Condominio

High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC

Galería de fotos de High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC

Una piscina circular rodeada de tumbonas y sombrillas, con vista al mar.
Un hotel de gran altura con una piscina circular rodeada por un paseo, múltiples balcones y un patio central.
Un salón con dos sofás azules, una mesa de centro blanca y dos lámparas sobre mesitas blancas.
Una cocina compacta con armarios blancos, un refrigerador, estufa, lavavajillas, pileta y microondas.
Un dormitorio con dos camas, una mesita de noche y dos cuadros enmarcados en la pared.

Opiniones

7.0 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Ocean City Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón o patio
  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Gold Coast
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-A. Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City - Wicomico)
    ‪56 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Ocean City

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Norte de Ocean City, Ocean City. Parque de Atracciones Jolly Roger es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Ocean City Beach y Playa Maryland. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Ocean City Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a Seacrets.
Sección del mapa
Ocean City, MD

Qué hay cerca

  • Ocean City Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Centro comercial Gold Coast - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Playa Maryland - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Parque Northside - A 3 min en auto - 1.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ocean City Station - 14 min en auto
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City) - 18 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Bamboo Lounge - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - ‬A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

En la playa, este condominio de Norte de Ocean City queda a 5 minutos a pie de Centro comercial Gold Coast y Ocean City Beach. Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel y Centro comercial Ocean City Square también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

7.0

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones

6.0/10

Limpieza

7.4/10

Check-in

6.6/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

6.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ocean View

Very clean wonderful view.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2022
Thank you for sharing you thoughts on your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved the location

For the most part we were extremely happy… the shower definitely needs updated… the shower curtain had mold growing on it and the nozzles on the tub had to be from the 70s… the furniture on the balcony and inside could use updated… but the place was clean and in a great spot ! With a little TLC, this place would’ve got an easy 5 star
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jul. 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay, thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon in OC!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
While the Building was well maintained the actual condo unit was in much need of repair closet door broken lots of rust and mold old Ac units that probably require cleaning or new filters or something. Hot water only lasts about 5 minutes.the description said washer & dryer - there was not one in the unit and the TVs were tiny and not smart - so not able to log onto any streaming but for a short weekend it was fine for a total week would have be rough.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will pass your concerns regarding the condition of the unit, hot water, and furnishings along to the property owner for review. We would like to note that the listing advertises access to a central laundry room within the building rather than a washer and dryer inside the condo. " Central laundry room on each floor" We are glad you found the building well maintained and that the unit worked for your weekend stay, and we appreciate your suggestions as we continue working with owners to improve the guest experience.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Can't beat the ocean view from this comfy condo!

AMAZING view of the ocean. The place was perfect for our mini family vacation- 3 nights. Comfortable and spacious for 5 of us. Biggest downfall was paying for parking ($12 a day). Though we usually like to stay closer to the boardwalk or at least near Seacrets and down (46th and down)-we really enjoyed the location on 112th. Right across the street is a nice mini mall and stores that has literally everything you want/need! Convenient walk out to the beach which was great because its not as crowded as it is down toward and along the boardwalk. Though it was a bit chilly we did get to enjoy the cool round pool for a bit. Kitchen and bathroom a bit outdated but was suitable and accommodating to our needs. Place is homey overall and furniture was nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this condo!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 mar. 2020
Holiday is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación

Cant beat the view

Property and condo itself are dated, but overall clean. Can't beat the view, the pool, and beach access. That is what sold us and will keep us coming back. Just wish the condo was a little cleaner and more updated. Another recommendation would be to have those keypad locks on the door, so that you don't have to check in/out at the property company 30 blocks away. Also, parking passes should come with the stay. the property is very strict on parking passes, and it would be nice not to have to pay the extra $40 for a week. People in the rental office were very friendly! like I said, we'd come back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 sep. 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not what I expected

Guests showed up early with permission from rental agency, but when arrived at the condo the place was on disarray, doors from the closets and bathroom were not up and furniture was piled in one area
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very clean, my 4 yr old grand daughter said as we walked in for the first time, she said its amazin

Awesome i want to return next yr!!!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación

Location was great. Didn’t care for the ride to the management company to get and drop off the key.

Upgrades needed. Blinds are broken, sofa is old, keyless entry would be better.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 mar. 2020
Thank you for letting us know of the issues that you experienced during your stay. Should you ever experience issues in the future, please let us know as soon as possible. We are open 7 days a week, from 9AM to 5PM with a full service maintenance department. We hope to hope to be able to better assist you with future vacations! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Disgusting

This unit was disgusting. This place was not up to code and the property manager would not accomadate us without charging us extra money. The place was short and it wasn't cleaned prior to our arrival.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 mar. 2020
We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience. When we received the guest's report of an issue we immediately sent two cleaning crews back to the unit who worked to address all the guest's concerns. We provided a 65% refund of their rental cost, provided a future discount on a different rental, and allowed them a late check out on the day of departure. We reached out to a different rental owner of a larger unit who approved a discount in their rental rate and an exception to the minimum nights stay and offered to move the guest but they declined and stayed in the original rental. In the rare instance a problem arises with a rental, Holiday Real Estate works tirelessly to address any issues and minimize the impact to the guest. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Great location-poor quality

The location of this condo was great! However, the maintenance on the condo itself leaves a lot to be desired. The refrigerator was completely rusty on the outside. There was a cable cover in the living room that had a napkin stuffed into the empty hole to keep out air. The main window in the living room that faces the ocean had plastic bags stuffed all around it to keep out the weather. The door leading to the balcony was junk, it didn't want to shut and always seemed like it would fall apart at any time. The door leading to the bedrooms stuck to the point that it was very hard to open. The bathroom vent was cut out too big and then plastic bags were stuffed around it. The rod for the shower curtain was a rusty mess and the toothbrush holders looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in forever. The first night we were there one of my kids found empty "adult toy boxes" under one of the beds. The main door to get into the condo would not stay shut unless it was locked and to lock it it had to be shut several times before it would shut enough to be locked. The actual condo complex did a good job of maintaining the building itself. The pool was super clean. The location on the beach and view were perfect. But for the amount of money that is spent renting this condo, the owner needs to put some of that money back into the room.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión archivada

6/10 Aceptable

It was great to be right on the ocean, and it suited our family of four for a long weekend.

The property is in need of some updates, and definitely needs some new blinds (as they were all broken). It was spacious enough for the four of us. The ocean view was beautiful. I'm sure if we were there later in the summer we would have enjoyed the pool, as it was chilly in early June. I definitely recommend the owners to get new mattresses for the beds as they were extremely uncomfortable. Overall our short stay was nice.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 mar. 2020
Thank you for letting us know what worked and didn't work for your family. We will be sure to pass the information along to both our maintenance department and the property owner. We hope to be able to help you again in the future! Holiday Real Estate
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

The property was overallvery clean. The condo itself was not!!

Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios