms perfectly served our family of 8. We had a wonderful time, and can't wait to come back and visit again!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2022
Thank you for the great review. We are always happy to know our guests made wonderful memories during their visit. Please do direct book soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Coffee Pot was broken upon arrival. Carol was awesome and had a replacement within 30 minutes. We enjoyed the condo and the location. The master suite bed could use an upgrade, but other than that everything was great.. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 9 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2025
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope you will come back for a 10/10 visit. The mattress on the King Master suite is xtra-firm, perfect according to some and a little stiff according to others. Have a great Autumn season.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful condo right on the beach. Two beds were broken down and need a little tlc and all the elevators were broken down so we had to use the stairs. Other than that it was close to everything we were wanting to do. Very quiet atmosphere and not crowded. Parking was tight in the parking garage.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 oct. 2025
We are sorry about the issue with the elevators, the Resort has them fixed. As for the beds, one is extra firm but none of them were broken prior to your arrival, one did have a slat come out during your stay but it has been put back in place. All the beds are good for the next guests. Have a great Autumn.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
The first night the dry was not working and the next day I was informed they would have to order a part. We were without a dryer our entire stay. We were not able to do any laundry. Also the parking garage has pipes running across the ceiling and when we opened our hatch it hit it and dented and took the paint off. The bed in the spare bedroom was awful. The only plus was the size of the condo but not much setting in the living room. The view from the balcony was of the out dated condo and blocked the view of the beach. The refrigerator did not have much space for groceries either! I hope this helps with future quest.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2026
We have been waiting on a part to arrive to complete the dryer repair. The scheduled delivery was delayed but is now due tomorrow. repair will be immediately completed. Due to the issue with the dryer, our staff did provide laundry service for the guests and checked with them every day to see if they wanted laundry service. The parking garage with reserved parking bays does have pipes overhead, larger and oversized vehicles usually prefer to use the Ocean Reef reserved lot across the street. We are sorry the guest damaged their vehicle by opening the hatch in a tight space rather than unload it on the ground floor by the elevator or use the private lot across the street. Prior to this guest, the box springs was not broken. The break did create a dip in the bed. This issue has been resolved. The condo is spacious, the living room, which is often the topic of positive comments and compliments does provide comfortable seating for 7 average size adults. There is additional indoor seating available in the adjoining dining room (in addition to the dining room chairs) and the living room has direct access to the large Gulf Front balcony. One of the most confusing comments is about the view from the condo. It is beach front, on the sand with great views due south and southwest. Perfect for amazing 24 hour views including early morning pelican formations heading out for the day, mid-day people and dolphins playing on the beach, great alfresco dining, evening sunsets and seeing the moon and stars reflecting off the Gulf after dark. The view is not obstructed. The "outdated condo" that the guest refers to is an Art Deco type building that has recently undergone a million dollar renovation. It is on the east side of Ocean Reef but does not prevent wonderful beach views. The refrigerator, like the parking garage may be examples of the guest having difficulty with spatial awareness when judging size, clearance or storage. The refrigerator is 29.5 cubic feet. We regret that the guest experience wasn't what our guests usually enjoy. Hopefully this detailed response to the guest review will help future guests enjoy a 10 out 10 visit.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

This is an older unit, but suited our party of 6 just fine. Carol was very responsive and helpful.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ene. 2024
We are glad you had a nice visit. Carol and all of our staff were happy to assist you. Ocean Reef has more than 329 feet of beach front with 162 units. The building completed construction in 2008. Sugar Shores has been consistently updated including new floors, furniture, etc. during that time. We do hope that you will consider us again when you're ready to create some new PCB memories. Happy New Year.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just what we were looking for!

We could not have been happier with the accommodation. We loved the location and the views were absolutely beautiful. Our stay was for two months and can't wait to get back there. Also just wanted to add that the staff at the Ocean Reef were very extremely nice and very helpful. Thank you so much for a great time.
Se hospedó 58 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2023
We are pleased you had a great time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved my stay

Very nice condo .plenty of room for our large family . The beds were very comfortable , slept great the whole week I was there . Only complaint would be is the parking is very tight for a large suv . Other than that was 100 percent satisfied .
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2024
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you had a nice visit and hope you will come back. The parking garage is very tight for large vehicles, I'm personally glad we have the option of using the overflow lot across the steet. Have a great Autumn and again, we do hope you will come back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday Trip

We loved the Condo it was very clean and just like the listing and pictures showed check in was fast and easy the only thing I don't like was the indoor pool was out of order they was remodeling it
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 nov. 2021
We are glad you liked the condo. Sorry that the pool was down. Unfortunately, there never seems to be the "right time" to do some of the repairs that are necessary to keep everything in the best possible condition. Please come back when you're ready to make fresh PCB memories. Happy Holidays
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall good stay

This condo was nice and spacious for our group Of 6. Good distance from Pier Park. Only thing we recommend is supplying more than 1 trash bag/ toilet paper for the entire week because that’s just not realistic with that many guests. Overall we had a good stay at this place and would recommend.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2022
as is customary in most rentals we provide a starter set of amenities incuding soap, shampoo, conditioner, etc.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Summer vacation

Condo is perfect for a family vacation. Basically has 2 master suites. Great location. No problems with unit. Would definitely revisit.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2022
Thank you for the positive review. We do refer to Master Bedroom one and Master Bedroom two. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be our guests again. Have a great summer.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great experience

We had a wonderful vacation at this location. The condo was clean, roomy and well stocked. The location was walking distance to restaurants and family fun across the street. The communication with management was easy and professional. The parking was not an issue at all. I look forward to coming back with my family. Thanks for an awesome stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Thank you for the positive review. We are happy you had a nice trip. It was a pleasure to be your host. We hope you will come back and please remember to book direct the next time. Have a great summer.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios