Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!

Galería de fotos de Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!

Una playa con agua turquesa cristalina, un muelle a lo lejos y un edificio de varios pisos con balcones que dan a la playa.
Una piscina azul cristalina con cerca blanca, palmeras y vista al océano.
Vista aérea de un hotel con un amplio estacionamiento, una piscina y una zona de playa con sombrillas.
Una mesa y sillas de madera en un balcón con vistas al océano.
Golf

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Relájate en la alberca techada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: nada cuando quieras, sin importar el clima.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Holiday
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪22 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque). ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Aaron Bessant Park y Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y tours de cacería.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Funland Arcade - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Club de golf Holiday - A 2 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 3 min en auto - 3.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Local Steamer Seafood Market - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Runaway Island - ‬A 2 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets! el 29 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $5,311 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Gulf Views, Amazing Location, Gulf-Front Pool + Free Attraction Tickets!?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Hipódromo y golf Hidden Lagoon y Panama City Beach. Pier Park (centro comercial) se encuentra a 3 km (1.9 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 60 de 82 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 10 de 82 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 7 de 82 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 82 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 82 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

8.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was perfect. It had all the space and beds we needed for 8 adults. The room and view was beautiful!! I would definitely stay again. Just wish the property itself had the luggage buggies for checking in and out!! Other than that it was a perfect week!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that the property had plenty of space for your group and that you enjoyed the beautiful room and views. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding the luggage buggies and understand how helpful they would be during check-in and check-out. We are so glad you had a perfect week and would love to welcome you back for another great stay! Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate you choosing our home. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another relaxing getaway! Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay with my family! Love the location & the views. Only things that were lacking was kitchen items such as no can opener & only 3 forks. With 6 adults & 1 child we definitely needed more forks & a can opener
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay, as well as the location and views. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen inventory. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of a can opener and the limited number of forks. We have shared your comments with our team so they can review and address these items for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

The Unit was as advertised and was great!! Very clean and very comfortable beds!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2023
Glen, Thank you for an amazing review! We had an exceptional time hosting you in this beautiful unit where you will enjoy beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and spectacular sunsets.We can't wait to welcome you back for another beach Vacation in the Panhandle Area! Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

We enjoyed our stay here. Online said there were more beds than there actually were and a few cleaning issues. But overall beautiful condo and great location.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2026
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo and its great location. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bedding details and cleaning concerns. We’ll review these items with our team to help ensure everything is as accurate and ready as possible for future guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We’re happy you had an enjoyable visit and hope to welcome you back for another coastal getaway! Best regards, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Visitor

It was good the only thing was not having a buggy to take our stuff up and down and our groceries I recommend a buggy cart or something
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jul. 2025
Hello Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good stay overall. We understand how helpful a buggy cart can be when transporting belongings and groceries, and we appreciate your suggestion. We will pass this along to the appropriate team for consideration. Your input helps us improve for all our future guests. Regards, Benchmark Management.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación

Parking and luggage carts

The lack of parking and NO luggage carts was very very difficult
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that the parking situation and lack of luggage carts made your stay difficult. We understand how frustrating that can be and will share your comments with the property management team for review. We hope we can have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide a smoother experience. Best regards, Benchmark Management
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

EXTREMELY Disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Pro: easy access to beach & beautiful view fromBalcony & 4 bedrooms CONS: 1. rust on shower curtain and hooks rusted in master bathroom, 2. Master bathroom wall cracked and walls look dirty/weird paint in bathtub/shower 3. Master bathroom mold in corner, 4. Guest bathroom vent hanging from ceiling, 5. KitchenShelf with plates hinge broken, 6. Refrigerator leaking water, 7. No wagon in room to bring bags/luggage/groceries to unit, 8. No carts provided for condo 9. Initially 2 of 3 elevators working/long waits , 10. Eventually ALL elevators went out about half a day . My niece walked 17 flights 11. Only one assigned parking space in building parking deck . I have pictures and reported these items several times to Management. I Was told can take up to 5 days for me to get some-type of refund . “Team has to review complaints”. Still waiting👀You expect more and better on vacation
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the easy beach access, beautiful balcony views, and spacious four-bedroom layout. However, we are very sorry that several maintenance and cleanliness concerns impacted your stay. The issues you reported, including the rust and mold in the master bathroom, cracked and marked walls, hanging bathroom vent, broken kitchen shelf hinge, leaking refrigerator, and the lack of convenient luggage or grocery carts, are certainly not the experience we want our guests to have. We also understand how frustrating the elevator outages must have been, particularly having to walk 17 flights of stairs when all elevators were unavailable. We are sorry as well for the inconvenience caused by the limited parking availability. We appreciate you reporting these concerns to our Management Team during your stay and providing photos. Your feedback has been documented and shared with the appropriate teams for review and follow-up. Regarding your request for compensation, our team does review each situation individually, and we appreciate your patience while that review is completed. We sincerely apologize that the condition of the property and the elevator issues fell short of your expectations. We understand that guests expect a comfortable, well-maintained property when they’re on vacation, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so they can be addressed. Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
DEFINITELY WILL NOT BOOK AGAINStayed on 17th floor…Wasted time waiting on the only one of 3 elevators that worked part of the time….or had to walk the stairs….When I ask the rental management about them and told them my husband had a heart condition It s a shame that they won’t get elevators fixed or replaced because it is a great location.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 nov. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience with the elevators — we understand how difficult that was, especially with your husband’s condition. Unfortunately, elevator maintenance is handled by the building’s HOA, but we did report the issues right away and continue to advocate for improvements. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again under better circumstances.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Bad communication

Nice place. Great location. We never received parking passes or bracelets. Tried contacting through messenger and never heard from host
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Frazer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you had some communication difficulties and were not able to reach us. We are very happy to hear that this did not effect your stay and you were still able to enjoy your time. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach 2024

Overall it was a nice place to stay. The dining and bar stools are in dire need of replacing. None of the 5 TVs were operational. We had to purchase a Roku of our own to view anything. We were assured numerous times it was being fixed to no avail. We were there 6 nights, left 1 night early.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 oct. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us, Elaine. We are glad you found the place overall enjoyable. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the dining furniture and the TVs. We understand how important these amenities are for a comfortable stay. While we did try to address the TV situation during your visit, we regret that it was not resolved in time. We appreciate your patience and will prioritize replacing the dining stools and ensuring the TVs are fully operational for future guests. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing but tiresome

Condo was great, clean, big and balcony table was perfect for hanging out and eating at. Pool was pretty small but there is an indoor one as well, so that helped. There are no luggage carts on property and the security agent said there should at least be a wagon in the unit. There was no wagon, so it was pretty rough unloading our cars with groceries, luggage, beach chairs, etc. but overall the unit was great for our quick getaway with friends.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2024
Hello Courtney, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and its amenities. We apologize for the inconvenience with unloading and appreciate your suggestion. We'll review the availability of wagons to improve future stays. It was a pleasure hosting you! Sincerely, Benchmark Managment
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Good Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good property to stay. I don’t want to be negative on otherwise great trip. However there were a few cons. The main cable in the living room was distorted, and it looks like a TV from 1990. No cable television in master bedroom, television was not even hooked up and needs to be re-fished through the wall. Some of the furniture around the countertop is unstable, couldn’t sit on.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great trip overall. We appreciate you bringing the cable and furniture issues to our attention. We have since purchased new televisions and bar stools to enhance our guests' experience. We hope to welcome you back for an even better stay in the future! Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Great location, lovely condo. Management of building could be a little better

Location was fabulous, floors of room were pretty dirty. Even after we bought a swifter and mopped up we still had to wear shoes so as not to get our feet black, which says more about the Ocean Reef staff than the owner of the property. Only one tv worked, they sent someone to fix it but he didnt seem to know anymore about tv repair than I did. On arrival there was no parking and we had to wait a bit to park one of our cars, what they refered to add their over flow parking was full so the staff said our only option was to go find a place to pay and park. After 120 dollars for two and half days a spot opened in over flow and we were able to park. Over all the condo was very nice, great location, tons of space for whole family sand decorated very nice. I chalk the other factors up more to the Building operations and not the owners of the condo itself. Also we went during Memorial weekend so I'm sure that attributed to the parking
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jun. 2024
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the spacious, well-decorated condo. However, we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues and the inconvenience with the TVs and parking. Regarding the floors, we will address this with our cleaning staff to ensure such issues are rectified. We’re sorry to hear about the TV issue and will ensure our maintenance team is better equipped to handle such repairs in the future. We understand the parking situation was frustrating, especially during a busy weekend. We’ll discuss this with the building management to improve guest experiences in the future. Thank you for your understanding and for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to welcome you back for a more seamless stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

Everything was wonderful and loved the place and location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Thank you very much
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Had a wonderful stay!!. Great location and amenities. Communication was amazing!!

Had a wonderful stay!!. Great location and amenities. Communication was amazing!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ideal location and clean.

The condo was very clean and in an ideal location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Thank you very much pam
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice condo with plenty of space in a convenient location

The condo was four bedrooms, the two main bedrooms were nice size, the front two rooms were small, but served it’s purpose. The living room, kitchen were nice, and the view from the large balcony was very nice. The kitchen was stocked with the standard kitchen supplies, and each bathroom had towels and wash cloths. We didn’t watch much tv, but the tv was a large screen. The condo furnishings were dated, but served our purpose as we weren’t in the condo for long periods of time. We were on the 17th floor and didn’t have issues with the elevator, but may have been due to the the times we came and went, condo association could spend some dollars on upgrading the elevator interiors though. We had one parking spot on the third level of the parking deck and for our car (Toyota RAV4) didn’t have any issues. The space was next to a wall, which meant you didn’t need to worry about someone hitting your car from that side, but also had to back out for people to get in. There was an overflow lot across the street and we had no issues parking the second car we had. The condo is right on the beach, so once you got off the elevator, it was quick access to get to the beach. We never used the indoor or outdoor pool, but they looked clean. The condo is located across the street from Hidden Lagoon mini golf and go cart track, but unfortunately we didn’t have time to go have fun there. One draw back is you had to go to the other side of the beach to a location off of Thomas Drive to pick up/drop off your parking pass and arm bands for the condo. We are originally from the area so kind of knew where to go, but frustrating that these items weren’t available at the condo. Overall our stay was nice, the condo was plenty big for our party of 6, five adults and one teenager, the location was right on the beach, which made refreshing night walks on the beach easy. The host was very responsive to our emails when we had questions.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Thank you David !
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls trip

Me and my family have many memories of Panama City Beach. This trip and our stay at this condo adds another positive memory for me, my Mom, and a family friend. I selected this unit because of the positive reviews and we were not disappointed. The unit was well stocked and very clean. Being located on the West end of the building, the views were spectacular with amazing sunsets. In addition, Aneliya was very responsive to any questions or requests that I had. I would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Thank you so very much Carla for the kind feedback !!! It was my pleasure to host your group. have a great day and I will look forward to your next booking
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay!

We had a great time, the building is right on the beach and walkable to several restaurants. Super close to grocery stores too - very convenient!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Thank you very much Victoria for your feed back !!! It was my pleasure to host your group
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We loved or stay

Large condo with lots of room to spread out. Big table to play games on with the kids and large table on the balcony to eat and watch the ocean and sunsets. We will for sure be back.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

The location is perfect for families. The view off the corner balcony was stunning every single day! Rooms were nice and big, plenty of hot water and comfortable beds.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome beach property

Great spot next to wonderful beaches. Roomy unit w/ four bedrooms and three BR. Kitchen reasonable though may need some stocking--we drove so had garbage bags, dishwasher pods, coffee filters--but a little light on those supplies. Great view and nice corner unit. Everything worked fine. Parking good though if you have a second vehicle, you may not find parking in the overflow lot (we got lucky, likely as it was July 4 weekend). Nice spot as pretty much walking distance to most things and short drive (though lots of traffic on the 'gut' in front of place). 2 miles to mall. The pick up spot is not at the place, which is minor issue. Overall it was fantastic and would be recommended to large groups.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Hello Brian, Thnak you for sharing your experianece. We are happpy to hear that you loved the unit and location. Can't wait to have you come back !
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

We had a great time staying here and the view every morning was magnificent from the balcony!! The host was VERY responsive, incredibly nice and helpful! Plenty of room for our family and the rooms are very spacious. It was a major bonus having a washer and dryer in the condo as well!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

Spacious, fully equipped kitchen, nice view, everything is close, good location, and air conditioning works great. We stayed during July and had no problem being hot in the room. It was actually nice on the beach. You can rent chairs and umbrellas for beach front . You can pay to Parasail ride jet skis And the banana boat there too!😊
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios