esta cabaña se encuentra en Pigeon Forge. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort y Parque temático Wilderness at the Smokies, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Campo de béisbol The Ripken Experience y Parque Nacional de las Grandes Montañas Humeantes. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Parque temático Anakeesta y Parque acuático techado Wild Bear Falls.
Ripley's Super Fun Park - A 5 min en auto - 3.4 km
Espectáculo y cena Dolly Parton's Stampede - A 5 min en auto - 4.1 km
Toy Box Mini Golf - A 5 min en auto - 4.1 km
Parque Patriot - A 6 min en auto - 4.8 km
Antiguo molino - A 7 min en auto - 5.1 km
Medios de transporte
Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS) - 62 min en auto
Restaurantes
Cookout - A 6 min en auto
Old Mill Restaurant - A 8 min en auto
The Grist Mill Cinnamon Bread - A 10 min en auto
McDonald's - A 8 min en auto
Old Forge Distillery Moonshine - A 8 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater! acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2), con un peso máximo de 23 kg por mascota.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater!?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater! el 1 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $7,709 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra PEACEFUL CREEKSIDE! 8BR~8BA Lodge in PF~HT, Fire Pit, PT & Theater!?
En Pigeon Forge, esta cabaña para familias se encuentra a 10 km (6 mi) de Espectáculo y cena Dolly Parton's Stampede, Parque temático Anakeesta y Parque acuático techado Wild Bear Falls. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies y Parque acuático Dollywood's Splash Country también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.4
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 26 de 31 opiniones
10 - Excelente
26
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 31 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 31 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 31 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 31 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.0/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
9.8/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Adrian M.
8 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice located close to all the amenities And quiet area
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
K C.
15 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place to stay with a large group. Close to everything!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kelly S.
23 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing stay, very clean and comfortable. Perfect for big or multiple families.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dawn J.
11 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a group of 24 with 10 being children. Our stay was amazing. Lovely home and we absolutely loved the jacuzzi tubs! The kiddos loved playing in the creek and it was nice to be able to sit on a deck and watch them play. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a place to stay near Pigeon Forge!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Robert A.
17 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was amazing we loved it for sure would love to visit again
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elisha W.
31 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host was quick to respond, cabin was clean and had plenty of space.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Bonnie D.
14 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property for large family reunions. we enjoyed the rustic setting with all the modern conveniences. The only drawback was the kitchen size. The dining area was very large and accommodating, but prep area is very small.Individual rooms and bathrooms are a plus and the entertainment upstairs is wonderful for keeping kids busy on rainy days.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Make M.
23 may. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was nice
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alexander P.
5 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had an amazing trip. Will book this cabin again in the future.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Gayle J.
21 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice as advertised! Great place for the family to gather and interact with those we usually only see for very short times on holidays. Creek behind cabin was attraction for all! Every one wanting to come back! Easy to get to attractions in both cities.Other than the microwave issue,I suggest check deck furniture. Big rockers had loose arm bolts. Hand tightened, nuts missing! Slippery showers in some tubs.Overall GREAT TIME! Gayle and Family
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Patsye M.
2 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The layout of the cabin was great. We had adults on the main floor with the young people on the 2nd floor. The cabin is very family friendly with the pool table, air hockey, indoor basketball. The hot tub was a welcome reprieve after a day at Dollywood. Communication with the host was easy and quick. Check-in was easy with the keypad. Location was great, just a few minutes from Pigeon Forge and Dollywood.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Travis A.
10 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had four families with eight kids this house had everything we all needed.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
darrick k.
5 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Easy access. Game and theater rooom great for entertaining!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
George J.
29 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cabin was nice and well equipped. The best part is the location, it's very close to the main strip but has the fuel of being tucked away.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kimberly J.
11 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything about our stay was fantastic! Thank you for providing such a great vacation home where we made many memories.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Knox W.
5 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Responsive host
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kim M.
19 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cabin was nice, located very close to large creek. The hot tub was relaxing and the rooms were large and each had its own bathroom. The upstairs had a game atea and a theaterthat we wanted to use, but could not find any remotes for the tv. There was a tv near the gaming area as well, but the remote that belonged to it had no batteries.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marcy M.
19 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful property and super attentive hosts! The small issues we had were immediately remedied. We would love to stay here again next year with our group! This is the first house that has been perfect for our families! Thank you so much!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ene. 2026
Marcy, it was a sincere pleasure hosting you! We hope you will visit with us on future visits!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Doug B.
5 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was great
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Kaitlin B.
18 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cabin was no where near what was advertised. The air vents were covered in black gunk. There was black mold on multiple spaces throughout the open area on the second floor. There were rat droppings in the kitchen cabinets and drawers along with rat traps left out in the floor of the kitchen. While inspecting after discovering these issues, we proceeded to find a roach behind the refrigerator. There were multiple broke blinds throughout the house. The were multiple theatre chairs broken. When we reached out to the owners, they would not speak to us directly. They continued to push us onto an assistant of theirs who also in return had terrible communication. After bringing these concerns up multiple times, they finally sent out people to clean (they in fact did not clean, therefore we had to do it ourselves). The only thing the ‘cleaner’ did was change the air filters after discovering there was at least an inch of dust particles caked on the filter itself. The washing machine was absolutely disgusting leading us to not wash any clothes or towels (Thankfully, they did have enough of those). The bathrooms were terrible with others peoples hair all over the place. The toilets were not clean. The outlets in the most bathrooms did not work. When asked about a partial refund for these horrific conditions, we were instructed we would get a call back & never received one or the refund itself. Overall, would NOT recommend anyone staying here. The only easy thing was check in.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Donna P.
18 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was in a great location, and had plenty of room/bathrooms for everyone. We enjoyed the back porch by the creek, and the hot tub. But, the floors were filthy. Everyone had to wash their feet before getting into bed at night. We finally all just started wearing our shoes in the house. There were sunflower seeds in one of the beds, which made me question if the sheets had been washed. One of the arcade games didn’t work (Miss Pac-Man), and one of the upstairs bathrooms leaked into the lower level bathroom when someone showered in there. My husband repaired one of the dresser drawers in our room. The handle was off, and in the drawer. We probably won’t choose this house again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Penny T.
3 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time. A bear came up on the back deck, and the front porch. Nature surrounded us. It was beautiful. The house was a bit rustic.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
kevin b.
27 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fun in the Smokies
House was well located between Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg.The 8 bedrooms gave us plenty of room to spread out.The back deck with the creek just below was a highlight for children and adults. Everyone spent hours searching for minnows,crayfish, and snails. Several small dams were built. Kept the kids( and adults) off their electronics.Great place for family time.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Jody T.
17 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
The location was really good with easy access to the road connecting Gatlinburg to Pigeon Forge, and not up hill at all so that getting there in inclement weather would be easy. The house itself was fine, nothing special. The water had a strong smell and taste of sulfur which made many people in our group not want to take showers. Drinking the water just for brushing teeth was even questionable. Bring bottled water for drinking! The website said that it sleeps 34 or 36, but we had around 20 and felt like any more would be pushing it. It works as a place to lay your head down at night, but I wouldn’t want to spend a lot of time here. It worked for our group but I won’t be staying here when we return next year.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Rohan S.
16 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
We had a disappointing experience at this property, especially for the price.The biggest issue was a strong sewer/gutter smell throughout the house upon arrival, which we found was coming from the water. It was bad enough that we couldn’t use the water for showering. Some in our group tried and ended up smelling worse afterward. We had to buy gallons of water from a nearby store.We reported this immediately. The property manager was responsive and addressed it the next day, which reduced the smell but didn’t fully resolve it during our stay.The property also felt run down. Game tables and arcade equipment were outdated (air hockey was broken), theater seating was damaged, and TVs didn’t work properly. Bedsheets appeared unclean (we found hair), blankets smelled bad, and toiletries were very limited. The hot tub was usable but also had a noticeable odor.Positives: convenient location, quiet area, responsive manager, comfortable beds, and good space for large groups.Overall, this was not the experience we expected, and we would not stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 may. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. While we are glad you enjoyed the location and the responsiveness of our manager, we were surprised by many of the details in this review.
During your stay, the water odor was the only concern brought to our attention. As you noted, we sent a technician immediately to resolve it. Our records show that no other issues, regarding the arcade, cleanliness, or TVs, were reported while you were on-site. Had we been notified, we would have addressed them with the same urgency as the water.
We take great pride in our property and have since verified that all amenities, including the game tables and electronics, are in full working order. We wish you the best in your future travels