Condominio

Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly

Galería de fotos de Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly

Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro, una lámpara y un ventanal corredizo que da a un patio.
Un espacio habitable compacto con kitchenette, televisor de pantalla plana y sofá.
Una sala de estar con un sofá oscuro, una mesa de centro blanca con cajones y una cocina con armarios de madera y un taburete de bar.
Un dormitorio con cama, cómoda y armario.
Un baño con lavamanos doble, un espejo, inodoro y cortina de ducha con motivos florales.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Trae a tus mascotas
    Esta propiedad se destaca por ser ideal para hospedarse con mascotas.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Saint George, UT
  • Place, Club de golf Sunbrook
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Dixie Convention Center
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Universidad Tecnológica de Utah
    ‪9 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Saint George, UT (SGU)
    ‪24 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 2

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

St. George

este condominio se encuentra en St. George. Museo de vida salvaje Rosenbruch y Centro acuático Sand Hollow son puntos de interés locales, y aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Zion Factory Stores y Centro comercial de Red Cliffs. También vale la pena conocer Fiesta Family Fun Center y Centro pionero de las artes.
Sección del mapa
Saint George, UT

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de golf Sunbrook - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Dixie Convention Center - A 7 min en auto - 6.7 km
  • Universidad Tecnológica de Utah - A 9 min en auto - 10.7 km
  • St. George Utah Temple - A 10 min en auto - 10.0 km
  • Club de campo Entrada At Snow Canyon - A 13 min en auto - 9.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Saint George, UT (SGU) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Cliffside Restaurant - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Perks! Espresso & Smoothies - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Culver’s - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪John G's Pizzeria - ‬A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Rim Runner | Mountain Biking | Pet Friendly?

Este condominio se encuentra en St. George, a 5 km de Club de golf Sunbrook, Parque de la ciudad Thunder Junction All Abilities Park y Tonaquint Park Tennis Center. Santa Clara River Reserve y Club de golf Southgate también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 23 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host was very responsive and had great communication. Property was clean and stocked with everything we needed. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again.
Se hospedó 26 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice condo

We would stay there again
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice and clean place!

We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was super clean when we got there and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. Perfect for just me and the kids.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great spot

Great for a biking getaway. Lots of activities and very close to trails. Would stay again! Would love to bring our dog next time
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
We'd be happy to have you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This place was great for the price! Right next to the biking trails and had most things I needed for a month long stay. It would be great if there was a desk/workstation as I worked remotely but I made due by setting up on the coffee table. This is a pretty straightforward place: nothing special, no frills, but perfect for the monthly price I paid.
Se hospedó 28 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

This condo has everything you will need. Great responses from the host. It was clean and well maintained. I hope to return again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Location great, clean, had all we needed for 2 nights

Location is close to our family, worked well. The thermostat was set a little too warm and seemed to be unable to be adjusted - 77 for sleeping in summer is little to warm, if we go back, we'll ask them to adjust it - thanks for early check in. We weren't there much, but had comfortable furniture/bed - recommend and would go back.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Immaculate, comfortable, great location

We really enjoyed this property. It was super clean and the kitchen was well stocked with cookware. The bed was comfortable, the neighborhood was quiet, and parking was a breeze. We enjoyed the lap pool and hot tub which were clean and quiet, and the grounds were very well maintained. The condo is just a couple miles from fantastic mountain bike trails so we were able to bike to the trailhead, and it’s a short drive to additional mountain bike trails. We’d recommend this to friends and would stay here again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 oct. 2023
Thank you for the great review! We would be happy to have you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The Rim Runner was a great rental for my wife and me and our small dog. Convenient location for getting around the area. Comfortable bed, good amenities both in the unit and in the larger complex (I.e. pool, pickleball court, etc).The only issue we had was figuring out the Nest thermostat, which seemed to have a mind of its own! We watched 3 YouTube videos trying to understand how to make it work!
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Everything was as expected

I rate this a 4 because everything was as expected, and nothing exceeded expectations. It was great.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were visiting for a baseball tournament. This was about the same price as a hotel and included a kitchen and washer dryer! Great into with a big bathroom and cute little patio area. I wish we spent more time in the unit! My only complaint were the flat, uncomfortable pillows and the cleanliness. There were a few hairs in the shower, some used Kleenex under the bed and a used zyn pouch thing in the master bedroom. Otherwise we had an amazing stay. Also, I would recommend the company send a property map with the check in instructions because we had a hard time finding the building in the dark. Letters aren’t very obvious on buildings.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was easy to make the reservation but I couldn't get into the place when I got there because I never received a code to get in. Had to contact the rental place and get in finally because it was the wrong code but they easily fixed it late at night. The place was perfect size for us, it had a comfy bed and a amazing bath tub it could fit 2 or 3 people depending on size lol. The yard area in the back was perfect for my dog to. It could have been a little cleaner but it was not filthy im just a cleaner and prob notice it all more lol.. I would stay again though thx.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

whatever

stay was good. there were ants in room when we got there. they did take care of it. we tried to contact the property manager, but she didn't get back to us until we had already left.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 nov. 2023
We are sorry that we couldn't get back to you before you left.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great unit

A bunch of family and friends stayed at Sports Village ranging in age from 1 to 66 years old. My husband and I stayed in this ground floor one bedroom unit. Check-in was seamless. The management company was available when we called and answered our questions immediately. The weather was chilly, but the pool and hot tub were nice and warm. Pickle ball courts were adequate as was the weight room in the Clubhouse. We went for the mountain biking and there's a good trail system a short ride from the complex. There's also close access to the beautiful bike path along the river. There's a unit above us that people were in, but we never heard them. The basics cooking supplies are provided. It's a comfy bed. It was everything we needed and we'll definitely be back.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

St. George

Horrible. Place was filthy. Rugs dirty ... could feel dirt on feet. Every vent was dirty and likely moldy. Window in bedroom has broken frame. Crank to open or close does not work. I had to crawl into garden to close For 6 days there was a stench like raw sewage. We wrote to "host" 6 times to report stench ... not a single response.
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Very dirty property

We were disappointed in this rental. All of the automated messages went well and check in/out was easy, but the rental was easily the dirtiest we have ever stayed in. I do acknowledge that we booked a budget property, but cleanliness should never be that poor. There was food in the kitchen drawers, caked on in the microwave, dirty oven, food spread on the walls, food trash in game drawers, dried food on utensils, human and animal hair in kitchen drawers, hair in the shower, dirty fitted sheet left on pullout sleeper, dirty sheets left in the washer, wet rug in dryer, and the Nest thermostat had such irregular pre-settings that we woke up each night either freezing (in the 50’s) or sweating (in the 80’s). We would not recommend this property to anyone.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Overall a great place but...

The condo met our needs as it was a great place to hang out and be with family. It was comfortable and nice. Unfortunately, the oven was very dirty and smoked. On Thanksgiving day we had to buy oven cleaner and clean the oven. This made Thanksgiving dinner late and all the baked dishes tasted funny - like smoke and oven cleaner. We had to throw away one dish because it was inedible. Also, there were not cleaning products (spray, sponges, etc) in the house and we had to buy them as well. Lastly, the dryer doesn't work properly (the door doesn't close right.) It took all day to get one load of laundry clean. We called the management office about these issues but no one called us back.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 dic. 2023
First off, I am so sorry that you never got reached back out to during your stay. I'm sorry that the oven wasn't clean for your stay and that you had to go through all of that trouble! We'll get that dryer door fixed as well.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Nice place, terrible communication from host

Location was fine, rental itself was nice. Communication from host was terrible. We were told we could communicate through Airbnb or via phone or text. A text we received said to call to request early check-in. (We hoped to check in an hour early.) I called one week before arriving and was told I'd have to call back sooner to our stay. So I messaged on Airbnb (my booking source) and got no response. I texted the number that texted me and asked for early check-in and was told they'd check to see if we could. We never heard back. After we arrived I responded that we'd never heard back and never even got a reply. Definitely won't stay in this host's property again because I feel communication is the most basic of customer service and it was missing, causing us to change plans since we couldn't check in one hour early (4:00 p.m. instead of 5:00 p.m.).
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and amenities!

Enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 dic. 2023
Thank you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

2023 Huntsman Patty

Excellent weather, not great views from our condo. Could be more modern and more outdoor seating. Communication and assistance from Management was 100% magnificent.
Se hospedó 11 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

st george rules

clean, well supplied, overall great stay
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Not so good

Dingy, mold in bathtub
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for letting us know. I apologize and will be speaking to our cleaners about this.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5

Great stay
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios