Casa entera

No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney

Galería de fotos de No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney

Una piscina con zona cubierta, rodeada de vegetación y un cielo despejado.
Una sala de estar moderna con dos sofás, una mesa de centro y un comedor con una araña.
Un resort con varias piscinas, palmeras y zonas de descanso.
Comedor con una mesa de vidrio preparada para seis personas, rodeado de sillas de madera oscura.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, horno empotrado y encimera de granito. Hay dos taburetes de bar en la isla.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio amueblado
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪6 min en auto‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Club de golf ChampionsGate
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪37 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 litera individual

5 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 4

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 5

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Davenport

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Solterra Resort en Davenport, cerca de un campo de golf y cerca de parques temáticos. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Centro comercial Disney Springs™, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Resort de Walt Disney World® y Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®. Disney's Hollywood Studios® y Epcot® son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como golf.
Sección del mapa
Davenport, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Posner Village - A 6 min en auto - 7.7 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - A 7 min en auto - 8.4 km
  • Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course - A 7 min en auto - 6.8 km
  • Club de golf ChampionsGate - A 7 min en auto - 6.7 km
  • Club de golf Providence - A 8 min en auto - 8.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 23 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 8 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra No Rear Neighbors • Private Pool & Spa • Game Room • Gated Resort • Near Disney?

Esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf, en Solterra Resort, queda a 4.5 km (2.8 mi) de Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course, y a menos de 10 km (6 mi) de Club de golf ChampionsGate y Club de golf Providence. Posner Village y USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was as advertised. The house was cleaned. A starter pack was provided. The only issue was inadequate cookware.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad to hear that the home was exactly as advertised, clean upon your arrival, and that the starter supplies helped you get settled in. It's always our goal to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the cookware and will share your comments with our onsite team as we continue improving the home. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another great stay in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was exaclty as shown. We enjoyed the location as it was very close to the club house.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 mar. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear the home met your expectations and that you enjoyed the convenient location near the clubhouse. We’d love to host you again on your next trip!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Absolutely Enjoyed Our Stay

The property was spacious, clean, and convenient. We would absolutely stay again without a doubt.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful home!

The house was perfect for my family. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2023
Thank you kindly for your review, Brianna. We're so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house for golfers visiting Orlando

Only 2 issues was the local phone number is close to that of a wrecker/repair service as the phone would ring all hours of the night.. We turned the phone off to prevent this. The upstairs sitting area could use it's own TV system.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2023
Thanks for your review and very helpful feedback, Tony. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Please know that we have addressed the items you mention to our local team. It was a pleasure to host you!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación

Just OK

Our stay at this property was underwhelming and disappointing. The cleanliness of the home was a major issue—it clearly needed a thorough cleaning. We found food wrappers, kids' toys, and other debris under the beds and behind the end tables. The linens provided were also in poor condition. We received only one towel, washcloth, and hand towel per person for the entire week, and these towels were thin, dingy, and in need of replacement. Additionally, there was no top sheet on our bed, and the sheets themselves were extremely thin. The comforter was old and thin as well.It was a cold week in Orlando, and we had difficulty getting the place warm. I believe the management company controls the settings of the HVAC unit because when I turned on the heat before going to bed, the AC was on when we woke up.A significant concern was the lack of a secure pool area. The security fence around the pool was not properly secured, which posed a safety risk. In comparison, a family member staying in another unit nearby had a much sturdier, properly-secured fence around their pool. This property did not offer the same level of security.Lastly, the listing mentioned an outdoor grill, but it was not provided, which was disappointing. Overall, this property fell short of expectations and needs several improvements.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ene. 2025
Thank you for the review and feedback, Vicki. As I look over our correspondence I am not seeing where you brought any of these items to our attention and I wish you had let us know of your unhappiness while you were at the home so we could address these things, in real time. To clarify, we do not advertise a grill at this home but we do recommend some companies you can contact to rent from. Additionally, the AC is not controlled remotely and can be adjusted only from inside the home. All beds include a fitted sheet, flat sheet, and comforter. Finally, the pool fence has been inspected and is in great shape. We were not able to duplicate any of the items you mentioned in your review. If you feel you left the review in error we would sincerely appreciate an edit of your rating. We did note that you reached out about a few items and we assisted in a very timely manner. Thank you for your business.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación

Trip to Disneyworld with Family

The location was supposed to be 20 minutes away from Disney and other tourist attractions but due to heavy traffic each day it was at least 45 minutes getting to destinations and getting home.The home was spacious but furniture downstairs was uncomfortable. Upstairs sofa was nice and comfy but none of the tvs worked in the house except for one in main living area. The remotes were all wrong and missing batteries. The one tv in the main living area was stuck on one channel. Terrible. They were supposed to come fix things and didn’t.Our pool was broke for theee days and they came and replaced heater. You would think they would have checked if it was working properly before we arrived. One of the main reasons for renting the place.The kitchen and bathrooms were clean but the house overall needs a good cleaning and painting. Carpet felt dirty in your feet and there were stains all over the walls. The baseboards had an inch of grime on them. Haven’t seen a dusting in a very long time. One bed had a huge blood stain that was visible through sheets so we didn’t use. Pots and pans were very cheap and should be thrown out. Horrible to cook with.The house is close to the resort pool, which is nice oaf you want to go often, but they blare party music from 10 am in the morning until after suoper so it’s very noisey sitting by the pool at the house.Cant just sit and read a book as to loud.Traffic getting in and out of the resort was backed up a lot. Confusion with parking pass.
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re sorry to hear that parts of your stay fell short of expectations, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Since your departure, we’ve completed a full deep clean of the home and addressed all reported issues. The TVs and remotes have been reprogrammed or replaced as needed, and the home continues to be professionally maintained between frequent guest stays. Regarding the pool heat, it was fully functional for the guests prior to your arrival, but unfortunately, unexpected mechanical issues can sometimes occur. As soon as we were made aware, we moved quickly to have the heater replaced. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don’t go as planned and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Your comments have been shared with our team and the owner, and we’re continuing to make improvements. We hope you’ll consider staying with us again for a smoother and more enjoyable experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall the stay way great. The house was clean on arrival. The kitchen was well stocked for the large group we had. Beautiful place. Thanks for letting us stay!
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that the home was clean and well-equipped for your large group. It's also wonderful to know that the kitchen had everything you needed and that you enjoyed the home. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back for another memorable vacation in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay and location

Enjoyed our stay in this home. Great location across the street from the clubhouse and pool. Plenty of space for everyone and fully stocked kitchen. Secure, gated community. Great communication and organization from host. Seamless check in and check out.
Se hospedó 13 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2023
Thanks for your positive review, Eleonora! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great time

We took a quick vacation to just relax a little House was beautiful lots of space pool was great Kids loved it
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2023
This review made our day!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Disappointed with the house pool and deck area

This is a 5 bed house that sleeps up to 10 adults we were a party of 5 adults very dissappointed that there was only 2 poor quality sun loungers! and the pool was also small for this size we do not agree( as stated)as having a spacious deck area! We also felt the kitchen supplies plates,bowls ,cups, cutlery were poor quality and not enough for the number of people. Overall this was a lovely spacious house inside but unfortunately would not reccommend for larger parties due to the disappointing pool and deck area.
Se hospedó 13 noches en septiembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Melanie. We're very sorry for the disappointment. That certainly isn't the experience we want our guests to have. The home is professionally furnished, including the loungers so I assure you they are designed to be of good quality for many uses. We'll certainly inspect them on our next visit as well as do an inventory of supplies. Always know we are a phone call away and would have been happy to have replenished anything that was missing, as our aim is for you to have a most enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your feedback and your business; we greatly value both.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Absolutely Beautiful

This was the first time renting a home with HomeAway & I was very hesitant & worried something would go wrong. But Heather was pleasent and responses with messages and emails. Booked this home for my family of 8! When we walked in the front door we were in awe! It exceeded our expectations. It was absolutely beautiful. Equipped with everything you need. I have a big family and everyone had a room of there own. The resort was also lovely & peaceful. An absolute pleasure taking a morning run. Everything went perfectly without any issues. I would definitely recommend this home & Solterra resort. Wishing we could had stayed longer. Thank you for a great experience.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2023
Thank you kindly for your review. We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! -Heather, Great American Vacations
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios