Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool

Galería de fotos de Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool

Un balcón con dos sillas Adirondack, vista a la playa y un edificio con un letrero que dice 'PEAR'.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, armarios de madera y vista al océano a través de amplios ventanales corredizos.
Un paisaje urbano costero con edificios altos, una playa y un puerto deportivo.
Zona de piscina con sillones de playa y palmeras, que da a una playa.
Una sala de estar moderna con un televisor de pantalla plana grande, un ventilador de techo, un sofá y vista al océano.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
South Padre Island, TX
  • Place, Puerto pesquero estatal Reina Isabel
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Isla Blanca Park
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Beach Waterpark
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Brownsville, TX (BRO-A. Internacional de Brownsville - South Padre Island)
    ‪34 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 2

Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

South Padre Island

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en South Padre Island. Jesus Christ of the Fisherman Statue y Port Isabel Lighthouse son sitios emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Campo de golf Long Island Village y Club de golf South Padre Island. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Beach Waterpark y South Padre Jetties. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
South Padre Island, TX

Qué hay cerca

  • Puerto pesquero estatal Reina Isabel - A 3 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Isla Blanca Park - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Beach Waterpark - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Playa de South Padre Island - A 5 min en auto - 2.7 km
  • Isla Blanca Beach - A 5 min en auto - 2.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Brownsville, TX (BRO-A. Internacional de Brownsville - South Padre Island) - 41 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Longboard - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪LandShark Bar & Grill - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Dirty Al's - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Kohnami Japanese Restaurant - ‬A 14 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sapphire #1501 | Luxury Beachfront Resort • 15th Floor Panoramic Gulf Views • Pool?

En la playa, este condominio de South Padre Island queda a 1.3 km (0.8 mi) de Puerto pesquero estatal Reina Isabel y a 2.2 km (1.3 mi) de Playa de South Padre Island. Isla Blanca Beach y Isla Blanca Park también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

4.0/10

Servicios

6.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

7.6/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

SPI Rentals has always been responsive and easy to work with

The venue is nice. We love the parking, proximity and the amenities. Every year, there seems to be something in our unit that breaks and we've stayed at the Sapphire six years in a row. We also have a new dog and we will probably look for something that is dog friendly next year. SPI Rentals has always been responsive and easy to work with. We will look here first when booking our next vacation to SPI.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful place

Super nice place for our family vacation. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re here to serve you anytime. Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Will be booking this one again!

Had the best time. So glad we chose this condo. It was so nice and clean! We come every year for cheer and will be booking this one again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

Great condo. Nicely decorated and spacious. Had a great time and would recommend iit to others.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope you had a wonderful stay and We hope to see you on the beach again soon! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Comfortable Condo with Friendly Staff

Get condo. The condo staff were friendly and professional. We had an issue with the a/c but it was corrected on the same day. The condo was large and comfortable. The facility was great.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome

Really nice place. Rental agency was fantastic- addressed all concerns quickly and completely. Super nice people on the phone & at the office.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo

Great pool, easy beach access. Condo was perfect for us. We enjoyed staying here and would choose this property again. I feel like the pictures were very accurate, i clusing showing location and views from the condo. (There is a pack n play in the closet i wish ihad k own a
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 dic. 2024
Thank you, Janey! We’re so glad to hear that the condo was perfect for your stay and that you enjoyed the pool and easy beach access. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to South Padre Island in the future! Best, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful stay

The condo was great, no problems. The staff at SPI are very professional. We had one small maintenance issue and they were there in less than an hour and fixed the problem. This is the second time we have rented through SPI and have been very pleased with their service.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Island Paradise

Nice property in a great location. Great pool. There was a hiccup with the air conditioner, took them two tries to fix it, but service was excellent and they got me taken care of. Nice to know the property manager will fix things when they need to.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 dic. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Justin! We're glad you enjoyed the location and pool. We apologize for the air conditioner issue, but we're happy to hear that our team took care of it promptly. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Great layout

We had a great stay at this property. My only complaint would be communication with one of the reps at the property management company. She lacked greatly in customer service skills. The people who work the front desk at the resort were wonderful.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 dic. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Rebeca! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the layout of the property and had a great stay overall. We sincerely apologize for the communication issue you experienced with one of our team members. This is not up to the standards we aim to provide. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time. Best regards, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

Our stay at the Sapphire was wonderful. The condo was spacious and beautiful. The huge pool and hot tub were so enjoyable. We had a small issue and called the rental company. They sent someone out immediately. We were very impressed with the customer service. I highly recommend SPI rentals and the Sapphire.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing

The condo was amazing! It is absolutely worth it to stay at the sapphire. Not a single complaint. Spectacular views beautifully decorated. The best part of booking this vacation was the staff at SPI RENTALS. The team there is top notch. Friendly knowledgeable and patient with all our questions and concerns. We will only be booking with them from now on. Considerably cheaper than booking through big booking sites. Will absolutely booking this condo again. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review.! We built SPI Rentals to provide the best possible service to every customer who walks through our doors. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

It Was Fine

Upon arrival it looked great. It was clean and nicely set up. The primary shower didn't drain properly. If someone cleaned the shower, it wouldn't be hard to notice that it didn't drain. There was only 3 intact coffee mugs. We were comfortable and enjoyed the view from the north end of the property.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Needs some amenities.

Disappointed that no beach/ pool towels provided. There's also the issue that the 3rd bedroom has a 2 way mirror shared with dining area. At night, the lights from the hotel next door shines directly into bedroom, making sleeping there very uncomfortable. The master bathroom needs to be re-grouted, the grout is stained making it look unclean.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 nov. 2023
Hi Sonia, Thank you for the 3-star review! We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool/beach towels, we do send emails before your stay to give our guest enough time to bring suggested items on their trip. We will be sure to inform you to avoid any confusion and so you have the best vacation. We hope to have you as our guests again soon! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Weekend getaway

I planed a last minute weekend get away for our family. I paid for this condo and I hadn’t heard anything about checkin or if we even had the condo it kept showing “pending”. I had to call the company because you can’t directly call the owners and see if we even had it on THE DAY we were supposed to leave. I then got sent all the ppw thank god I called! Communication was very poor. Condo was beautiful but maybe invest in some new cleaning ppl. Shower and toilet had hair on them. They didn’t have any other comforters/big blankets so if you’re a blanket person like me take some extra. Also they didn’t have any salt, or any spices or nothing. Most condos I’ve stay at have kept things like that. They have utensils but nothing more.Otherwise beautiful location, steps to the beach, pool was nice even but you can’t have your own speakers just headphones. Margaritaville was jamming next door and has a bar (which you can walk over and get drinks from) looked very nice, but if you want to swim there you have to pay a daily rate.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jul. 2024
Hi Brooke, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a better experience and felt our communication was lacking. We received your reservation at 2PM on the 26th, the evening before your check-in on the 27th. Our team called to confirm your reservation at 6PM that same day, but were unable to reach you due to the number you provided on your reservation being incorrect. Fortunately, you reached out to us on the morning of the 27th and we were able to confirm your reservation at that time. Regarding the cleaning issues, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience these caused you. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team so we can avoid those mistakes in the future. We are happy to hear that despite these issues you were able to enjoy your stay in the condo and loved the location of the Sapphire. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
No le gustó: Servicios
El A/C funciona 1 día y otro día no, así no se puede descansar. Todo lo demás bien
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect condo for our anniversary

We had a very good stay with SPI Rentals and the Sapphire for our anniversary. The condo 1501 was absolutely beautiful and was everything we had hoped it would be. It was extremely clean and well maintained. We loved being right there on the beach and the views of the ocean were beautiful. The staff at SPI Rentals listened to everything we wanted out of our rental and helped us pick the perfect place for our romantic getaway. We highly recommend this condo at the Sapphire and SPI Rentals. We will certainly be back for another visit.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to our team! We look forward to seeing you on the island once again. Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sapphire #1501! We hope to see you on the beach again soon! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Condo 1501 was not ready for rentals

Very sad to see such a beautifully decorated condo with a bad view… looking directly on the dirty roof top of the Pearl, A/C not working, dishwasher wouldn't turn on, master bedroom blind wouldn't shut so hot sun shinning straight to the bed at 6am on a weekend. Way to expensive to have non stop issues!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Hi Paola, thank you for taking time to send us feedback from your stay. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered and are truly sorry that we were not able to resolve them while you were in house. Since your departure, the issues have been addressed and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. We'd love to have you back as our guests. Best regards, Ashleigh T. General Manager
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios