Upper Level Pet-Friendly Oceanfront Condo with a Private Patio P925-4

Galería de fotos de Upper Level Pet-Friendly Oceanfront Condo with a Private Patio P925-4

Vista de la playa con una estructura de techo de paja, sillas de tomar el sol y una cerca blanca.
Un balcón con mobiliario de mimbre, una mesa con una botella y una jofaina, y vistas al océano al atardecer.
Un balcón con mobiliario de mimbre, una cesta de mimbre con fruta y vistas al océano.
Un balcón con un sofá seccional de mimbre, una mesita con fruta y vista al océano.
Una sala de estar moderna con chimenea, un televisor de pantalla plana grande, un sofá, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Muelle de Oceanside

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oceanside, CA
  • Place, Playa Buccaneer
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Oceanside
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Oceanside Strand
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar)
    ‪18 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Oceanside

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en South Oceanside, Oceanside. Parque temático LEGOLAND® California es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa de Oceanside y Playa estatal de Carlsbad. También vale la pena conocer Museo del Surf de California y Buena Vista Audubon Society & Nature Center.
Sección del mapa
Oceanside, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Buccaneer - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa de Oceanside - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playa Oceanside Strand - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Muelle de Oceanside - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playa de South Oceanside - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Terminal de transporte de Oceanside - 14 min a pie
  • Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar) - 19 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Camp Coffee - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Crackheads Oceanside - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Larry's Beach Club - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Piper - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Communal - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Upper Level Pet-Friendly Oceanfront Condo with a Private Patio P925-4 acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Upper Level Pet-Friendly Oceanfront Condo with a Private Patio P925-4?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Upper Level Pet-Friendly Oceanfront Condo with a Private Patio P925-4?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Upper Level Pet-Friendly Oceanfront Condo with a Private Patio P925-4?

En la playa, este condominio de South Oceanside queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Playa de Oceanside y Muelle de Oceanside. Playa Buccaneer y Playa Oceanside Strand también se encuentran a 15 minutos. Terminal de transporte de Oceanside se encuentra a 14 min caminando.

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved the view and we very comfortable. It was a great place to celebrate a milestone and relax. The only disappointment was not know the rocks limit the accessibility to the beach and ocean.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Sadly, outdoor pictures of property did not match pictures posted on VRBO. Indoors was clean and comfortable.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Great day the kids loved it
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 mar. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear the kids had a great time. We’d love to host you and your family again in the future. 😊
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent stay

Excellent stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We really enjoyed our stay at the beach house.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Highly recommend is understated for this location. Great view, massive unit with every room having king beds. Full kitchen and best part dog friendly. Location is right by ocean and you can walk anywhere from the house. Will definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was our worst VRBO experience ever. From the pictures online, the top floor patio looked incredibly beautiful overlooking the water. We imagined being out there all the time for the five nights we were there. What a complete mess it was, and I have pictures to prove it if I am allowed to attach them. The wood planks on the patio were warped and horribly chipped, the tile part was disgustingly stained, the patio furniture was dirty and dusty, the windows filthy and painted shut. We had to call a maintenance guy to come out and at least get the bedroom door slider to open. The inside was clean, but still lots of sand on the floor. The garage door code had a mind of its own. It did not work. The clicker we found inside did open and shut it, but every morning we noticed that it was open, even though we closed it the night before.Huh???Wondering when the last time the owner has visited this place. I can't believe that with any kind of integrity, he/she would list this place...and to boot for the amount of money that we paid...well over 500 per night. We are done with VRBO...this sealed the deal. Your pictures of the outside online didn't come close to what it was really like. Terribly disappointed.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that the condition of the patio and some of the maintenance issues impacted your experience. We understand how disappointing it is when a property doesn’t meet your expectations. We’re glad our team was able to respond when you contacted us about the bedroom slider, and we wish we had been made aware of the other concerns during your stay so we could have had an opportunity to address them while you were here. We take the condition and accuracy of our listings seriously and will be sharing your feedback with our team for review. Thank you again for staying with us and for bringing these concerns to our attention.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent location. Loved the shared sand area. Recommend that if dogs are allowed, dogs should not be allowed on the sand...they are defecating on the sand where the kids play. The place was well appointed. A shelf or different sink in the secondary bathroom would be nice for toiletries.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback, David! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the shared sand area, and we truly appreciate your kind words about the home itself. We completely understand your concern regarding the sand area and pets. Guests are expected to be responsible for cleaning up after their dogs, and we’re truly sorry this wasn’t upheld during your stay. We'll continue to remind guests of this responsibility to help keep the area safe and enjoyable for everyone, especially children. Thank you as well for your note about the secondary bathroom. We appreciate your input and always welcome suggestions that help us improve the guest experience. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hope to welcome you back soon! ~Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing!!!

The water hitting the rocks on your own private beach! What more do you need! Clean, spacious and perfect for our Thanksgiving holiday. We will be back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 abr. 2023
Thank you for your amazing review, Koni! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday and enjoyed the sound of the water hitting the rocks on your own private beach. It's great to know that you found our property clean and spacious, which made your stay even more comfortable. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the future! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The place was huge and very clean inside. We did have some issues with the garage door code not being very consistent but we just had to be persistent with it for it to work LOL. The outside balcony really does need some work as far as cleanliness and upkeep but it worked for us. I wish they would update the slider on the Seashell room door so we could use it. The screen part was old and rusty and not very reliable, kept falling off of the track.Overall they communicated with me well regarding early check in and late check out. Would love to stay here again
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great renovated house

It was very good. House inside is beautiful and clean and properly equipped, well furnished. The backyard needs remodeling but ok. fire-pit was good. We had minor incident with the co2 alarm that started beeping just after we started to heat the oven an kept beeping so that we had to remove it from wall, but we called maintenance that came right away changed the alam that continued to beep with oven heating on next day. so may need to check the oven. We also used the fireplaces inside the one in the kitchen seemed to be leaking gas or at least smelled strong all the time it was on. Would recommend a few more tips for the kitchen : placemats for the table and for pans to protect dining table. kitchen tongs small and medium and large size, flute for Prosecco/champange, another set of cutlery set, few more utensils. a filter jar (brita). I suggest leaving plastic wrap and or aluminum foil. Showers were ok need light inside shower and the showers are too small, would be nice to get a bigger shower head. In general it was a great place to stay near stores, close to pier. unfortunately not beach front but ocean front good to relax and serenity
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ene. 2024
Hello Regiane, thank you for sharing your thoughtful feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the clean and well-equipped interiors of our rental. We'll take into consideration your suggestions regarding the backyard and the kitchen amenities. About the CO2 alarm and the oven, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will dispatch our maintenance team to investigate the oven issue as it was previously unexpected. We always want our guests to feel comfortable and safe. Also rest assured, we'll look into your note regarding the kitchen fireplace which may need attention due to the gas smell. Providing you with a thoroughly maintained home is our top priority. We've taken note of your suggestions for improvements in the provision of kitchen utensils and bathroom facilities. We'll work to implement these for a better guest experience. We apologize if the showers didn't meet your expectations, but we’ll definitely take into consideration your suggestions for improvement. We appreciate your understanding, and are glad to hear that overall your stay was great and conveniently located close to stores. We always strive to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible and value your feedback to improve future stays. Thank you again for staying with us. ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved it. We’ll be back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It is an absolutely beautiful place to stay on the beach. I could not have asked for better.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are delighted that our property provided the perfect beach stay for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2024
We're glad you enjoyed!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios