Condominio

Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool

Un balcón con vista a la playa y al océano.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, un sendero de arena que lleva a la entrada y un cielo azul despejado.
Una sala de estar con vista al océano, un ventilador de techo y un sofá con cojines estampados.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, microondas, estufa, pileta y tostadora.
Una piscina con solárium de ladrillo, rodeada por un edificio de varios pisos con balcones.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de North Myrtle Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Windy Hill
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Barefoot Landing
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪4 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen

Habitación 8

2 camas individuales

Habitación 9

1 cama King

3 baños

Baño 7

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

North Myrtle Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Windy Hill, North Myrtle Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach, mientras que Ripley's Aquarium y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Pista de karting Broadway Grand Prix o Centro deportivo Myrtle Beach. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa de Windy Hill - A 7 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Barefoot Landing - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Alabama Theatre - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • House of Blues Myrtle Beach - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 4 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Blueberry's Grill - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪House of Blues - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Bully's Pub & Grill - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool el 25 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $4,400 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

En la zona de Windy Hill, este condominio frente al mar, en la zona centro, queda a 15 minutos a pie de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Barefoot Landing. Playas de Myrtle Beach se encuentra a 2.6 km (1.6 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 32 de 39 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 39 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 39 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 39 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 39 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Enjoyed our stay. Great proximity to the beach.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2026
Thank you, Ian, for sharing your experience. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location near the beach. Your feedback means a lot to our team, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The unit was older but very clean. The balcony was a big plus. Spent a lot of time sitting and relaxing. The view was excellent!Would definitely stay again.Ohio
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the balcony and the view during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall everything was perfect, just a few minor things that’s not worth mentioning.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 oct. 2026
Thank you, Wanda, for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience overall. If you have any suggestions in the future, our team is always eager to improve. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view, very clean. bathroom for every bedroom, very good air conditioning. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very good location close to everything. Easy parking.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2026
Thank you for your kind words. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed the view, cleanliness, and location, and that everything met your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was the perfect place for our family. Access to the condo was a breeze. Easy access to the beach and close to lots of restaurants near by. Would definitely stay again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jun. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're delighted to hear the location and access made your family stay enjoyable and look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It’s the beach…but the floors were sandy when we arrived. We swept every day, but the broom just didn’t get it. Maybe a dusting broom?
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2026
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that the floors did not meet your expectations regarding cleanliness during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice accommodations. Enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2025
Thank you, Randy!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was perfect. Facilities, host and location were ideal for our family Thanksgiving getaway.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 dic. 2025
Thank you so much, Mike!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved our stay! Could not have asked for a better place. Location was great! Easy walk to the beach.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 oct. 2025
Thank you, Pam!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We really really enjoyed our stay! Busiest time of the year and we never felt like the beach by us was over crowded. The surrounding area was also very nice. We rented our beach chairs and umbrellas for each day and they were set up where we wanted and taken down for us each day which was an added bonus. The unit itself was perfect size for us (2 adults and 3 teenagers). Plenty of room for us. The balcony was nice and big and we all spent a lot of time out there. The view was incredible! You are right on the beach with very easy access. Was so nice to go out for a sunrise beach walk each morning.Also a nice 20 min walk (or short drive) to Barefoot Landing with great shops and food.It’s about a 20-25 min drive to Myrtle beach boardwalk with all those attractions as well. Sooo glad we chose to not stay in that area though because it’s like a party scene every where. We will definitely be back to this rental in the future! So happy we chose it for our first time to Myrtle Beach!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beach access, the balcony views, and the convenience of the location. It is wonderful to know that the unit provided a comfortable space for your family during your first visit to Myrtle Beach. We hope to host you again sometime.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and proximity to the beach

Our family had a great time.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 sep. 2024
We love to hear it, Lisa!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property itself is great….but…I was very disappointed in the furnished amenities… or the lack thereof. It’s beachfront so you would think they would have beach chairs and towels to use …no ..but I was informed of this earlier so not a surprise…Since most people are flying in, I find this ridiculous as is the one roll of toilet paper, the miniature bar of soap and the little bottle of Palmolive they supply in the “welcome package”. Would it really break the bank to supply a few chairs, towels and umbrella…not to mention a roll of toilet paper for each bathroom? And maybe some salt and pepper? And MUST the pool close the last day of September. It was mid eighties during our stay.. The pool was running ..but locked up. And any conversation you have with the “host” is with a bot so it is what it is. We were allowed in early which was great, but spent most of the time shopping for necessities. The deck was nice except the spacious part was right in front of the master bedroom..a little awkward if the main guest wants to sleep in and the other guests want to have coffee on the deck together. All in all these were minor annoyances and the place was very nice but could be so much better.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool, el 27 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the property, its beachfront location, and the opportunity for an early check-in. We understand your disappointment regarding the amenities provided. As a vacation rental management company, we provide a starter supply of essential items to help guests settle in upon arrival. Additional supplies, such as toiletries, paper products, and kitchen necessities, are the responsibility of the guest for the remainder of their stay. We also want to clarify that items not provided, including beach chairs, umbrellas, and beach towels, are outlined in the reservation confirmation so guests can plan and prepare accordingly before arrival. Regarding the pool closure, these dates are established by the HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control, regardless of weather conditions. We would also like to clarify that our guest services team is absolutely not a bot. While we utilize automated messages to ensure guests receive timely check-in instructions, reminders, and other important reservation information, all guest inquiries are handled by real members of our local reservations and guest services team. We take pride in providing personalized assistance and are always happy to speak directly with our guests. We understand that automated notifications can sometimes feel impersonal, but please rest assured that there are real people behind our communication who genuinely care about your experience. We appreciate your suggestions and will share your feedback with the appropriate parties. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the home overall and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We have stayed in the windy hill section for years. This was by far one of the nicest places we have stayed. The condo was clean and just as described. Great ocean views and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 8 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 sep. 2025
Music to our ears! Thank you, Timothy. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great three-bedroom three bathroom condo! The condo was clean and a great size for the 6 of us! Super close to barefoot Landings. Very convenient to get to the beach and pool! The entire family really enjoyed the stay!The internet wasn't working when we arrived it wouldnt let anyone connect to it. Also they ONLY provide 1 single towel & 1 wash cloth per guest. We didnt find that out until we were already on the road driving that way so we were unable to pack extra. But just guest beware pack extra shower towels, floor mat, and wash clothes. Also the front smaller room, the mattress is very worn out and the bed sits on an angle. Its not very comfortable, you can feel every spring.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad your family enjoyed the condo and its convenient location. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the internet, the towel supply, and the comfort of the mattress in the smaller bedroom. We appreciate you taking the time to bring these matters to our attention.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Best view

The location is wonderful and the view from balcony is amazing! We spent a lot of time hanging out on the balcony eating and playing cards! We really enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2025
We're so happy to hear it, Lisa! We hope you'll keep us in mind next time you're planning a beach vacation!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
This property was for sale (which we did not know) and the ice maker did not work but we were told it wasn't advertised as having an ice maker? Perhaps the host should let people know to bring ice after a 3-4 hour drive? and the views were great, however, if this is a non smoking building, non animal building, it is not. There were so many people smoking on the balconies and dogs barking throughout the day. Loved the location.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the beautiful views the property has to offer. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the ice maker. While the unit does not advertise an ice maker as an included amenity, we understand that arriving after a long drive and finding it unavailable was frustrating. We appreciate your feedback and will consider how we can better communicate this information to future guests. Regarding the property being listed for sale, we apologize if this came as a surprise. Occasionally properties may be on the market while continuing to operate as vacation rentals, and any showings are coordinated in accordance with guest privacy and occupancy. We do have this notated in the listing. As for the smoking and dogs, while the building's HOA has rules regarding smoking and pets, individual owners, residents, and guests are ultimately responsible for complying with those policies. Unfortunately, we do not have the ability to control the actions of other occupants in the building. We certainly understand how this may have impacted your experience and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great vacation

Beautiful rooms, balcony and views. We had gorgeous weather.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 sep. 2024
Thank you, Sherri!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent vacation

Everything was done online, and the experience went smoothly. The room was as advertised, and we had plenty of room. We had an excellent vacation.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2025
We're so happy to hear it, James!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Well kept and clean. Parking was great! Loved having 3 bathrooms. The beach was so close. We had a great time at this location.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ago. 2025
Thank you, Janna!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful condo. Great location. Easy check-in and timely communication. 100% recommend!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2025
Thank you, Nicole!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2025
Thank you, Donovan!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Oceanfront dream

Best condo we have stayed. The owners had everything there we could have askef for. Really enjoyed yhe balconies
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 oct. 2024
Thank you, Sheila!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place and location

I hate giving great reviews because it means it will be harder to book next time. But, this place was perfect for people that want a quiet getaway. Loved it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 may. 2025
Thank you so much!! We look forward to hosting you again soon! 😀
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Everything was great. Space was perfect for our family.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2024
We love to hear it, Toni!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay!

Property was great. Clean and ready when we arrived. There was a clogged toilet but the property manager had it fixed right away!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 abr. 2024
Thank you, Jessica! We hope you’ll join us again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios