esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de East Fort Lauderdale en Fort Lauderdale, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto deportivo Bahia Mar y Marina/puerto deportivo Pier 66, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Playa de Fort Lauderdale y Las Olas Beach. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a War Memorial Auditorium y Port Everglades - Fort Lauderdale. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y tours de cacería.
Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 50 Steps 2 Beach! Heated Pool+Hot Tub! Beach House! el 2 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $6,140 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 50 Steps 2 Beach! Heated Pool+Hot Tub! Beach House!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 50 Steps 2 Beach! Heated Pool+Hot Tub! Beach House!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 50 Steps 2 Beach! Heated Pool+Hot Tub! Beach House!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 50 Steps 2 Beach! Heated Pool+Hot Tub! Beach House!?
En la zona de East Fort Lauderdale, esta casa de vacaciones frente al mar, en la zona centro, queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Parque estatal Hugh Taylor Birch y Playa de Fort Lauderdale. Las Olas Beach se encuentra a 4.8 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
8.0
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 12 opiniones
10 - Excelente
6
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 12 opiniones
8 - Bueno
3
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
2 - Terrible
2
9.0/10
Limpieza
8.0/10
Check-in
7.8/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Angela S.
30 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We came with two families and there was a ton of space! The backyard was perfect, the kids loved the pool, nice deep end. The house is definitely dated but very clean, and well furnished. The dishwasher broke while we were there but they had someone come quickly to check in out. The location was perfect! A few steps from the beach, we were back and forth constantly! We would definitely come back!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tom S.
30 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Golf Trip
Five of us stayed for a golf trip. It was a great venue, right by the beach, with great amenities. We’ll be back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Damasia J.
30 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great location, but a very disappointing experienceUnfortunately, this property did not live up to what was shown in the listing. On arrival, the kitchen had a major water leak from the AC system, dripping continuously onto the kitchen and dining area for about three days (photos attached).The house is older and more worn than the photos suggest, and wasn't properly equipped for the number of guests it claims to sleep — not enough plates or matching cutlery for everyone. Several bedrooms were in poor condition; one had a strong, unpleasant musty smell.The biggest issue, though, was the lack of response from Brandon. Most beach chairs were old and broken — one broke while I was sitting on it, which was concerning since I'm pregnant. We were 8 people with only 5 chairs, 4 of them damaged; after asking, we were given just 2 new ones.I stayed in the separate cottage and never had working internet there in 15 days, despite reporting it repeatedly — I ended up paying for international roaming to work. The hair dryer didn't work either.Near the end, we asked for a late check-out and offered to pay extra. Vrbo said to contact Brandon, Brandon said to contact Vrbo, and we got no response for 21 hours.We've rented in this area every year for 7 years, and this was by far our worst experience — both in property condition and service. Great location, but we wouldn't book this house again.
Se hospedó 16 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Asclepius
31 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
We had a horrible experience with this house/listing. Eight of us were supposed to fly-in to Florida form different state and booked this place three months beforehand. On the day of the check-in, while I am at the airport, I receive a call from the listing agent that they double booked the house and someone else was supposed to check in on the last day of our booking. We received an offer to either cancel the booking entirely or get a refund for the last day and plus 20%. Since we could not cancel the listing (most of us were already at the airport and there was no other house available at the last moment), we felt forced to cut short our stay and had to get a hotel for the last day of the trip. Overall, our entire trip was ruined. Given the horrible experience, I would never recommend this place to anyone.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 abr. 2026
We’re sorry to see this review, as it does not accurately reflect the situation or the guest’s overall experience.
Well in advance of arrival, we communicated the need to adjust the reservation by one day due to a scheduling conflict. We worked proactively with the guest to ensure minimal disruption and provided a full refund for the affected day, along with an additional 20% compensation for that day as a goodwill gesture.
Throughout our communication, the guest expressed understanding and appreciation for the prompt resolution. We acted quickly, transparently, and fairly to make things right.
The home itself was prepared to the highest standard—clean, fully functional, and exactly as described in the listing—and the guest’s stay proceeded without any issues beyond the agreed adjustment.
We always strive to provide excellent service and fair solutions, and we stand by how this situation was handled. We encourage future guests to review our consistent track record of positive experiences.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Marty H.
21 dic. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Boyz Weekend
We had a little trouble getting in due to the keypad being frozen? We went around back and gained entry through the back door. After that initial attempt, there were no other door issues. House was clean, roomy, and well appointed. We had a temperature issue with both pool and hot tub, but it was quickly resolved after reaching out to hosts. No other issues. Would highly recommend
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
jean s.
26 may. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Vacation
If you set the thermostat lower than 70 degrees, you’ll be fined 200 dollars per day. The photos outshine the actual property even though it wasn’t a terrible location or place to stay. However, there is construction happening all around this place, Monday through Friday starting at 7am. This made it extremely difficult to 1. Have a 4 month old sleep let alone the adults sleep and 2. Difficult to use the backyard and pool. The beach was filled with seaweed; therefore, we wanted to use the pool more making it difficult with the noise. We only had one towel each for the 9 adults staying at the location to bathe. 1 out of 3 coffee pots worked. The facets in the jack and Jill bathroom were loose and the drain on the second one didn’t work. The hot and cold on the facet in the guest house is backwards. The beds were very comfortable if you can get past everything else. The location is great.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jeremy A.
24 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very impressed with this location. Steps away from the beach, house was clean, contained all the amenities we needed. The pool was very nice for the days the ocean was ferocious. We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kathy C.
14 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay for our girls weekend trip. Plenty of beds and bathrooms to accommodate us. Definitely enjoyed the pool! Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Very close to the beach and a great view of the ocean from the front terrace/deck.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lisa W.
2 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jon L.
2 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2026
Thank you!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Juan G.
14 ene. 2026
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
sara a.
31 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio