este departamento se encuentra en el área de South of Wilshire en Beverly Hills, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de un parque acuático. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Rodeo Drive y Sunset Strip, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de inter és más populares de la zona pueden ir a Universal Studios Hollywood y Estudio cinematográfico Warner Brothers. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Anfiteatro Hollywood Bowl o Centro de convenciones de Los Ángeles. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo de montaña y alpinismo.
Calle Wilshire Boulevard - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
Centro comercial Westfield Century City - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de metro Palms - 5 min en auto
Estación de tren Los Angeles Cal State - 21 min en auto
Aeropuerto Internacional de Los Ángeles (LAX) - 45 min en auto
Restaurantes
Urth Caffé - A 7 min a pie
Pat's - A 7 min a pie
The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf - A 4 min a pie
Factor's Famous Deli - A 5 min a pie
Burger Lounge - A 7 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 1), con un peso máximo de 9 kg por mascota.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV el 19 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $4,179 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 3 bedroom apartment near MrC with patio area 5 minutes to Rodeo Drive, Wi-Fi, TV?
Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en South of Wilshire, a 2 km de Estudio de 20th Century Fox y Rodeo Drive. Sunset Strip y Centro comercial The Grove también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 17 opiniones
10 - Excelente
11
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 17 opiniones
4 - Malo
3
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
7.6/10
Limpieza
9.0/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
10/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Daniel G.
19 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place and location!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Randy H.
28 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Place was nice and convenient to local shops. Only downside is the apartment rental downstairs- the noise they create funnels up the stairway and becomes loud.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
beth k.
2 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I was amazed at the location for the price! It was an excellent value. We were in town for medical appointments at Cedars and it was very close. I had some elderly relatives with me and we all enjoyed the courtyard. It was an unexpected bonus. The apartment was close to this must see sights as well. It was clean and everything was as described. The inside stairs were steep so if mobility is an issue you might want to look at one of his other units but otherwise it was a great place to stay. Parking was easy and the neighborhood is very walkable with restaurants and food markets nearby.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Beth M.
10 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Place could use some updates. Walls are paper thin so you can hear any other parties staying at the location. But overall, it worked! Thank you!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Karen K.
30 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Spotless comfortable excellent communication great location
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joel
24 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Great location near Pico. Car parking permit was very helpful.
Clean and spacious apartment.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Patrick J.
23 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
An awesome location. Easy to walk to downtown Beverly Hills. Perfect spot for use to create a home base.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brian Y.
10 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Easy check-in. Clean and functional. Helpful host. Everything was as-described!Thanks again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Grailian N.
22 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This place was a comfortable stay. Its light on amenities for some Vacation Rentals but it has everything you need (bedrooms with TVs, kitchen area etc). My only gripe was the limited parking since its street parking. I know thats something out of the host's control and they did their best by providing us a parking pass but sometimes we had to park way down the street. Othere than the parking issue, the property is quiet, private, and a great place to relax in Beverly Hills
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
M
26 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
This was a comfortable, casual, unpretentious property, in a quiet suburban area. The basic amenities were convenient and we were close enough to Hollywood, Venice Beach, Santa Monica, and not too far from downtown (as always, traffic permitting.) There is a nice back patio, a washer/dryer, and a basic kitchen. Be aware you must climb two sets of stairs to get in (if accessibility is an issue.) All in all, a great rental that we would be happy to visit again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Jan B.
1 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
The property was in a great location and the check in and out process was easy. The home included a parking pass which made it easy to park. The rooms were spacious. However, the home was not properly cleaned. It desperately needed painting, there were cobwebs, mold on the shower curtain, and none of the smoke alarms had batteries. The mattresses were uncomfortable, the couch was awful, and the home was barely stocked with necessities, including not one washcloth. The owner included a parking pass, but failed to mention that there were days and times where the pass was invalid, which resulted in a ticket. Once concerns were shared regarded these issues, the owner did not respond.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the location, spacious layout, easy check-in process, and the convenience of the parking pass—those are all things we work hard to provide for our guests.
That said, we take the concerns you raised very seriously. Cleanliness and maintenance are priorities for us, and what you described does not reflect the standard we aim to deliver. In fact we have some of the best cleaners in the business who perform and very high levels. However we have already addressed these issues with our cleaning and maintenance teams, including a more thorough inspection process between guests to ensure items like cobwebs, shower curtains, and overall presentation meet expectations. We are also reviewing and updating household items and furnishings where needed to improve comfort and ensure essentials are fully stocked.
Regarding the smoke alarms, this is something we have already corrected and double-checked immediately, as guest safety is non-negotiable.
Regarding the parking pass, it is valid at all times in designated areas. The issue occurred because the vehicle was parked on the street during restricted street-cleaning hours. This was not a limitation of the pass, but rather a result of not following posted parking regulations.
I apologize if you felt your concerns were not responded to during your stay.
We’ve hosted many satisfied guests and are committed to consistently delivering a much better experience.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Rod C.
15 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Good location but needs maintenance and cleaning
This property is located in a very nice neighbourhood, BUT is in desperate need of maintenance and cleaning.The place was dirty and with multiple maintenance issues such as clogged drains, broken faucets, absent smoke detectors and broken/old furniture.The kitchen was also ill equipped, with dirty dishes and very minimal supplies. There were no glasses, the coffee maker was broken, and the place has no dishwasher.You may save some money here, but don't expect a comfortable stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Bruce and Ginna
27 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
I hate to leave what seems like a poor review. However I feel honesty is best. This is a very fair and unbiased assessment:Neighborhood was excellent. The condo was very cute and ample. However there was severe lacking on finishing- no hooks or rods for clothing or towels in restrooms. Not shelving in restrooms near or over sinks so items had to be set in other areas. Caulking throughout was sloppy to the point of grossness. No caulking in kitchen counter whatsoever which is an indication of lack of cleanliness. Cleanliness was suspect because we immediately noted one tub (the main one) had old hair left in it). Because of the above items we became uncomfortable with cleanliness through the weekend. I feel that we probably got what we paid for because the price was good. However I don’t rent a place expecting subpar finish and cleanliness. I do hope the owner takes the criticism and affects the needed changes to provide a better guest experience.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 nov. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the neighborhood and found the condo cute and comfortable. We’re truly sorry, however, that certain details impacted your overall impression.
Cleanliness is one of our highest priorities, and our professional cleaning team consistently does an excellent job preparing the home for guests. They take great pride in their work and have received outstanding feedback from countless visitors. That said, we never dismiss a guest’s comments — we’ve carefully reviewed your notes and have already taken steps to double-check the items you mentioned to ensure everything meets our usual high standards.
Regarding the bathroom and finishing details, we appreciate you pointing those out. We’re in the process of adding additional hooks and shelving for convenience and will address the caulking to keep everything looking fresh and well maintained.
We value your honesty and hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide the five-star experience guests expect.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Esther C.
18 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
The kitchen had barely items.I was a little disappointed.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alessio S.
27 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio