Casa entera

Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI

Galería de fotos de Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI

Una amplia piscina con varias pistas, rodeada de palmeras y sillones de descanso.
Una cocina moderna con gabinetes blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable e iluminación colgante.
Un moderno salón con un sofá blanco, una mesa de centro y una llamativa pieza escultórica.
Un amplio espacio al aire libre con zona de comedor, varias mesas y sillas, chimenea de piedra y ventiladores de techo.
Un sendero lleva a una zona de piscina con palmeras, sillas de descanso y sombrillas.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Cocineta
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Internet gratis

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪8 min en auto‬
  • Place, Club de golf ChampionsGate
    ‪8 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪38 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

13 habitaciones (para 35 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 futón matrimonial

Habitación 4

1 cama individual y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 5

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 6

1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual y 1 cama infantil

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen

Habitación 8

1 cama King y 1 cuna

Habitación 9

1 cama Queen y 1 cama individual

Habitación 10

1 cama Queen

Habitación 11

1 cama Queen

Habitación 12

1 cama Queen

Habitación 13

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 14

1 cama Queen

10 baños

Baño 1

Solo regadera

Baño 2

Solo regadera

Baño 3

Solo regadera

Baño 4

Solo regadera

Baño 5

Solo regadera

Baño 6

Solo regadera

Baño 7

Solo regadera

Baño 8

Solo regadera

Baño 9

Solo regadera

Baño 10

Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Cocineta
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Davenport

esta villa se encuentra en Solterra Resort, Davenport. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf ChampionsGate y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®. Disney's Hollywood Studios® y Epcot® son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder.
Sección del mapa
Davenport, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Posner Village - A 7 min en auto - 8.1 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - A 7 min en auto - 8.7 km
  • Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course - A 8 min en auto - 7.1 km
  • Club de golf ChampionsGate - A 8 min en auto - 7.0 km
  • Club de golf Providence - A 9 min en auto - 8.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 25 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 28 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 12 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

En Solterra Resort, esta villa queda a menos de 10 km (6 mi) de Club de golf Providence, Posner Village y Club de golf ChampionsGate. Club de golf y de campo Ridgewood Lakes y USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This house was great for a large family. Tom the host was great. Answered all questions promptly. There was enough space for my family group of over 20 people to be able to spread out throughout the entire house and pool area comfortably. Thank you Tom!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property is humongous and it has so many rooms. It can accommodate almost any type of group. The host was very responsive and took care of our one issue immediately. We booked this place for a golf trip of 16 men, and everyone was comfortable and happy.I would’ve liked to have seen better cooking equipment but overall was great.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We’re a group of 12 golfers and all of us were very pleased and will say this house far exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and comfortable for our group. Large kitchen and family room allowed us to cook, eat and socialize together. Very nice heated pool and hot tub. 13 bedrooms and 10 baths was a plus and we had a wonderful stay. Our host was quick to respond to our inquiries both prior and after our arrival and was most accommodating. Hopefully, this property will be available next February for our next golf trip Highly recommend Roland Buttram
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Football National championship

It was a great place to stay! Check in was easy and the place was clean. It was just what what we were looking for as a place to stay a week with children.
Se hospedó 9 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2023
Thanks and it's a pleasure to host your family
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The house was beautiful! My family the house would definitely stay again!!

Great experience! The host was great!
Se hospedó 9 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2023
Thank you and it's a pleasure to host your group. We look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacay

The property was clean inside and out. The furniture was a little worn. My family especially the children really enjoyed themselves. My recommendation would be to put televisions in all the bedrooms, we would definitely rent this location again in the future.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2023
Hi Archine, thanks for your comments and we took it seriously. We have added 10 TVs in total in the house, and replaced some furnitures your mentioned and repainted the house. We look forward to hosting your group in the future again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was huge and accommodated the entire soccer team…very clean…and we would stay here again, however the amenities will have to be updated…the BBQ grille was locked up, the hot tub never heated up and the pool table is in a horrible conditions and lacking all the required equipment’s to play…also I can recommend a table tennis board got added entertainment…there’s a huge garage that can be used for additional entertainment…
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Everything was great except for the property had some rundown furniture that should be replaced.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Better furniture

The house was spacious for my family and I the problem was the furniture was torn, every room didn’t have television. The house was clean and the communication between me and owner was great, but they can purchase more furniture and TV’s for the property.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Happy Family with great memories

The house had more than enough space to accommodate my large family and friends that stopped by to visit. The kids had a great time inside and out of the pool. There were a couple things that were bothersome, but did not impact our stay. The trash from the previous guest was still at the house upon check-in. The pots and pans could use replacing. Maybe add a couple more chairs around dinner table. The WiFi was spotty the last couple of days: but was addressed and taken care of. Wish each room had a tv in it. Both the host and onsite property manager was responsive and addressed all concerns as they arose. My family really enjoyed their stay. Happy Family, great memories.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not what it is was listed to be

We enjoyed the area however, the house is definitely dated. one dishwasher was broken, bedroom closet on the first floor was flooded and we could not use that shower associated with that roon. Entertainment for the kids that was listed was not there. In addition If you rent this house bring your own towels and pillows for the bedrooms.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ene. 2023
Hi Alfred, thanks for the stay but your review is not true. Our property manager responded you quickly to fix the dishwasher and the shower leak on the same day. We also provided you extra towels and pillows as you requested. We understand you are not happy with the extra $65 fee the the grill but that is the grill cleaning and usage fee charged by property management company. We were happy you stayed at the property but we hope you provided a full story of what happened. Have a good day.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
One of the sliding glass doors lock was broken and we were kinda scared about that. The pool and “hot tub” had no hand rails and we had an older person fall on the slippery pool deck. The beds have definitely seen better days. Space was fantastic and enjoyed having 2 fridges and 2 dishwashers. One of the freezers did not freeze and we lost some frozen items. The walls and carpet need to be cleaned desperately. There was no mixing bowls. No adhesive on shower floors and had some accidents. The resort itself was nice but the cafe is pricey ( 40 for a bucket of 5 beer )
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

13 bedroom 10 bath home in Soltera community.

Most of these issues didn't impact our stay at all, but the house itself while clean on a surface level could use a deep clean. The carpet is pretty stained. A lot of the furniture, decor & cooking supplies seems very dated. Pots and pans are pretty banged up- very well used. The patio area could use some new lounge chairs. We were only able to get two able to work the third was broken upon arrival and doesn't look like it had moved to the island of broken chairs along side the house. The patio table is fine, but there are only 6 seating chairs and two of them I wouldn't sit in due to fear if them breaking. I wouldn't pay $80 for the grill at a yard sale let alone rent it for that much. Even though the home could use some TLC, it didn't impact our stay and we had a great experience. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Lots of room for our family of 10. Beds were comfy. The kitchen was bitchin' - very large, 2 refrigerators which was super nice. Location itself was awesome. The pool was clean and the kids loved it. I would rate the home 7.5/10
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Poor Communication

The house is located in a nice neighborhood and travel to and from Disney was relatively easy with only some minor traffic delays during peak times. Lots of space and amenities were as described. The house could have been cleaner and better maintained. It is obvious that the house has been used for large groups of kids/teenagers. That was to be expected. However, the cleanliness of the linens/carpets etc. were less than desired. The most disappointing part of the rental experience was the lack of communication from the owner. I sent several questions weeks in advance and got no reply. Three days prior to check in, I had still not gotten a response. I contacted VRBO who also could not get in touch with the owner. Finally, two days before check in the owner responded and check in was easy and went smooth. Overall, the house worked well for our trip with 21 teenagers. The space was very nice and the location was safe, clean and convenient. With better communication from the owner, this would be a great deal. I would not rent from this owner again as there are plenty of other similiar properties with better communication.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house itself is very spacious, beautifully decorated, and well-stocked with pots, pans, and cooking utensils. The beds were comfortable, and overall the space had great potential for a large family gathering like ours. Unfortunately, our stay was impacted by several issues with the appliances and amenities that made the weekend far more stressful than it should have been.One of the refrigerators never worked from the time we checked in, despite reporting it immediately. With over 1,500 worth of groceries purchased for our group, this was a major inconvenience. By the time a replacement refrigerator was delivered on Monday, much of our food had spoiled.The stove and oven did not heat properly, causing meals to take up to four times longer to cook. The suggested “solution” was simply to increase the temperature, which still did not resolve the problem.We paid 85 to rent the grill, but the ignition didn’t work, and there was heavy grease buildup that caused frequent flare-ups, burning food and creating a safety hazard.A leak in one of the master bedrooms required a plumber, which meant no showers for several hours. While this was fixed promptly, the focus seemed more on protecting the property than minimizing the inconvenience to guests.There was no lighting around the pool area, making it unsafe and unenjoyable for kids to swim at night.Overall, the lack of functioning appliances and the dismissive response from management made our stay more difficult.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We really enjoyed our stay, the house was great. Just a few issues.

It was last minute reservation and it went very smooth. Did notice the red Couch has tears in the material on the back. The 4 chairs for the table are in bad shape and ready to tear on the edges where the sun has got to them. Two of the chase loungers the end where your feet go is broken. Thank you for working with us on such a short notice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2023
Thank you for your comment and we have resolved the issues with property manager. We look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios