Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña de Steamboat Springs. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Steamboat Ski Resort y Preview, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Strawberry Hot Springs y Parque estatal Stagecoach. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs o Romick Rodeo Arena. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en moto de nieve.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Qué hay cerca
Steamboat Ski Resort - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Preview - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
Easy Rider Magic Carpet - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
Teleférico Steamboat - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Wildhorse Gondola - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
Medios de transporte
Steamboat Springs, CO (HDN-Valle de Yampa) - 41 min en auto
Restaurantes
Qdoba Mexican Eats - A 3 min en auto
Colorado Bagel Co. - A 3 min en auto
Taco Bell - A 2 min en auto
Fiesta Jalisco - A 4 min en auto
Cruisers Sub Shop - A 19 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs el 27 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $994 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Base Area Ski Condo | Fireside + Hot Tubs?
Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, a 2 km de UCHealth Yampa Valley Medical Center y Steamboat Ski Resort. The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs y Wildhorse Gondola también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).
Opiniones
8.8
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 13 opiniones
10 - Excelente
7
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 13 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.2/10
Limpieza
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
7.4/10
Check-in
8.4/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jon B.
10 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Overall, nice condo. Very convenient to ski slopes, great views, and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner but was accessible. Contactless/ office-less check in would be nice but process offered worked, and staff was nice, and prompt upon check out.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rochelle G.
4 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Location
Love the location! Shuttles are great and condo was clean and super accommodating! Would stay again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2025
Thank you for your great review! We’re so glad to hear you loved the location and found the condo clean and accommodating. It’s wonderful that the shuttles made getting around easy for you. We’d be thrilled to host you again for another stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cam C.
1 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Steamboat Condo
My wife and I had a great time at our ski getaway at this condo. They have a couple of hot tubs we enjoyed after a day of skiing and it was so close we walked over to the lifts.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Katerina S.
4 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Everything was as expected. The parking pass was a little confusing and could have been clearer in instructions. And the lockbox key pad was broken, but the stay itself was great!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ene. 2026
Thank you for your review. Sorry the parking pass instructions were confusing and that the lockbox keypad was broken — we’ll update the check-in instructions for clarity and have maintenance repair or replace the keypad. Glad the stay itself was great, and we hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
2 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
close to the slopes!
The condo itself worked well for my family. The parking situation was a bit of a surprise, and not super convenient.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 abr. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with. We appreciate hearing about your experience will take your comments the parking situation into for future improvements. We hope you had a great time with your family overall. Thank you! - Retreatia
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Cliente verificado
6 jul. 2023
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Condemned
When we arrived to check in we were informed the parking garage adjacent to the had been condemed. We were told our parking was approximately 1/4 mile down the road at a cost of $15.00 a day which was not mentioned in the description of the property. We decided to decline the rental due to the parking and was told by the manager of Retreatia that we would be reimbursed for the parking. We have yet to see the reimbursement. Base linens on bed were dirty! When i removed the sheets from bed at end of stay..the bottom sheet was full hair which was Not ours. GROSS!!!! Sidewalks were in bad shape…when we were able to park on the street there was only dirt pathways up to condo. Wouldnt recommend to anyone.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Tony T.
27 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Great location. Missing kitchen basics.
Location was fantastic. Walk right to the gondola in 5 minutes. The unit itself was clean and nice. Upstairs neighbor's footsteps were barely audible. The bed could use a new mattress since it's sagging but for 2 days, it's fine. The kitchen had nothing in terms of basics like salt, pepper, sugar, enough coffee for the entire stay (they left 2 packets for 2 people for 2 nights), or cooking oil. The whole reason we rent condo's is to cook in them. There is zero liability to leaving these basics, or if there is it can be waived with a simple waiver. When we mentioned this at check-out we were met with indifference. Also, they were late on letting us check-in. For a company that has all these big bold warnings about "YOU MUST CHECK OUT BY 10AM SHARP", they were about an hour late getting me the parking pass so I could access the lot to check-in. I guess we don't get to charge them a late check-in fee? Probably best to call in advance if you're hoping to check-in on-time or early to make sure they are actually ready for you.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 abr. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found the unit clean and comfortable overall. We also appreciate your comments about the mattress, kitchen supplies, and check-in process.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of basic kitchen essentials and the delay with check-in. We understand how important these amenities are for a comfortable stay, especially for guests who prefer to cook during their visit. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will definitely review and address this with our team to ensure these issues are resolved for future guests.
Regarding the late check-in, we apologize for the delay and for not meeting your expectations in that regard. We are working on improving our communication and ensuring everything is ready for our guests on time.
Again, thank you for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a more seamless experience during your next stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andrew R.
28 dic. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location cute condo
I felt like Retreatia thought of everything. The sofa bed was uncomfortable but what do you expect I guess?! Very close to the ski area. You can walk across the street and ski down to the ski square area. The condo looked newly refurbished. I do wish there was a keyless entry. It was inconvenient to stop by office to get the keys and carry around the heavy keys. I would like keys or a code instead. Also some of the Retreatia drivers were not friendly and one was rude to my 2 year old. Some drivers were helpful though. I was able to have a pack and play from Walmart deliver and we were able to pick up and leave it there at condo once we left. You can’t have any groceries or food delivered there. Very difficult. Bring your own multi plug for your phone and devices to hook up. You have to get transportation to the management office then the condo to check in and get keys. Overall I liked the condo. It was cozy and convenient. Management met all of our requests. Very happy with it.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Raquel H.
26 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 nov. 2025
Thank you for your rating! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you had a great experience. We’d be happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Steamboat.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
jordan r.
2 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Robert M.
18 abr. 2025
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2025
Thank you for the great rating! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your support. If there’s anything we could have done to make it a 5-star experience, we’d love to hear your thoughts. Hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Austin P.
5 feb. 2025
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 abr. 2025
Thank you for the five-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and would love to welcome you back anytime for another wonderful experience!