esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Mount Helix, La Mesa. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Fashion Valley Mall y Centro comercial Seaport Village, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Zoológico de San Diego y Parque Waterfront Park. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Petco Park o Estadio Snapdragon.
Universidad Estatal de San Diego - A 9 min en auto - 9.7 km
Centro de Convenciones de San Diego - A 20 min en auto - 23.5 km
Zoológico de San Diego - A 22 min en auto - 25.0 km
Parque de espectáculos acuáticos SeaWorld - A 24 min en auto - 29.5 km
Medios de transporte
Parada de tranvía Amaya Trolley - 4 min en auto
Terminal de transporte de San Diego-Old Town - 17 min en auto
El Cajon, CA (SEE-Gillespie Field) - 14 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 5 min en auto
BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse - A 5 min en auto
Banbu Sushi Bar & Grill - A 5 min en auto
Olive Garden - A 5 min en auto
Brigantine - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Stunning Home & Spectacular View acepta mascotas?
Sí, los gatos pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2).
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Stunning Home & Spectacular View?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Stunning Home & Spectacular View el 9 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $5,572 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Stunning Home & Spectacular View?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Stunning Home & Spectacular View?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Stunning Home & Spectacular View?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Stunning Home & Spectacular View?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Mount Helix, a 5 km de Mount Helix Park, Hospital Sharp Grossmont y Grossmont Center. Universidad Grossmont y Plaza Parkway también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 11 opiniones
10 - Excelente
5
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 11 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
8.8/10
Check-in
8.4/10
Comunicación
8.0/10
Ubicación
7.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Erik C.
20 jul. 2026
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Total bait & switch property Grill had no propane so we couldn’t grill. 2 pots, no large bowls, no serving dishes , 1 pan, so cooking for a crew was very difficult Advertised having kid toys & games but had noneTried to get owner to address issues, but owner did nothing Go somewhere else, not here
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2026
Hi, we’re sorry the stay didn’t meet your expectations. We do want to clarify for future guests that when you contacted us, our team responded promptly and offered to deliver the missing items and address the concerns you raised during your stay. Unfortunately, you chose not to have us bring the items or resolve the issues at that time.
We take guest concerns seriously and always want the opportunity to make things right. If something is missing or not as expected, we encourage our guests to contact us right away. Our team is responsive and happy to deliver needed items or address issues as quickly as possible so guests can enjoy the rest of their stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michael Jeffrey V.
21 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The stunning view has to be the highlight for us. #mustseeview
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Fabian A.
2 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing time
It was a beautiful spot and stay and everything was perfect and so much fun .
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michael Jeffrey V.
1 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend get away
With school ending my cousins and I wanted to just get away for a night and chillax :)
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Michael Jeffrey V.
21 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cousin birthday get away
Mesmerizing view
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Bryan A.
20 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Communication
The location was tucked in the hills and allowed for a great view. Owner was also very transparent and friendly.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location and the views it offered. Transparency and friendliness are top priorities for us, so we glad that stood out to you during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cort M.
24 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very Nice
Great property. Listing should have been more forthcoming about narrow and steep access to property.
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Sharon A.
30 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
House looks beautiful when you walk in at night, and see the spectacular view, and the good kitchen and large airy rooms are appreciated. However, the rest of the listing has some issues, and perhaps these might be addressed before future rentals. •Half the burners on the stove do not fire up (perhaps clogged. They click but do not light).•Very poor water pressure in the kitchen sink; not much more than a trickle (but plenty of water pressure in the small bar sink a few feet away)•Cracked sink in half bath•Floor tiles cracked throughout the home, showing wear and tear in all hight-traffic areas. •Garage door handle falls off•One window shade in the greatroom fell off/other main room window shade doesn’t roll up automatically•Property grounds are littered with piles of broken furniture throughout property, piles of unused and broken bricks, beer cans off lower-level bedroom). Broken bricks, broken steps, etc. •No table on the deck to put down drinks/plates. •Glider on back deck is broken (missing a bolt).•No TV in the main seating area. •The TV in the downstairs area 1) was not connected to any cable or satellite, so was useless, and 2) was at a right angle to the bed. Who watches TV with their head turned 90 degrees to the right?•No lighting over the dining table; hard to do a puzzle, hard to see the faces of those sitting opposite you at the table. •Some of the furniture is scarred, stained, and/or falling apart.