Casa entera

63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals

Galería de fotos de 63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals

Un paisaje sereno con un cuerpo de agua reflejando el atardecer, rodeado de abundante vegetación y árboles.
Una terraza de madera con baranda blanca, con vistas a un paisaje cubierto de hierba, árboles y un río.
Terraza de madera con dos sillones de descanso y vista a un río y vegetación.
Una casa grande rodeada de árboles frondosos, con vista al océano de fondo.
Un salón amplio con chimenea de piedra, asientos cómodos y ventanas grandes que ofrecen vistas del exterior.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lava la ropa fácilmente
    Una de las pocas propiedades con lavadora y secadora en la unidad.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Kiawah Island Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Asador
  • Internet de alta velocidad
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Osprey Point
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, The Ocean Course
    ‪8 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama King

4 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Baño 5

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Isla Kiawah

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, en Vanderhorst Plantation, Isla Kiawah. Sitio histórico Battery Number 5 Marker y Morris Island Lighthouse son lugares emblemáticos locales, y los turistas que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Freshfields Village y Center Street. También vale la pena conocer The Resort Shop y Parque acuático Splash Zone. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en botes de motor, surf o bodyboard y pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Kiawah Island, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Kiawah Island Beach - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Campo de golf Osprey Point - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • The Ocean Course - A 8 min en auto - 4.2 km
  • Parque Night Heron - A 16 min en auto - 9.5 km
  • Campo de golf Turtle Point - A 16 min en auto - 9.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston) - 71 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bowen's Island Restaurant - ‬A 68 min en auto
  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬A 17 min en auto
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬A 15 min en auto
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬A 15 min en auto
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬A 15 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 63 Ocean Course Drive by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Vanderhorst Plantation, a 0.6 km de Kiawah Island Beach, y a 5 km de The Ocean Course y Campo de golf Osprey Point. Campo de golf Turtle Point y Parque Night Heron también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 49 de 63 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 10 de 63 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 63 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 63 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 63 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 abr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great home for multiple families. Incredible views.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about the home and for stay with Akers Ellis Rentals. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely home in a beautiful setting
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great home just a short drive to the Ocean Course. Easy walk to beach. Home was perfect for our family and their friends. Would absolutely come back.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Kiawah is expanding

Have vacationed at KI for 25 years. Always enchanting. KI is growing quickly, hopefully it will not lose its serene Southern charm.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Spring Beach trip

The home was very clean. We loved the location to the beach, and the view from the decks and screen porch. This would be a home we will rent again. However, communication by the Property Management team could be improved with responding to issues that arise with the house, i.e. no air conditioning during our stay on one level, water pooling in the master shower which was not fixed after repairman came out.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home, but disappointed to hear that you had issues with our service. From our records, I see that our team communicated each time we received updates from the HVAC tech once there was an issue reported with the air on one floor, as we were awaiting their service and the receipt of a necessary part. Regarding the shower, our maintenance team unclogged the drain, and I do not see that any issue beyond that point was reported to us. We do make every effort to address any issues reported as quickly as possible, and are sorry that you feel we did not communicate this appropriately. I do also see that we issued two full nights refund to your credit card for the inconvenience during your stay.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

golf weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: everything was fine except the water pressure from one bathroom faucet was very low and hot water took a long time to come on. otherwise a lovely property
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2023
Hi Mitchell, We are so pleased you enjoyed your golf weekend! We would be happy to look into the water pressure and hot water. Thanks for letting us know!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent

Excellent location! House was very clean. Tried to use grill on the back deck but starter button broken. Contacted the host once arrived bc there was hand soap only in one bathroom but they quickly resounded and rectified. Kitchen stocked nicely. Easy short bike ride to beach access. Thank you!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house!

Our family of 8 rents a house every year in Kiawah every year and this was our favorite one so far! There was plenty of room to spread out and then we could come together for meals at the large dining room table. We would also spend a lot of time on the screened-in porch enjoying the view over the marsh. It is also only a few minute ride with bikes to the beach. I had to call the property management a couple of times (example we needed more propane for the grill) and they were extremely fast to respond. We hope definitely stay at this house again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved our stay, beautiful place, will definitely rebook

Beautiful!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Home in a awesome location.

We enjoyed our stay very much!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall great stay at the property. However, some fixtures require some maintenance to be done.

Overall great stay. But, next time I will book a different house
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stellar

Very clean and beautifully appointed property. Ideal for our multi generation family gathering. The porches had beautiful views. The elevator made moving in and out easy. We would love to come back again and highly recommend this home.
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Kiawah weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From the very moment we arrived to our rental house everything was perfect. It was a beautiful home and the accommodations surpassed my expectations. Akers Ellis staff made the process of renting on Kiawah effortless.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

63 Ocean Course Review

Great location, beautiful home! Cleaning service needs improvement: food left in garbage disposal (made entire kitchen smell), counters not clean, bathtub in one of the downstairs bathrooms had mold. If cleaning was improved, this would be a five star propery!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2023
Thank you again for your feedback! As stated, we do make every effort to address any issues as soon as they are reported to us, and unfortunately were not made aware of them during your stay. I have passed your comments to our team and housekeeping partners to ensure that they are more diligent for future guests when cleaning mildew. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time on the island despite these issues.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Spectacular View

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: You could spend your days just watching the marsh because you won’t find a better view anywhere on Kiawah!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay

My wife and I celebrated our 50th anniversary a year late because of covid with our whole family. This house was big enough to have everyone together and yet have individual space. Not on the beach but beautiful sunsets over the marsh.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice location - needs maintenance.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While we enjoyed the location, the home maintenance has been neglected. Further, the usual supplies such as soap, bathroom tissue, Kleenex and broom were sparse or missing.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2023
We are sorry to hear of any issues you experienced with your stay, as it does not appear that we were previously made aware of them. If there are specific maintenance issues that were experienced, we would be happy to hear from you so our team can work to address them as soon as possible. Additionally, we do provide starter supplied of basic paper products (paper towels and bath tissue), as well as sample sizes of bathroom soaps such as you would find in a hotel. However, we do not provide supplies beyond. If there was anything missing upon your arrival, our team would have been more than happy to bring it to you.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Beautiful views but...

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I chose this property based on the photos. The property the house sits on is beautiful After settling in I was disappointed with house for the following reasons:the coffee maker had not been cleaned out, the dishwasher was not emptied, The hardwood floors were sticky,the kitchen sliding glass door was very difficult to open and the handle was broken, the screened in porch and furniture was very dirty, the outdoor cushions were filthy and old, one of the outdoor rocking chairs was broken,one bedroom was missing the duvet cover, no hot water to master bath sinks. Regarding the screened in porch;sitting on the furniture just was not inviting because it looked and felt dirty as well as the outdoor furniture. Cleaned and/or new cushions would be a great improvement. We traveled with our elderly parents and they spent a lot of time on the porch which was disappointing. Blowing it out with a leaf blower would be a good idea. Overall Kiawah is beautiful but rentals are expensive so my expectations were high. This house needs some attention to be a rental on the island compared to the others I think
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2023
We are sorry to hear of your continued disappoint. From our records, i see that you sent an email on Tuesday following you Saturday arrival with a list of issues with the home. While one had already been sorted the day following your arrival, we did advise that we were happy to come and address anything you wanted during your stay. After that, I see that it was only requested on Thursday that a few light bulbs be changed. I am pleased to say that in the midst of a very busy rental season, we have no seen similar complaints, and thus can only narrow down many issues to personal preference. I do not see any other maintenance issues or requests since your departure, and thus believe all have been addressed at this time.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great House for the PGA!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From start to finish Akers Ellis answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful in finding a home to suit our needs during PGA week.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

May 2021 - 63 Ocean Course Drive

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property description is accurate. Beautiful home, beautiful view! The screened porch was our favorite place to relax. Just what we needed after a year of lock down :-) Thank you Akers Ellis as always.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful marsh views and great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful marsh views and great location.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great house in great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was in a great location to enjoy all that Kiawah Island has to offer. It was well appointed. Beautiful views over the marsh. Easy access to the beach for walking or biking.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing house and location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was great...very spacious. Loved the location. Wish it had cushions and more seating on the deck. It was a wonderful vacation home.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

February 2021

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had checked on method of sanitizing as we were going there during CoVid. We were assured that they were following guidelines set by the State. The house appeared clean at first sight as long as one did not check corners etc. We checked in early evening and had to proceed to clean and sanitize all surfaces and drawers in kitchen and bathrooms, removing hairs and makeup, etc. We had brought our own bedding and upon removing their sheets realized the mattress cover was not clean, so had to launder before making bed. During yoga practice the following day I was appalled at what was lying under bed and dresser. Can I attach a photo of accumulation of dust, quarters, empty bottle etc. On second day I appreciated Akers Ellis contacting us by email asking if all was OK. Replied with above comments, but no one ever contacted us - obviously auto generated email not meant to be paid any attention to. The house is a rental property, is in need of lots of maintenance, especially the MBR ensuite’s shower. Once I’d cleaned up, gotten over the surprises and settled in, we enjoyed our stay in Kiawah despite the 40* weather.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2023
We are sorry to hear of the issues you experienced during you stay, as they we ever received your response to our inquiry. This is certainly not the way we wish to present our properties, especially during current times. I have passed your comments to our team to review the with our housekeeping partners and to address other issues mentioned. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios