Condominio

Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!

Galería de fotos de Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!

Una habitación con un gran ventanal corredero que da a un balcón con vista al océano.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un lavavajillas y vistas al océano a través de ventanas amplias.
Una sala de estar con dos sofás, una mesa de centro, una lámpara y una cocina al fondo.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, situado cerca de una zona de playa arenosa.
Una playa con sombrillas y gente, un área de piscina con escalones y una zona de arena con vegetación escasa.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Okaloosa Island Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪20 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fort Walton Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Okaloosa Island, Fort Walton Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar HarborWalk Village, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Okaloosa Island Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Preston Hood Athletic Complex o Fort Walton Beach Tennis Center. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos y senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Fort Walton Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Centro de convenciones Emerald Coast - A 3 min en auto - 2.8 km
  • Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island - A 3 min en auto - 3.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 20 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪Sura Korean Steakhouse - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Coffee Ave - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service! el 30 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $3,984 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

En la playa, este condominio de Okaloosa Island queda a unos pocos pasos de Okaloosa Island Beach y Fort Walton Beaches. Santa Rosa Sound y Intracoastal Waterway también se encuentran a 5 minutos.

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved this condo. The view was awesome. It was clean. Plenty of towels. The only thing was I wish the bed in master bedroom was more comfy. And the sheets need to be much softer. Other than that. It was perfect for my wife and I.
Se hospedó 8 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The room and View are amazing!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I was very pleased with everything about the condo. Location was great perfect for family or just for a quiet getaway.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our Spring vacay 🩴

We're escaping our reality for the Beach. 5 Wonderful Days of all the sunshine and waves with great friends. Everything was great, it's our second stay in this condo. We always enjoy it here.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place

Love the area. The condo was ready when we arrived. . Condo was clean just smelled a little musky.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Loved it

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely loved our stay! The bunk bed room was perfect for our kids, and the view from the master bedroom was beautiful. The view from the living room was just as amazing! The condo felt spacious and comfortable, and communication was great throughout our stay.The pool was awesome, and having such easy access to the beach was a huge plus. We honestly didn’t feel much need to leave the resort since we could have food delivered and had pretty much everything we needed right there.Our only complaint would be the carpet\. We work in the floor covering industry, so flooring is probably something we notice a little more than most. While you could tell the carpet was regularly vacuumed, it seemed like it could really benefit from a thorough professional cleaning or eventually being replaced.That was such a small part of an otherwise amazing stay, though. We truly enjoyed the condo, the location, and all the amenities, and we would absolutely stay here again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Condo in Fort Walton Beach, FL

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was as described and in a great location. The communication of the property manager was excellent. The pool and beach were wonderful. We would stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jun. 2025
Thank you for the feedback, Eugine! We're so happy you found our communication excellent. That means the world to us! Hope we seen you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had an amazing time. The condo was clean and was Beautiful. The views from the balcony are amazing. We Love this Condo. It's easy to book online and easy access to beautiful condo and Beach. The beds are clean and super comfy. There is one recommendation for the Balcony. Would love to be able to sit higher as to see an unobstructed view. Possibly a Bar Style table with high chairs and table. However, we love coming each year. Thank you again for a Wonderful stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

It was exactly what we were hoping for!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place was very clean! The view from the sixth floor was amazing! We were very impressed with how spacious the place was. Everything worked as it should. We used the coffee maker, dishwasher, washer, and dryer daily with no problems. The pool was clean. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay. It was a great place. We felt safe, the room was clean, pool and beach service are nice. The only negative I would give is the bunk beds are not comfortable for adults. The couch was better. Haha but if that’s all we had to complain about that’s a good thing. Cleanliness is at the top of our priority. We would definitely stay again! Responsive host!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2025
Thanks Sarah! We will take a a look at the bunk bed for letting us know. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Water's Edge! Can't wait to host you again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Family Condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family of six had plenty of space and was very comfortable during our stay. The pool was large enough to accommodate lots of people without feeling overcrowded. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and welcoming, and the management team responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had. We had a great experience and would definitely stay here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We had a great time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Can't go wrong with a condo on the beach. It was clean, plenty of hot water and water pressure. Fantastic views! I'd go back
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

It was ok

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Although the condo needs some updates, it was comfortable enough. I will say that the bunk beds, sofa bed, and guest bed are very uncomfortable. The appliances aren't working to full capacity either. the dishwasher has parts that are rusted out and broken, and the soap dispenser door never opened when the dishwasher ran. Oven and stove are so slow it took me an hour to get a pizza to cook. HOnestly, they need to be updated. The location was nice, condo was clean, and air worked fine; except the bunk room (it was really hot in there) Good view. I'm just saying, if you have kids that weigh more than 30lbs they are going to be uncomfortable on anything other than the master bed.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

WE 609 july 2024

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As expected the best pool with the best GULF VIEW ON Oakaloosa. Dealing with Legacy was easy and a great experience. The only negative was the balcony furniture could be updated
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

609

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Could use an updating. Dishwasher did not work. Perfect location and great view of ocean.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Good Experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We found the condo better than expected. It was clean, the view was great and the pool was very nice. Some reviews say it needs updating but what does need to be updated is minor, maybe new ceiling fans and some fixtures but that’s about it and the rental company states that upfront. The cost reflects this but we found those things very minor. Added bonus was the company allowed us to check in early so we had some added beach time. Overall a great experience and we would rent this unit again. Management company very responsive and accommodating.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Condo needs major updates! Don’t waste your money!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo is so outdated! I paid waaaaay too much money for this unit!! I have friends who stayed at this complex at the same time. Their same size condo was the same price as this one but their units were nice and updated. I feel like this condo owner is ripping off their customers. We had to put sheets on the couch just to sit on it. The carpet flooring was disgusting. I was very disappointed in this unit. I would not recommend this unit at all. The owner should update the unit and make their prices comparable to the other updated units. I would describe this unit as very below average. The only positive is that the mattress was comfortable. I am thankful for that. Waters Edge has a big pool but no shade. The beach was nice and chair rental company was fantastic. The cleaning company responded to a complaint about dirty sheets quickly. So I was glad about that. It’s hard to say if the condo was clean because everything was so old and worn out, you couldn’t tell if something was dirty or just old. The cleaning company did provide good customer service when we called them. I wish I had better things to say. People who go on vacation work hard to save their money and go on a nice vacation. When you stay at a condo unit like this but pay the same as nice units, you leave feeling taken advantage of.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios