Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!

Galería de fotos de Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!

Una casa de dos pisos con porche, rodeada de abundante vegetación y una valla de madera.
Una hilera de bicicletas con la marca 'OVERSIZE', estacionadas al aire libre con árboles y un cielo despejado de fondo.
Una playa con una escalera de madera que baja hacia la arena, rodeada de vegetación.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una pared de acento de madera.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, una mesa de centro, televisor y ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Blue Mountain Beach

Servicios principales

  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Blue Mountain Beach
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Santa Rosa Beach
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪55 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Santa Rosa Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, en Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Blue Mountain Beach y Playa Seaside, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. También vale la pena conocer Sundog Books y Parque estatal Eden Garden. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Blue Mountain Beach - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • South Walton Beaches - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Justin Gaffrey Gallery - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Playa Santa Rosa Beach - A 4 min en auto - 2.4 km
  • CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery - A 4 min en auto - 2.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 60 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Goatfeathers Restaurant - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Blue Mountain Beach, a 10 minutos a pie de Blue Mountain Beach y South Walton Beaches. Justin Gaffrey Gallery y CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This property is exactly as described. We have been staying the Blue Mountain Beach area for 25 years and we love the quite neighborhood feel and this house is exactly that. The customer service that typically does not exist in todays world is alive and well with the Oversee property management team. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. We will be renting Oversee managed properties in the future!!!!
Se hospedó 9 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Seaside Noir, Tucked into Blue Mountain!, el 25 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled you had such a fantastic experience and that the property met your expectations perfectly. It's guests like you who remind us why we do what we do—We truly appreciate your kind words, and we can't wait to welcome you back soon. Thank you for choosing Oversee!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We brought our dog and enjoyed walking her around the area. We love to cook and the kitchen had everything we needed and was well stocked. The beds were very comfortable and having bikes available was awesome. We rode into Seaside and the surrounding trails. We would stay here again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you for your amazing review. We love Seaside Noir just as much as you! We are thrilled to hear that the home was well-stocked and had everything needed to ensure a peaceful and relaxing visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay in this quaint house. Not too far from a lot of restaurants and in a quiet neighborhood which is what we were looking for.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 oct. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our property and location. We hope to have you stay with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A well appointed house in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to the Gulf. We had a fenced in yard for the dogs and a spacious house to enjoy our vacation! We’ll be back
Se hospedó 9 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ene. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our property and neighborhood. We hope to have you stay with us again!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
The home was somewhat clean, AC stopped working at night and was to hot. Grill to old and rusty.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
no issues at all...
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Vacation Spot!

Beautiful very clean place with a full stocked kitchen, comfy beds and linens, bikes, TV’s in all the bedrooms, walking distance to the beach and some restaurants. Highly recommend and will definitely return! Oversee Property Management is top notch!!
Se hospedó 21 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 mar. 2025
Hi Lynn, thank you for sharing your experience at Seaside Noir. We are thrilled you enjoyed the property and all it has to offer. We are so thankful that you noticed our dedication to our guests. We truly hope to host your next stay on 30A!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We did not have a good experience at the house. The management company communicated very well, but the house has a lot of issues. Initial issues: When we arrived, the air conditioning was not working and we had no internet. a. An AC professional arrived a few hours later and made some repairs but noted that there was a leak in the coolant. b. The internet was fixed the following day, but the keypad on the front door requires internet to update the codes, which never happened during out stay, so the door remained unlocked. Electrical: There are several electrical issues in the house, including where the ceiling fans do not work without the lights being on. We attempted several fixes with the remote controls but it appeared that the wiring was odd.Kitchen: This was actually a plus as the kitchen appliances and utensils are in very good shape. Cooking was quite nice and all the accessories made it a breeze.Master Bedroom: The bed is extremely firm, which some people like, but wasn't for me. The curtains hang down to block the floor vents from pushing cold air into the room.Air Conditioning: After the coolant was recharged initially, it ran out again within 5 days, so we didn't have air conditioning, nor could we have the ceiling fans on without the lights, so that was difficult to sleep.Overall: We cut our stay short after losing AC a second time and I would not recommend this home. I have more, but I have hit my word limit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our communication and kitchen amenities. We sincerely regret that your stay did not meet the high standards we aim to provide. Fortunately, the air conditioning system has been fully repaired and is no longer an issue. We understand your decision to shorten your trip, and we truly appreciate your willingness to continue the conversation so we can resolve this matter completely. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and updated

The house was clean well maintained with newer furnishings and finishes. The third bedroom is more of a large closet area, but my 13-year-old did not mind and loved the giant TV.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 dic. 2024
Hi Tricia, thank you for sharing your experience at Seaside Noir. We are thrilled that we could provide a nice home for your family to vacation at. We truly hope to have you stay with Oversee again!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
TLDR; Misleading listing. First floor fully visible from outside at night even with blinds down. No window coverings. Left immediately. Host and Vrbo refused refund—only resolved through credit card dispute.We did not stay and left immediately upon arrival due to a serious privacy and safety issue not reflected in the listing.At night, with lights on and blinds fully down, the entire first floor is clearly visible from outside. From the driveway, we could see the layout, furniture, and even kitchen appliances. The main living area was fully exposed to anyone outside and the neighbors directly across. This was not apparent from the listing photos.We went inside briefly to check for additional coverings and found none—no curtains or anything usable on the first floor. There were curtains upstairs, which shows awareness of privacy concerns, but that same standard was not applied to the main living area.We did not bring any belongings inside and left within minutes to find other accommodations.The biggest issue was the response afterward. We immediately contacted the host and Vrbo, provided photos, and explained the situation. Despite clear evidence and acknowledgment from a Vrbo rep that the main level was clearly visible, the host refused to issue a refund. The only way we recovered our money was through a credit card dispute.If you choose to stay and encounter an issue requiring a refund, be aware that resolving it may be difficult and not guaranteed.
Se hospedó 16 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely strive to provide a comfortable and transparent experience for all our guests, and we’re sorry to hear that the home’s design did not meet your needs. We put a lot of care into our photography to ensure that the windows and their coverings are clearly shown. Our goal is for guests to have a complete understanding of the home’s aesthetic and privacy features before their arrival. The first floor features functional window treatments typical of this home style. We believe these strike a comfortable balance between natural light and privacy when closed, which is consistent with the photos and virtual tour provided in the listing. While Oversee and Vrbo followed standard cancellation policies, we appreciate the mediation process that resulted in a mutually beneficial resolution for you and the homeowner. We value all feedback, as it helps us improve our guest experience. If you decide to stay with us again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out directly with any specific requirements. We would love the opportunity to help you find the perfect stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios