Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña de Princeville. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Hanalei Bay y Parque Costero Estatal Na Pali. También vale la pena conocer Jardines botánicos de Princeville y Minigolf de Kauai. Las actividades como snorkel y surf o bodyboard ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Princeville, HI
Qué hay cerca
Club de golf Princeville Makai - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
Centro de Princeville - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km
Mirador de Hanalei Valley - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km
Sealodge Beach - A 4 min en auto - 2.7 km
Playa Hideaways - A 5 min en auto - 3.4 km
Medios de transporte
Lihue, HI (LIH) - 48 min en auto
Restaurantes
Hanalei Poke - A 8 min en auto
Wishing Well Shave Ice - A 6 min en auto
Wishing Well Coffee & Tea - A 6 min en auto
Tahiti Nui - A 7 min en auto
Kalypso Island Bar & Grill - A 7 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58!?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58!?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58! el 4 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $5,916 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58!?
La disponibilidad es limitada.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Spacious Tropical Living at Villas of Kamalii 58!?
Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, a 2 km de Club de golf Princeville Makai, Mirador de Hanalei Valley y Centro de Princeville. Puupoa Beach y Playa Hideaways también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 11 opiniones
10 - Excelente
8
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 11 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.4/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
9.2/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
GRACE G.
28 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Kauai vacation
Excellent accommodation.
Se hospedó 12 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 sep. 2022
Mahalo nui loa, Grace!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Nin H.
20 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Princeville
Perfect location - amazingly spacious, clean condo. Very friendly condo staff, quiet complex for a family vacation.
Se hospedó 11 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Mahalo nui loa for your comments, Nin!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Zachary
16 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Great property location. Unit in good shape- very turnkey- plenty of space- comfortable.
It would be great if the owners could provide more beach items for use (snorkeling gear, chairs, boogie boards).
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
A guest from Princeville, HI
11 sep. 2024
Great place for families or those wanting ample space!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Located in Princeville close to the best beaches in the state, in proximity to grocery stores and eateries. Amazing deal for the square footage and location, will stay again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jaimie T.
3 ago. 2025
Awesome place to stay!!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Clean home and it was perfect for 6 friends. 3 bathrooms and the hot water didn't run out with all of us taking turns to shower.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Kim H.
23 oct. 2022
Great vacation rental
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This vacation rental was perfect for our party of 4 adults, 1 baby and 1 toddler. It has 3 great size bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. We had plenty of space to enjoy our time together, while also each getting our privacy. The property is well maintained and well located in the northern part of the island. There are some lovely kid friendly beaches close by.
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andrea C.
18 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent!
We stayed here last week for ten days. The house was clean and fully stocked, and it felt like we were on a tropical vacation. The property manager responded immediately to some of my questions. The lady who came over to help with a minor issue was super sweet and helpful.
The view from the balcony was captivating, and we loved sitting out every morning for coffee and evening after returning from the beach.
The parking spot is close to the front door. I would stay here again.
Se hospedó 10 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2024
Mahalo for sharing your wonderful experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt the true spirit of a tropical vacation in our home. It's great to know that our team was responsive and helpful, ensuring your comfort throughout your stay. We're glad you loved the captivating views from the balcony and had relaxing moments with your morning coffee and evening unwinds. Your kind words about our cleanliness and fully stocked house mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay!
Warmest aloha,
Oceanfront Realty
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
David H.
18 jul. 2024
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Disappointed
Arrived at check in time
Unit had not been cleaned
Had to wait 3 hours to get In
Once in the unit was in a state of disrepair
Broken furniture
Shower door didn’t close
Lamps with no shade in the bathroom the only light working
Carpets stained multiple places with brown spots
Dishwasher drawer broken
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2024
Aloha David. We're sorry you were disappointed with the home. We apologize that the home wasn't ready at check-in time. We got you into the home in two hours after the scheduled check-in, and for compensation we immediately refunded you for two nights out of the six nights of your stay. Unfortunately you did not report any problems with the home until the morning of your departure, when you demanded further compensation with the threat of a bad review. You then refused to offer any details as to what was wrong so that we could address the issues, stating it was our problem to figure it out. We found that the shower door latch was no longer functioning, so we removed the door, and we replaced the bulb in the bathroom light. We found a sofa leg that was broken during your stay and had it repaired. The dishwasher is not broken. We could have addressed all these issues during your stay, had you contacted us.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lenny M.
25 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice condo near Hanalei
Overall the property was nice. There were some minor cleanliness issues along with a few disappointments. The bathroom knob in one of the downstairs bathrooms was basically falling off so you could not lock the bathroom door. The sofa sleeper was absolutely horrid and I would never wish anyone to sleep on it. There are 0 extra linens or pillows and with a house that can sleep 6+ extra linens and pillows is a must. Lastly there is only 2 old beach chairs for beach gear. Usually when we rent in Hawaii there are multiple chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, etc. The house had one boogie board but it was broken. Kitchen was spacious, rooms were nice, and overall is a great property. Less than 10 min to Hanalei and even closer to Princeville. The neighborhood is gated and well maintained.
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2024
Aloha Lenny, and mahalo for your review. Although you did contact us during your stay, you didn't inform us of any cleanliness issues, or we would have sent the housekeeper back to finish. You also didn't report any problem with the bathroom door knob, which we could have fixed for you. Please note that sleeper sofas are designed as extra accommodation, not as a main bed. If you needed more beds than were available in this three-bedroom unit, you could have rented a larger home for the comfort of all your guests. We provide two pillows for each occupant of the home, and there is a washer and dryer to launder linens as necessary. We do not provide beach amenities aside from beach towels due to liability and sanitary concerns, although sometimes there may be beach gear left by prior guests. We're glad you enjoyed the home and its location!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Brendan M.
5 mar. 2023
Great Location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The rental was a perfect size for our group of 6. Amazing views of the mountains and short drives to beautiful beaches.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jessica C.
20 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 10 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Mahalo nui loa, Jessica! We hope you'll visit again!