Condominio

Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities

Galería de fotos de Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities

Un balcón con vistas a la playa, una mesa con sillas y una ventana con cortinas.
Sala de estar con sofá, sillón y mesa de centro, televisor y balcón con vista al océano.
Un balcón con vista a la playa y al océano.
Una sala de estar con dos sofás color beige, una mesa de centro de vidrio y una cocina al fondo.
Una sala de estar con un televisor de pantalla plana sobre un mueble de madera, un sofá y un letrero decorativo encima del televisor.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Okaloosa Island Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de convenciones Emerald Coast
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪18 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 litera individual

Habitación 5

1 sofá cama matrimonial

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fort Walton Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Okaloosa Island, Fort Walton Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar HarborWalk Village, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Okaloosa Island Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Azul Mexican Fusion y AJ’s Seafood & Oyster Bar. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer paseos en jet ski, snorkel y parasailing, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Sección del mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Fort Walton Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Centro de convenciones Emerald Coast - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Parque de aventuras Gulfarium Marine - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪FUBAR Pizza Bar - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Aj's Oyster Shanty - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Al's Beach Club - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Sura Korean Steakhouse - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities el 7 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $5,398 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities?

El check-out es a las 09:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Azure #317 | Gulf Front, Sweeping Views + Resort Amenities?

En la playa, este condominio de Okaloosa Island queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Okaloosa Island Beach y Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island. Fort Walton Beaches y Santa Rosa Sound también se encuentran a 5 minutos.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Great location on the beach, condo was clean and AC worked great.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place to stay

We had a great time staying here. Good location.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2021
Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We would love to host you again for another memorable vacation! Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo is amazing! The size and location of rooms gave everyone a degree of privacy. We have stayed in fort walton several years but not at azure and now its or new favorite (we already booked the same room for next year). Of course having the ice cream shop across the road helps we had so.e every night!The king beds were soooo high. We measured 36-40 inches floor to top of mattress. Made for some gymnastics for our shorter party members. It was quite funny watching 50 yr olds try to run and jump in bed!! The jetted tub in the master obviously hadn't been used in a while amd the jets had not been cleaned so the first time we went to use it black gunk shot out. Called southern and they had someone out the next morning and then a tech the following day.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2026
Thank you for sharing such kind feedback about your stay and for letting us know how much you enjoyed the condo and its location. We are sorry to hear that the height of the king beds made getting in and out difficult for some of your group, and we will look into this. We also regret the issue with the jetted tub and the debris from the jets, and we will review our cleaning and maintenance procedures for it.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

We enjoyed our stay at the property. Very nice and roomy. Great view and close to everything. My family and I enjoyed our Thanksgiving vacation here. Will be booking again soon!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 dic. 2024
Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed your Thanksgiving vacation at the property. It’s wonderful to know you found it spacious, with a great view and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon! 😊 - Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Beach location

Our family had a great time in this condo that had a beautiful view of the water from the balcony and easy access for a day at the beach.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 sep. 2022
Hello Lauren, Thank you for sharing the positive review. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Azure 3rd floor with beautiful views

The condo is beautiful very spacious with beautiful views of the beach and you can’t beat the location close enough to walk to great restaurants and shops.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Came for soccer tournament

Will be back to experience Azure and the wonderful facilities again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2022
Hello Robin, We are so happy to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very spacious!

The location was perfect. The beds were very comfortable. The only negative thing is there were some dirty utensils in the drawer.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 nov. 2022
Hi Anita, thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to host you again soon here on the Gulf Coast. - Your Southern Team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Exceeded Expectations!

We had an amazing week at the Azure. The weather and location were ideal! The condo was spacious, clean and beautifully decorated! We would certainly revisit!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2022
Hello Teresa, We are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Family Condo

This condo is set up perfectly for a large family with Children. It is roomy and very nice. Third floor with a nice ocean view. The property is well maintained
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 sep. 2022
Good day Rochelle, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review the property. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back here with us soon on the Gulf Coast. Kind Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We did not have water the night we checked in. Called twice, the second operator said she would check on the order and get back with me. No messages, no calls. The person that came to fix, look at the situation came the next morning. There were floor tiles in the hallway in front of a bedroom loose and not secure. Looked like possible water damage due to the sinking of the floor when placing pressure on those tiles. I had little contact with the host and corresponding mainly with the Southern Rental Vacations. I did not like the way they communicated with me. Sending texts from different phone numbers saying to call a different number for information and not knowing if it was legitimate. They did respond promptly when I sent messages through the VRBO app asking about the text messages. The condo was nice and worked very nicely with our large family.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback. I am very sorry for the water issue at check-in, the loose tiles, and the confusion and frustration with the communication and multiple phone numbers. This is not the experience we want for guests, and your comments will be shared with the appropriate teams so they can address these concerns. I am glad to hear the condo itself worked well for your large family, and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what went well and what needs improvement.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family weekend trip

Condo was perfect for my family. Last year we stayed in this same unit. Was very pleased they changed the twin beds to a king. They need to replace the queen mattress in the third bedroom.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The listing said there were 5 bedrooms and in reality it’s only 4 bedrooms. We paid for the condo which suppose to have a balcony and full view of the beach. When we got there the balcony was closed, the windows were boarded up, so no view, and the construction noise was so loud we couldn’t hear each other talk or get no rest. This condo should have not been rented out due to the construction. Very disappointing.
This was what we had to look at while we were there. Upsetting!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your stay. We understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive and find the balcony closed and construction impacting your view and overall comfort. We received notice of the construction from the Homeowners Association at the beginning of August 2025 and immediately notified all upcoming guests, including sending multiple notices prior to your arrival, to which we received no response. Unfortunately, as the HOA manages all building projects, we do not have control over the construction schedule. That said, we did offer compensation for the inconvenience caused. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a future stay with Southern.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Needs Work

As I am very fussy about floors this really bothered me. The carpet was very stained especially in room with bunks and master bedroom. The bed post was broken in master and several scuff marks on the walls. Location was perfect and everything But the floors was fine. Felt like I needed to wear shoes all the time.
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I can’t recommend Azure enough. The staff is amazing, the condo immaculate, close proximity to Gulf and 2 pools. Any food you could want is either walking distance or short drive over to Destin. Ft Walton is a slower pace than Destin but 10 min away to HarborWalk which is a must. Loved our stay
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jun. 2026
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback about your stay. We’re glad you enjoyed the condo, the staff, and the convenient location to the beach, pools, and nearby dining. It’s great to hear you appreciated the relaxed pace of Fort Walton along with easy access to Destin and HarborWalk. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comodidad de las habitaciones, comunicación

Beautiful condo great views

Loved the condo we stayed in. It was big enough for all my family to have space and enjoy hanging out . The view was absolutely amazing from the balacany.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios