Condominio

Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!

Galería de fotos de Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!

Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una mesa de comedor con sillas, un televisor montado sobre la mesa y vistas a una piscina a través de amplias puertas correderas de vidrio.
Una sala de estar moderna con una mesa de comedor de madera, un sofá gris y un televisor de pantalla plana mostrando una escena de playa.
Una cocina moderna con gabinetes blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y encimera de granito.
Una propiedad frente al agua con un muelle de madera, una valla blanca y un edificio con balcón.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, ventana con cortinas y un adorno en la pared.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Estero Boulevard Beach

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fort Myers Beach, FL
  • Place, Centro recreativo Bay Oaks
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Estero Boulevard Beach
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Muelle de pesca de Fort Myers Beach
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-A. Internacional de Southwest Florida)
    ‪43 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fort Myers Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa de Fort Myers Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Coconut Point Mall, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa pública de Bonita Springs y Barefoot Beach. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Hertz, o puedes salir una noche a Suncoast Credit Union Arena. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Fort Myers Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Centro recreativo Bay Oaks - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Estero Boulevard Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Reserva Matanzaz Pass - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Muelle de pesca de Fort Myers Beach - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Times Square - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-A. Internacional de Southwest Florida) - 31 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Whale - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪License to Chill Bar - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪World Famous Lighthouse Tiki Bar - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Lah De Dah Beach Bar - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Parrot Key Caribbean Grill - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cozy Beach Villa, Shared Heated Pool, Steps to Beach, Restaurants!?

Junto al mar, este condominio se encuentra a pocos pasos de Centro recreativo Bay Oaks y a 3.3 km de Key West Express. Estero Boulevard Beach y Reserva Matanzaz Pass también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great price, location, and comfort!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 may. 2026
Thank you Vicky!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5 Stars

Very quick to respond and take care of any issues we had during our stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
Se hospedó 21 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2026
Thank you Paul!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5 Stars

Close to everything, beautiful place and pool! Very responsive also, loved it!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property! Great location! We enjoyed our stay tremendously!
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ene. 2026
Thank you so much for your response Debra. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cute place to stay. Had the place to ourselves.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your response Karen. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place close to the beach .
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2025
Thank you so much for your response Anna. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Inside was extremely clean
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your response Carol. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect for a relaxing beach vacation

We really enjoyed our stay here. The property was lovely, clean, and close to the beach. It's the perfect place to unwind and enjoy everything Fort Myers Beach has to offer.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

Wow, this place exceeded expectations! The view was insane, and the interior was beautiful. Highly recommend for a relaxing escape.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Katherine Ford

We enjoyed our 3 weeks there. Anything you needed they got it for you. Would definitely stay there again.
Se hospedó 20 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2024
Thank you so much for your response. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Convenient ground floor unit

The pineapple has Mom's breakfast truck a block away, a pool outside your door, and the beach about 100 yards away. So it is convenient to be here when you want to experience FMB. Would stay again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach time 2025

Property was as stated in description & photos. Nice location. Everything was great.
Se hospedó 10 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 may. 2025
Thank you so much for your response Chris. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

The communication with the management company was exceptional. They were friendly, accommodating, and really helped make our trip easy and enjoyable. The property was spotless and well-equipped, too!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Tropical Paradise Resort

I am originally from this area and moved 5 yrs ago. I have to say this was the best places I've ever stayed on FMB!! The location, price, size, cleanliness, heated pool, boat dock, and answer your questions asap! Definitely worth the price, normal small one bed hotels are hundreds more than this place when I came. It's on a quiet dead end street right across from a quiet area of the beach. I will definitely book here again when I come down! Only suggestion I could say and it's just knit picking lol, would be add some ice trays.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación

Very nice but needs finishing touches & a clean pool

The unit is nothing like the pictures show. It actually was better than the pictures. It looks like it was renovated after Ian. The listing stated a king bed in the main room but it was only a queen. The unit still needs some finishing touches; There was no closet or dresser in the second room, no closet rod in the main room closet,no waste baskets in both bathrooms, the handheld in the shower needs to be adjusted so it does not hit the wall & run outside the shower, the kitchen needs more utensils, the ice maker & water from fridge do not work. Great TVs, one in living room & one in main room. Our main disappointment was the pool, it was dirty & had green algae, lots of discoloration & sand on the bottom plus Racoon droppings in it. (We saw the culprit). We contacted Coastal Breeze 3 times but we still couldn't use it. One of the main reasons I chose this place was because of the pool. It is in a quiet area & not too far from Publixs.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed the property. As with many properties, this unit was fully remodeled after the hurricane. The pool has some permanent discoloration from the hurricane. Although it looks stained and perhaps dirty, it is safe to use. The pool is treated professionally once or twice a week depending on usage. While we can’t prevent all animals from entering the property, the pool is securely fenced. Not sure where you saw there was a king bed, as the listing states queen beds. Hope you stay was enjoyable and hope you return soon to our island!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The dishes were put away filthy, the utensils were broken, in bad condition or non-existent, there was nothing to clean with and the dish sponge fell apart almost immediately, the trash was a challenge because there weren't enough bags, the dishwasher was so loud we couldn't run it most of the time. I think the curtain rods were hot glued up? The closet rod was not attached and kept falling. The pull out couch didn't have linens. There was no privacy if we wanted to view the outdoors, the people at the pool constantly look in . The towels were stained and bleach stained on the black ones. The shower head sends waters all over the bathroom because it is clogged and there is nowhere to put your shower supplies. The shower curtain was moldy. The plunger was never going to plunge anything, in fact it looked like someone in the past had trouble because the floorboards looked to have been flooded and poo stained. The racoon bones outside were unnerving, the spiders in the home were a lovely touch too. The walkway was slippery and the squeegee for it was broken. Everything was the cheapest thing they could find remodeled poorly. We contacted them about this first, the slow reply was if we give them 5 stars, they will give us a 5 gift card to Starbucks, and that we should have told them during our stay each time something happened, waited for a reply and then maintenance. They don't care and showed it. I also have pictures. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback Ray. We are disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We take every guest concern seriously and strive to provide a clean, well-maintained home along with responsive customer service. Had the issues outlined in your review been communicated to us as they occurred, we would have made every effort to investigate and resolve any legitimate maintenance or housekeeping concerns during your stay. We would also like to clarify that we have never offered compensation in exchange for a five-star review. We do offer guest rewards. While we recognize that every guest's experience is unique, several statements in this review do not align with our inspection records or the condition of the property before and after your stay. Our homes are professionally cleaned and routinely inspected, and any reported maintenance concerns are addressed as promptly as possible. We have had many satisfied guests at this location. We value honest feedback because it helps us continually improve, but we also believe it is important that reviews provide an accurate representation of both the property and the service provided. We remain committed to delivering a quality experience for every guest and encourage anyone with questions to review our many other guest experiences, which more accurately reflect the level of care and service we strive to provide. Thank you
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 12 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 may. 2025
Thank you James!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2024
Thank you Danny!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios