Condominio

Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Galería de fotos de Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, asientos cómodos y un televisor montado en la pared.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, rodeado de árboles y montañas.
Una sala de estar amplia con un sofá modular, una chimenea y ventanas grandes.
Una habitación con mesa de vidrio, dos sillas, candelabro, suelo de madera y ventanas amplias.
Un porche de madera con dos sillas y una mesa, con vistas a un área boscosa con cabañas.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Telesilla Peru Express

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí)
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Telesquí/aerosilla River Run Gondola
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Telesquí Summit Express
    ‪7 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama plegable matrimonial y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Keystone

este condominio se encuentra en River Run, Keystone. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí) y Área de esquí Arapahoe Basin, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Main Street. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Keystone Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a Dillon Amphitheater. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como ski.
Sección del mapa
Keystone, CO

Qué hay cerca

  • Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí) - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Telesquí/aerosilla River Run Gondola - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Telesquí Summit Express - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Telesilla Peru Express - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Keystone Lake - A 1 min en auto - 1.9 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪The Goat - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬A 16 min en auto
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬A 10 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Este condominio se encuentra en River Run, a 2 km de Telesquí/aerosilla River Run Gondola y Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí). Telesquí Summit Express y Telesilla Peru Express también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

7.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice clean apartment with good ameninites. Good location in Keystone.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Expedition Station 8593 was clean and had amenities you enjoyed. It's great the Keystone location worked well for you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again soon. ~ SummitCove Lodging
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall we enjoyed our stay and the condo was well stocked! For us personally, the distance to walk with a 6 year old carrying gear was too far, so we might chose a closer location next time. The on-site heated pool and hot tub was a plus! My only negatives about the condo are the closet and drawers on the bed were packed full with extra linens, which was great; however, if left limited room for luggage and clothes. I think they could ditch the smallest living room chair and get a corner cabinet for the linens and that would solve the problem! I do recommend this condo and would stay again sans small children
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 feb. 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, Sara! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found the condo well stocked, as well as the on-site heated pool and hot tub. We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions regarding the closet and furniture and will keep them in mind for future updates. We also understand the walk with little ones can be a challenge and appreciate you sharing your experience. We’re happy to hear you’d recommend the condo and would stay again, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime! ~SummitCove Lodging
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful location!

Everything was great except the showers. The one in the master drained slowly (which I let Summit Cove know when we left). The other shower did not come out in full force (some water still drained into the tub). The main bedroom was missing its remote which maintenance (Elliot specifically) took care of and he showed me how to use the main TV. Hot tub, fitness center, convenience to the green shuttle and view from the room were just perfect. Thanks!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 abr. 2025
Thank you for the detailed review, Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and the location of the property. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the showers and will address them promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we strive to provide a seamless experience for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. ~SummitCove Lodging
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Nice location but had maintenance issues

Unfortunately, we were there 5 minutes when the guest toilet started pouring (from the back of the tank) all over the bathroom. Called the office at 11:00pm they sent someone immediately. He said the office will give us discount for the issues with the toilet since we weren’t able to use it. Soon after the maintenance staff fixed it it wouldn’t stop over flowing so I had to turn off the water again. I called and explained to them I was going to be there by myself and felt uncomfortable with people coming and going plus I was only going to be there a day and half. An hour later two men showed up to fix the toilet again. Unfortunately, I just had to leave the condo so they could work on the toilet. Later that day I requested a late checkout for the following day. They charged me for a late checkout and my keys stopped working 3 hours before my paid late checkout so I had to call the office for the 7th time in two days so they could bring another set of keys. I was waiting outside the building for my keys and the girl who dropped them off was so rude. Overall the place has new living room furniture which is cute but they never gave me any discount for a non working toilet nor the issues with the staff so I would not recommend renting with this property management company.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review Lauren and the feedback you provided. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. I apologize that we missed the note that you did not want the issue fixed until after departure and maintenance came a second time. We did reduce the late 3 pm checkout fee due to the toilet issue. I'm also sorry about the lock-out you experienced. We will make sure that this was an isolated incident as it is not the service that we try to provide our guests. We are happy that you did enjoy the property and location. We hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in Keystone and we will make sure that you have a wonderful experience. Apologies, SummitCove Lodging
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios