esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Overland. Anfiteatro del Casino Hollywood y Fox Theater son lugares culturales emblemáticos, y algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona incluyen St. Louis Zoo y Jardines botánicos y arboreto de Misuri. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Enterprise Center o Estadio Dome at America’s Center.
Universidad de Washington en St. Louis - A 13 min en auto - 13.7 km
St. Louis Zoo - A 16 min en auto - 18.2 km
St. Louis Union Station (terminal de tren) - A 20 min en auto - 26.1 km
Gateway Arch - A 21 min en auto - 28.5 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de metro de Clayton - 9 min en auto
Estación de tren de Kirkwood - 19 min en auto
Lambert-St. Louis Aeropuerto Internacional (STL) - 13 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 7 min a pie
VFW 3944 - A 3 min en auto
Waffle House - A 12 min a pie
Taco Bell - A 7 min a pie
Sonic Drive-In - A 8 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles?
Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles el 10 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $2,785 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Beautiful 4-bedroom house Central to St. Louis and St. Charles?
En Overland, esta casa de vacaciones para familias se encuentra a 15 km (9 mi) de Centro comercial Westport Plaza, Centro de artes escénicas Blanche M. Touhill y Centene Community Ice Center. The Magic House, St. Louis Children's Museum y Park Forest también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 21 de 44 opiniones
10 - Excelente
21
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 11 de 44 opiniones
8 - Bueno
11
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 8 de 44 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
8
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 44 opiniones
4 - Malo
3
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 44 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
9.2/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
9.2/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sioux City P.
6 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean and nice, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elevation Y.
20 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent choice. Absolutely loved yhe home and our stay. Everything was perfect. Especially the bedding.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
BRAD R.
31 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good price for a four bedroom home.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Aaron O.
18 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Laquire R.
29 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was good
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Srikanth V.
7 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A fabulous place and a great host
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Nicole B.
2 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was as described and the host was quick to get back about the only problem we encountered. I will say that the master bathroom was bit slick when you first stepped in to shower.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lindsey S.
16 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House worked perfectly for our needs!
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Ryan S.
26 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jess S.
4 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 dic. 2025
Thank you Jess.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Rebecca J.
4 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The beds were not comfortable, pillows were flat, no extra sheets or pillowcases, no dish towels or dish cloths in the kitchen, carpet on stairs was coming apart, trash can in upstairs bath was broken. Location was easy to find & neighborhood was quiet.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Tristan&Rachel C.
11 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Ultimately the house provided what we needed, beds to sleep in for the night before continuing on our journey, but it is overpriced for the quality. Especially upstairs, the carpet isn’t installed correctly and loose in most areas, and the transition pieces between bedrooms are all loose. This poses risk of stepping on a tack strip. The general cleanliness of the house is pretty low, with stains on furniture, walls, doors, etc. There are also multiple electrical issues - lights flickering or just not working, and plumbing issues like faucets with low pressure.
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Cathy S.
12 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Wasn't impressed with the fact that the kitchen & bathrooms all had cheap paper towels to use instead of hand towels - especially since we were asked to put bath towels in washer - the hand towels could of been added.....My communication with the host wasn't the greatest. I had to talk to the customer service to get the check in details. I'm used to getting details 24-48 hrs ahead of time. It was almost 10 hrs ahead of time and I had to get the customer service involved. The customer service representatives were very good though.
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Chrystal C.
4 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location, size & cost were great so we didn’t have to stay in the city, yet still a quick drive to the concert venue. Several food, gas stations & shopping options nearby. Host was very friendly & personable! Comfy beds, minimal checkout tasks. We will definitely look it up if we need to go to STL again!
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Angela C.
12 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect for what we needed
The house was perfect for what we needed for the one night!
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kamari H.
25 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
everything was perfect
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kimberly J.
15 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
outdoor concert
great location to stay for us to attend an outdoor concert at the casino. the bedrooms were as described and the host was very responsive
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Beckie G.
23 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend away
5 of us stayed for a long weekend. The home has plenty of room and the driveway and sidewalks weee clean from the snow and ice. Plenty of towels and bedding. The pillows were a little flat for some of us but we were able to deal with that.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ene. 2025
Thank you Beckie for your review. I appreciate the good comments you left about the property. As for the pillows, we made sure we kept additional pillows in the master bedroom so that guests could double the pillows when needed. Thanks and kind regards.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Christina T.
6 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Large house with a nice fenced back yard on a quiet deadend street. Overall the house felt a little sparse, but met our needs (extra bedrooms for visiting family nearby). The bedrooms had desks but not dressers. We did not cook at the house. The water was hot and the furnace kept the house very comfortable.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tonya K.
15 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall great stay!
We checked in seemlessly and enjoyed our stay. We had an issue with a TV (we arent very tech savvy lol) and the owner came quickly and fixed it. The few recommendations we made (minor issues) the owneraddressing immediately.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Karl S.
30 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
good
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2025
Thanks, Karl, for staying with us and for your review.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Richard J.
23 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
House was ok. Was clean, but AC didn’t work and the house was hot the whole time. Owner did have a tech come out but wasn’t able to fix the unit. Hopefully it’s fixed for the next renters. House does need kitchen hand towels and we left an oven mitt for the next person if they decide to use the oven.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Natalie M.
16 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Toronto Blue Jays Trip with Family
There was 7 adults that stayed here and there was plenty of room and space for all. The price was very good. I have suggested a few recommendations to host to make it an even better rental home. Few household items that could be used but we made due as they were minor issues. A few upgrades need to be done like replacing of screen door, flooring and fresh coat of paint and it would be a perfect rental! Thanks Gerald
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Rebecca J.
20 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Just ok
When we first arrived, the house had a strong smell of fish. We stayed 4 days and we never could totally mute the smell despite a lot of air freshener. The carpet was in bad shape and there was a dirty plate under the couch. The beds were average. It was ok for our needs as we were gone most of the days, but I would not book it again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2025
Thank you Rebecca for your review. I took time to respond to your review because I personally checked out the fish smell you wrote about and there was no fish smell in the home. If the last guest before you cooked fish, the cleaner will ensure that all smell is removed during cleaning. We could not verify any fish smell in the home. The carpet is less than one year old and they were brand new carpets. The transition strips have been scheduled to be replaced. About the plate, the last guest may have left it there and it was missed by the cleaner. I concede that the cleaner should be more thorough and I apologize. You stayed for 4 nights and if you had communicated even once about the issues, I would ensure that they are addressed. Thank you.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Larkin G.
18 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Nice size house with big yard but it had some quirks.
The house was very spacious and easy to find. Located close to anything we needed. Super easy check in and check out. Little to no check out tasks. Plenty of towels available and lots of sleeping space. But the house had some odd things. There were no trash bags in the bathrooms, some wet rags in the washer, a bathroom with no mirror or trash can, very little kitchen dishes, one of the couches had issues reclining, a closet door was falling off, the fans in room had to have the light on in order to work, older carpet so tacks are sticking out and the floors were very dirty.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2024
Larkin, I am so sorry that this was your experience staying in the home. My communication was clear to let me know if you needed anything. Let me address the issues you raised. Cleaners transfer any trash in the little thrash cans in the bathrooms into a thrash bag for disposal. I am sorry about the rags in the washer, it's probably an oversight from the cleaner. All bathrooms have mirrors and trash cans and there is an extra mirror outside the bathroom. Kitchen has enough dishes, perhaps you did not open the cabinet that had most of the dishes. A guest broke the closet door which has been fixed. If you pulled the string on the fan, the light would go off, and the fan would still work. The carpet was changed in June 2024, two months ago, and the cleaners ensure to clean the floor. If you had reached out during your stay, I would have addressed most of the issues you have raised. It is best practice for guests to reach out when they need anything. Thank you for your review.