esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Flamingo Crossings Town Center y Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Resort de Walt Disney World® y Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Club de golf Mystic Dunes - A 1 min en auto - 0.7 km
Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 11 min en auto - 9.8 km
Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 14 min en auto - 17.7 km
Parque Magic Kingdom® - A 16 min en auto - 17.7 km
Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 26 min en auto - 33.8 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren Kissimmee - 24 min en auto
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 5 min en auto
Starbucks - A 5 min en auto
Del Taco - A 5 min en auto
Buffalo Wild Wings - A 4 min en auto
Drafts Sports Bar & Grill - A 4 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney el 11 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,433 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2), con un peso máximo de 23 kg por mascota.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Private pool - spa wifi/ game room under AC 3 miles from Disney?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee, a 1.9 km de Club de golf Mystic Dunes, y a 5 km de Island H2O Live! y Golfito Bonanza Golf & Gifts. Resort de Walt Disney World® y Campo de golf Jack Nicklaus Course también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.4
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 44 de 57 opiniones
10 - Excelente
44
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 57 opiniones
8 - Bueno
9
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 57 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 57 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 57 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.6/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Clara S.
8 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was well furnished
Se hospedó 14 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you found the home well furnished and had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. We appreciate you choosing our home and would be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cindy H.
19 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great family home, perfect for kids. Everything very easy to use, operate. Bedrooms excellent and 4 baths! Not new home but clean and well kept.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re glad to hear the home worked well for your family and that you found everything clean, comfortable, and easy to use. Having plenty of bedrooms and four bathrooms definitely makes a difference when traveling with family!
We really appreciate you choosing our home for your stay and hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back again in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Donald B.
14 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was beautiful, clean and convenient to all the Walt Disney parks and restaurants. My wife, son, grandkids and myself really enjoyed your home. Planning a trip for next year just to stay at the same house again. Thank you for sharing your home with my family
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us to hear that you, your wife, son, and grandkids all enjoyed the home and had such a great family vacation.
We’re especially happy to hear that you’re already planning to come back next year—that’s one of the best compliments we can receive! Thank you for choosing our home for your family’s stay. We would absolutely love to welcome you all back again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tiffany S.
12 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We stayed for 2 weeks and had a great experience. The house was clean, had everything we needed and is in a great location. It was about 15 minutes from Disney and 25-30 from Universal. We had a few minor maintenance issues, but they were very responsive and fixed things immediately. The pool was great and a lifesaver during the summer heat. We stayed with 7 people including 2 children, a dog, and someone with limited mobility. He found the house to be very accessible. We would definitely recommend this home and would gladly stay here again in the future!
Se hospedó 14 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 5 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your two-week stay and that the home, location, and pool worked so well for everyone.
We also really appreciate your understanding regarding the few minor maintenance issues and are glad we were able to take care of them quickly. It’s especially nice to hear that the home was comfortable and accessible for everyone in your group.
It was a pleasure having you, your family, and your four-legged guest stay with us. Thank you for recommending our home, and we would be very happy to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jacqui E.
3 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was our first off property Disney vacation and we were so pleased! As our daughters have grown up we noticed their need for space has increased. Renting this house made the vacation so much more enjoyable because everyone had room to breath after a long day adventuring through the parks. The kitchen was excellent for cooking for a whole family, and there was plenty of things to do during down time together and alone. The house was located close to walmart, target, grocery stores, plenty of restaurants, and the Disney parks but tucked away in a quiet development
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
michael m.
27 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The pictures don’t do it justice , very nice home and pool
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michele R.
26 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was great but it could use a new fridge.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Amy K.
8 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is home looks exactly like the photos. Very early 2000s retro. Home is very clean. Pros:The design of the home allows plenty of room for the family to have their own space. There were hair dryers on site for use. There are box fans and ceiling fans in each room. The location was convenient to parks and restaurants. There were plenty of towels on site. Washer and dryer on site. Cons:You will receive a long list of “rules” with this rental. You must give a full list of first and last names of all guests to book the property. You are not allowed to adjust the thermostat below 72 degrees. The home never got cool enough for me to sleep comfortably. I keep my home on 68 degrees so 72 was very warm to me and the fans were not enough to make me comfortable. This may or may not be an issue for others. My personal preference is a much cooler temperature. Bring your own toilet paper. This property had one roll per bathroom with no spare rolls. This is listed in the agreement they have you sign, so bring extra if you will stay more than one night. There was one trash bag provided. Plan to bring a few extra.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 may. 2026
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the cleanliness, spacious layout, and convenient location of the home. We’re glad those aspects helped make your stay enjoyable.
We also appreciate your feedback regarding the house rules and temperature settings. However, we would like to note that all house rules, thermostat limitations, supply details, and guest requirements are clearly disclosed prior to booking so guests can review them before making a reservation.
We certainly understand that preferences can vary, especially regarding sleeping temperatures, but these policies are in place to help us maintain the property and provide a consistent experience for all guests. For that reason, we were a bit surprised by the lower rating based on conditions that were fully communicated in advance.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alan K.
30 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our host was extremely friendly; he communicated from Europe responding to my questions and even phoned me direct to insure everything was okay before he would retire for the evening because of the time difference. The place severed nicely to meet our needs during our annual business convention in Orlando.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Larry Y.
11 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Kitchen was excellent as well as the rest of the home. Grandkids loved the game room and pool. I enjoyed the privacy of the master bedroom; having just flew in from Singapore to San Antonio Texas and driving to Kissimee Florida.NOTE: We did encounter ants in my grandson's bedroom nd the pantry cabinet.Overall experience was AWESOME 🥳‼
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
greg p.
3 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time. The house meet our needs for 11 people . Very close to everything we needed and where we went. Clean house. Just be sure to bring things or buy when you get there like we did.just like staying at your own house . If we go again will be checking to see if its available for us....
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Debi B.
21 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House is so welcoming. We had everything we could need. Very clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Stacy P.
8 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The air not being able to be controlled was an issue. At night the room we were in was hot.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Matt E.
19 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Communication with the host was smooth and prompt. The house was clean overall but in need of some upgrades. Most of the beds were not very comfortable and some of the bedroom fans didn't work very good. There was a limit on how low your could set the thermostat (72 min) so it made the house feel stuffy and warm at times. Great location though.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alyssa T.
11 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I recently stayed at this house with a group of friends and everything was close to perfect. The only thing I would say is that the beds weren’t the most comfortable but we had everything we needed and it was close by to shops and food.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jolie C.
30 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was located in quiet neighborhood. One of the reasons we picked this location was how close it was to Disney and Universal. The property was well maintained, pool included. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Janet T.
11 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was close to Disney and a lovely home. The owner is very good at communication and all in all a 10/10.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ned L.
21 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean, 5 beds, adequate kitchen, everything worked, very happy with the pool for the kids and the close proximity to Disney. We really enjoyed our stay and our host was excellent with communication and handled the two little issues we had right away. We look forward to staying here again in the future.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kristen M.
17 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property and layout was fantastic for our party of 8! Short distance to Disney which was perfect for our family vacation.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Shara K.
4 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was really great. Plenty of rooms and bathrooms for 9 people. Great neighborhood and location. A couple issues that we experienced included, a power outage and when I called the emergency number, no response. But when the wifi went out, the gal that helped us went above and beyound to get it back. Also fridge had a hard time keeping cold, TV in the master room was having issues. And the pool was so great but had a lot of issues as well. Overall, this was so wonderful, we will be back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jay R.
25 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice location for Disney but needs some maintenance. Would not recommend stay for Universal visit.
The home was about 45 minutes from Universal (with traffic) and 15 min from Disney. Neighborhood was quiet with a mix of STR and full time occupancy. Home is clean and comfortable, but in need of minor maintenance. The rear patio door is very difficult to open/close, some of the window hardware is bent/detached from the wall, and there are some holes in the drywall. We made sure to document these issues upon arrival to prevent backbilling. Lots of missing shelves in the refrigerator. The pool pump was operating dry upon arrival and was not returned to service during our visit. There is a security light at the street that shines in through the front bedroom window arch. We placed a towel over this arch to sleep, but it would be nice if a permanent solution was in place. Box fans are in all rooms. Ceiling fans are in place but LOUD. Pool table is in poor condition with holes in the pockets. Every time the ball goes in the pocket it hit the tile floor. We placed a pillow below the pocket to protect the tile from damage. Overall, we would stay at this location again. The price was right, but minor maintenance is needed.
Se hospedó 9 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2025
Thank you for the detailed feedback — I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
I do recall our text exchange on July 8 and that you mentioned not needing help with the door at the time, since you’re a property manager yourself. I’m glad you were able to manage things on your own, and thank you for documenting the issues you noticed upon arrival.
The location notes are helpful, and it’s good to hear you found the neighborhood quiet and the home overall clean and comfortable. That said, I completely understand your points regarding the rear patio door, window hardware, drywall, refrigerator shelves, and pool pump — all of which should definitely be addressed. Your workaround with the towel over the front window arch was resourceful, and I agree that a more permanent light-blocking solution would be ideal.
Thanks also for your comments about the fans, pool table, and the steps you took to prevent potential damage. It’s clear you treated the home with care, and that’s very much appreciated.
I’m glad to hear that you’d consider staying again despite these issues — your feedback helps us continue to improve, and I’ll be sure to pass it all along to the owner/maintenance team for review.
Thanks again and safe travels!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Angela A.
22 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a nice stay! The house was clean and comfortable! One concern was the sliding door going out to the pool was extremely hard to open. Also there were little sugar ants in some areas of the house Lastly, The pool table needs repairs or replacing-the balls fell out of the bottom of one of the pockets and the rack was missing. Other than that, it is a beautiful home and accommodated us for my granddaughter’s 11th birthday celebration!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andrew A.
10 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was great with one small issue
Everything was as the listing showed except for one thing. One of the rooms shown as having bunk beds ended up being another room with a queen bed. We booked the house specifically because we had two sets of kids. It all worked out but didnt know about the change.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kera H.
10 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and very spacious, comfortable home. We were a group of 8 and there was plenty of room for everyone. The kid enjoyed the pool after spending the day at the parks.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Stacee B.
1 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación
Spacious property in good location
We booked this property for a family stay to attend a high school graduation. It was a large group with adults and children and the layout of the bedrooms with no stairs was perfect! We had planned to spend alot of time at the house so a pool and hot tub were a must. However, the hot tub didn’t function. The pump was turned off at the breaker. When the pump was turned on at the breaker and you turn the dial to operate the hot tub timer, it just drained the water. Before I could even understand what was happening, it was empty in a matter of about 10 mins, which was a huge safety hazard. I did attempt to contact the owner and management company about the issue. After 2 days a woman came and took some pictures but issue wasn’t resolved. So hot tub doesn’t function.I booked this property back in January but wished I had reviewed the more recent reviews. Lots of minor maintenance issues as others have mentioned. Sliding door was off track but my dad was able to fix it. Carpet was in bad shape with an odd spot in the master room that I continually tripped over. Fridge has limited shelving with no working ice maker. Kitchen was ok but no baking sheets or round cake pans that I found. The internet is poor and simply doesn’t support the streaming TVs and multiple devices. We were lucky to get one tv to stay on at a time let alone 5. Everyone complained, mostly in the evening as we were out and about or swimming during the day. Might not be an issue for some.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jun. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was somewhat surprised that the only report I received was how to operate the spa. You are informed beforehand that pool and spa heat are additional fees, and the spa will not heat up if the heat is not paid for.
The spa drained due to someone tampering with the valves without proper knowledge.
I promptly responded to your inquiry regarding spa operation, and my maintenance staff visited the next morning and found no issues. They clarified that you had not requested pool or spa heat, which you were made aware of when booking your stay in January.
I apologize for the broken shelves in the refrigerator. Regarding the baking sheets, a simple question would have resolved the issue, and we could have provided you with replacements.
It is always preferable to inform us of any areas where we can improve your stay rather than expressing anger due to the additional cost of pool heat and writing a review.