Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways

Galería de fotos de Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways

Un comedor con una mesa y sillas blancas, un ventilador de techo y vistas al exterior a través de amplias ventanas.
Una piscina rectangular con superficie de agua azul cristalina, rodeada de tumbonas y palmeras, con un edificio de varios pisos al fondo.
Un muelle de madera que conduce a una playa con palmeras y un cielo azul despejado.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, lámparas de noche y obras de arte en las paredes.
Un balcón con barandillas blancas, una piscina y vistas a palmeras y edificios.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Perdido Key

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Playa de Perdido Key
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Gulf Islands National Seashore
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Johnson Beach
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪44 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial y 1 litera individual

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Perdido Key

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de la playa, en Pensacola. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Playa de Perdido Key y Orange Beach Beaches, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Parque temático The Wharf. También vale la pena conocer Museo del mar y de los indios nativos de Orange Beach y Isla de la Aventura. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo y tours ecológicos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Pensacola, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Perdido Key - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Gulf Islands National Seashore - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Johnson Beach - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - A 10 min en auto - 12.6 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach (playa) - A 28 min en auto - 36.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Pensacola - 31 min en auto
  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 36 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Grand Caribbean East 313 | Beach Access | Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Playa de Perdido Key y Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach y Shops at Perdido Key también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Very comfortable and quiet.Just the exact R&R we needed!
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Stay

My husband and I, along with our two teenage daughters, had a wonderful trip. Room was exactly as presented online and was a closer walk to the beach than we even thought. We would for sure stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice place, clean, so close to the beach made it awesome. Parking lot of the bldg could use more lights and signage to the elevator in the property would be helpful.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
There was many options for food close by, rather you wanted fast food, Mexican, Cuban, seafood, pizza or if you wanted to stay in and cook yourself. The Grand Caribbean provided pots, pans and kitchen utensils needed to prepare a full course meal. There were food trucks in the area. The condo was clean and the bed was comfortable. The beach was a 2 minute walk. The hot tub was amazing. I'll definitely visit again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was very clean. I appreciate the ceiling fan in the bedroom. We had a smaller fan that we plugged in for the top bunk. View from the balcony was great. Nice assortment of beach accessories available. Pool was great. Short walk to the beach.... literally a couple of minutes. We definitely plan to return with my husband. The kids are already begging to go back
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Exactly as described. Lots of checks after you have confirmed the location though. Not smoothest process but i do understand why.
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
This was a cute little condo with great location! My kids loved the bunk beds in the hallway and the beach toys provided. The master TV would never work. We reached out several times and no one ever got back with us on how to fix it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 may. 2026
Thank you for choosing to book with Beach Getaways and for sharing your feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo’s location, and that your kids loved the hallway bunk beds and beach toys provided. We appreciate you letting us know about the master TV. The owner does have a PIN set on the TV to help prevent unauthorized purchases, and guests are welcome to log into their own personal streaming accounts during their stay. That said, we understand it can be frustrating when something does not work as expected, and we’ll review the communication and make sure our team is better prepared to assist with this type of issue moving forward. We’re happy you enjoyed many aspects of the condo and hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our overall stay was still good. Everything was as described, clean and comfortable. Every amenity you would need. Loved the extra beach accessories made available. Plenty of towels. Bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that we had the loudest neighbors upstairs all week and we could hear them til midnight and by 6 every morning. Children running up and down the halls and slamming doors. I know that can’t be helped, but it was very loud and disruptive.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 oct. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! It doesn’t sound like you had the most peaceful rest with those noisy neighbors, but we’re so glad to hear everything else about your stay was great. We hope you were able to slip away to the beach now and then—there’s nothing like the sound of the waves to drown out a little extra noise. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back for a quieter, more restful getaway next time.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
So I am one that reads lots of detailed reviews before booking a place that my family will stay on our precious time away from real life. Because of this, I am going to give some details about our stay. None of these were a big problem, nor did they make our stay unenjoyable. Overall, the property was clean and we had a nice time and we did not regret booking this property. Would we stay in this unit again? Probably not. Here are some of the reasons: Decor was fine, although a coffee table or additional comfortable chair would be nice because when you sit on the sofa there was no where to put your feet or a snack, etc. We managed, but there were three of us so one person never felt like they had a comfortable place to sit. Secondly, it’s important that other travelers know you should bring your own shampoo/conditioner, body wash, soap, etc. because we were given one tiny sample size of these items for 3 people for the entire week. Not even close to enough. Toilet paper…we had to buy more as not enough was left. So while we were provided things like the listing states, there is simply not enough of anything so just be prepared for this. Lastly, the beach is close, yes. But do yourself a favor and just drive on over to Johnson Beach, pay the fee, and spend the day because the public beach access from this condo is 50ft of beach and that’s it. The rest belongs to the other condominiums. Not a bad place and the price was right just know these nuances before you book!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
The hot tub is broken, and appears to have been broken/ shut down for quite some time. Pool also needs repairs as the numbers are removed/broken on one side. Room/beds were as described. There is mold/mildew near faucets. Posted rules state no floats allowed in the pool, which was disappointing. I wish it was more clearly communicated beforehand. There is NO posted rule about jumping into the pool. However, security/maintenance worker told us several times that it was not allowed.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2025
Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to leave a review, though we wish we had the opportunity to hear more about what affected your experience. We understand you mentioned the washer wasn't working at checkout, and after looking into it further, we discovered it had actually been repaired just prior to your arrival. The note you found was mistakenly left behind by one of our maintenance techs, and we’re truly sorry for the mix-up and any confusion it caused. We always aim to ensure everything is in working order for our guests, and we're disappointed this misunderstanding may have impacted your stay. We’d love the chance to welcome you back for the smooth, enjoyable beach getaway we’re known for.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios