Condominio

Oceanfront paradise.

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront paradise.

Un balcón con dos sillas y una mesa con vista a la playa.
Una chimenea moderna con un televisor de pantalla plana encima, ubicada en una habitación con baldosas de mármol y una planta en maceta.
Una sala moderna con chimenea de piedra, ventilador de techo, zona de bar con taburetes y una cita enmarcada en la pared.
Una sala de estar con un sofá de cuero, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un suelo con diseño de mármol.
Un área de piscina con una fuente, una playa con sombrillas y vistas al océano.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Daytona Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Cocineta
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Daytona Beach, FL
  • Place, Playa de Daytona Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Paseo costero de Daytona Beach
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Daytona Beach Pier
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach)
    ‪15 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera · Shampoo · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Cocineta
Con balcón
Cantidad de salas de estar

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Daytona Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Daytona Beach. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Ocean Center Convention Hall y Congo River Golf - Daytona Beach, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Daytona Lagoon Waterpark (parque acuático) y Zona de tiendas Beach Street. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Daytona International Speedway o Centro de eventos Peabody Auditorium.
Sección del mapa
Daytona Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Daytona Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Paseo costero de Daytona Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Daytona Beach Pier - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centro de eventos Peabody Auditorium - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Ocean Center (centro de convenciones y eventos) - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Daytona Beach - 10 min a pie
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ocean Deck - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Joe's Crab Shack - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Crabby’s Oceanside - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Worlds Most Famous Brewery - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪LandShark Bar & Grill - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront paradise.?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Oceanfront paradise. acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oceanfront paradise.?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront paradise.?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront paradise.?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront paradise.?

En la playa, este condominio de Daytona Beach queda a 10 minutos a pie de Playa de Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Pier y Paseo costero de Daytona Beach. Ocean Center (centro de convenciones y eventos) y Daytona Lagoon Waterpark (parque acuático) también se encuentran a 15 minutos. Estación de Daytona Beach se encuentra a 10 min caminando.

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Slept 6 but would be more comfirtable with 4
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good trip.. very convenient to everything.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2026
Thank you for leaving a response. Sorry about the hiccup you had with a bug man ,that has been resolved and in the future , there is a rumor of a parking lot opening up across the street, which will help with extra parking. i’m happy to hear you had a great time. Hope you come see us again .
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay and were very happy with the property. The check-in and check-out instructions were clear and easy to follow, and the unit matched the listing exactly.The unit has been updated beautifully and really stands out compared to many of the other properties in the area. Everything felt modern, comfortable, and well cared for. The ocean-facing location was a huge highlight—the views were absolutely beautiful and made the stay even more enjoyable.Overall, we were highly satisfied with our experience and would happily stay here again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing view and location!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very easy access,nice and clean appartement.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Small but well appointed. Amazing view. Very clean.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jun. 2026
Thank you for your five star review, glad to hear you enjoyed our Condo and I hope you come back and see us again. You kept our place in very good shape.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay at this Vrbo! The space was clean, well-maintained, and exactly as described. The beachfront location was perfect, and the private balcony offered an amazing view—perfect for relaxing and watching the waves. Great value for the price. Would definitely stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 abr. 2026
Thank you for a nice review. I’m glad to hear you had a great day and will come back and see us again. I’m going to add you as a guest. You kept my place. Neat tidy I would definitely in welcome you back at any time to stay with us. Thank you.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Right on the Beach with great views. Enjoyed my week long stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was as it was in the description. Very well equipped with everything you would need. Very well decorated loved the mermaid theme. The owner Was easy to contact and quick response. The view is fantastic, obstructed ocean view.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 mar. 2026
Thank you very much for your kind review and your honesty. I welcome you back at any time. Thank you.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved staying here! It’s a beautiful condo with an amazing view. It’s exceptionally clean and is nicely decorated. The owners were very accommodating and the condo is very thoughtfully stocked with a few waters and coffee which was greatly appreciated! Everything we could have possibly needed was there. We’ll definitely be back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place and polite, accommodating host

The room was clean and nice. The Host, James, was extremely friendly and accommodating when we experienced complications that interfered with our original travel plans. Next time we're in Florida, we will be booking here!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

This VRBO was excellent in every way.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place with ocean views.

Nicely remodeled unit over looking the ocean. What more could you ask for?
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful get a way

Everything was beautifully decorated and very clean. The host provided some nice touches that were greatly appreciated when traveling such as bottles of water in the fridge, coffee, tea, creamer packs, and toiletries in the bathroom. If we come back to the area we will definitely book again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing condo

We had a wonderful weekend getaway with our daughter. The location was perfect! This condo has an amazing view. the condo itself is wonderfully decorated and Jim goes above and beyond with having chips and water readily available. Jim was wonderful to deal with! When a situation arose that was beyond his control, he was very quick with communicating and getting it handled. I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this property!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
We liked our Host- Jim Martin. We liked the location! We like Daytona Beach. We would consider staying there again- if the problems are fixed!Upon arrival we just went to our room - no office at the property. Looks like the whole property is owner condo's. Upon opening the door, the first things we saw was a portable A/C unit on the floor, vented out the window in the bedroom. Both the bedroom and the living/kitchen rooms had ceiling fans. We went to bed the first night and woke up at approx 1am soaked in sweat. The power went out and NO A/C- only the fan blowing HOT air around! We waited until 9am to call Jim. He said the building was having problems with the electrical system- so he put in the portable A/C unit for us. WHY DID HE NOT TELL US BEFORE WE GOT THERE? WE would have gone to a different place that had A/C!! When the Sun came out in the morning from over the Ocean- the front room heated up fast and HOT ! DAYTONA in the summer Needs A/C !!The Bathroom lights would not work- on the same circuit as the bedroom. Jim told us to go to ACE Hardware and buy a long extension cord- so we could plug in the portable A/C unit from the living room and we did! The A/C unit worked the rest of our stay. We could not sit in the living room-TOO HOT! We watched TV in the bedroom. Other problem was the kitchen sink- did not have a garbage disposal and the people B4 we got there must have put stuff in the drain- so it was very slow draining!nice place - issues
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jul. 2026
Dear Ms Bloom, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We regret that your experience did not meet your expect expectations and appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concerns you raised. Regarding the air conditioning, the central AC system is maintained by condominium Association (HOA), and at the time of your stay they were in the process of repairing the unit. Unfortunately, this was beyond our control. I provided the portable air conditioner for my prior guest and at that time they had absolutely no issues under the same conditions, nor did we think you would. When the circuit breaker could not support the portable unit in the bedroom, we instructed you to use an extension cord connected to the living room outlet. We also promptly reimbursed you for the cost of purchasing the extension cord we understand that the weather during your stay was extremely hot. Well we could not control the HOA’s repair timeline or the unusual high summer temperatures in Florida. We work diligently to provide a temporary solution and responded promptly. Whatever concerns were brought to our attention. We also offered you the option to cancel the remainder of your stay and leave if you felt the accommodations were too uncomfortable due to the air-conditioning issue you chose to remain for the duration of your reservation and we continue to assist you throughout your stay. With respect to the bathroom circuit breaker this is also part of the buildings electrical system maintained by the HOA once we were notified we immediately contacted the HOA and they reset the breaker as quickly as possible. Regarding the kitchen sink. The water level visible in the drain is normal for this style of plumbing trap the standing water you observed is expected, and it does not indicate that the drain is clogged additionally, as stated in our listing the unit is not equipped with the garbage disposal. Our listing also clearly explains that there is no front office as each condominium is individually owned. Guests are instructed to contact us directly if they need assistance, which allows us to respond as quickly as possible throughout your stay, remained available and addressed every concern promptly while we understand your frustration with circumstances that arose during your visit many of these issues were outside of our direct control because they involved building systems maintained by the HOA nevertheless, we made every effort to minimize the inconvenience, provided alternative cooling, reimbursed, your out-of-pocket expense, coordinate with the HOA when necessary and maintained responsive throughout your stay. We appreciate your feedback and are very sorry that this unforeseen circumstances affected your vacation. We remain committed to providing excellent hospitality and dressing guest concerns promptly whenever they arise. Your host, Jim Martin.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Enjoyed staying here. It was conveniently located.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios