Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Reserva St. Andrews State Park. Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como parasailing y pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos.
Panama City Beach, FL
Qué hay cerca
Panama City Beach - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Thomas Drive - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Parque de atracciones familiar de Coconut Creek - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
Medios de transporte
Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min en auto
Restaurantes
Pineapple Willy's - A 2 min a pie
Circle K - A 2 min a pie
McDonald's - A 6 min a pie
McDonald's - A 6 min a pie
The Bun Lab - A 3 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking. el 18 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $6,257 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking. acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 10 minutos a pie de 810 Entertainment, Panama City Beach y Thomas Drive. WonderWorks Panama City Beach y Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) también se encuentran a 10 minutos.
Opiniones
8.0
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 24 opiniones
10 - Excelente
11
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 24 opiniones
8 - Bueno
5
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 24 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
6
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.2/10
Limpieza
8.8/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
9.0/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ryan P.
25 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Highly Recommend!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jonette M.
13 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property & location
This is a great unit and location, I would highly recommend!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tavaris T.
20 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Vacation
Loved it we will be booking again
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Johnny L L.
18 dic. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Early family Christmas
Great place to visit with beautiful beach location.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Wendy P.
13 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location
Perfect location for a family vacation. Everything we needed was within walking distance.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christy L.
21 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a great room for my family!!!
We had our family of 7 with us on the trip
and the 3 separate bedrooms with all having a bathroom made it WONDERFUL😁. Having the extra bunk room made it great for our grandkids as well!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2022
Christy,
Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad you had a wonderful time. Please let us know when you plan to return, we would b happy to host you! We also offer a discount for return guests. :)
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Courtney N.
4 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice condo
Check in was easy! Security kinda rude but other than that the stay was great and the property manager was easy to deal with.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
BETH M.
13 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great for families
Easy access to activities for all ages. Zero depth entry pool and shallow depth great for toddlers. Having a great pool, the ocean a snack shack with great food as well as a full bar within the same location made it perfect for a family of all ages able to enjoy!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Melissa P.
11 jun. 2023
Le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great end to a rocky start!
Although the condo wasn’t very clean when our group arrived the rental management staff went above and beyond to make this a great stay. It was a great place for a bachelorette weekend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Lisa W.
1 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
Location was good. 3rd floor so we didn't have to use the overworked elevator. Great views of ocean, beach & pool. Condo was a little rough for the money. Not enough silverware for 10 people. Not enough towels for 10, especially when the dryer will only dry 3 towels at a time. Mattresses not great. Needs repairs & paint. Stove is rusted. Ice machine didn't work. Just not up to the standards we have had when we come for our yearly family vacation in Florida. Especially for this price. Needed maintenance on shower & was told part wouldn't be in till after we left. This condo needs some attention.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lynn M.
28 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice condo
Very nice
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lisa C.
2 may. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great condo!
Everything was just as listed. The manager was super accommodating and communicated extremely well. Will definitely book with them again. Loved the condo!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Troy S.
8 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice little condo
Everything was great. No problems!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Michelle R.
11 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Our vacation
Location of the condo was great the view was beautiful was beautiful the size of the rooms were comfortable. It was Not as clean as expected, lots of dust on fans and air vents. Pool rules were a bit excessive .
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2022
Michelle,
Thank you for your feedback. I looked to see if we had any correspondence during your stay in regards to cleanliness but could not find anything! We would have been happy to send someone over to address any issues. Providing a clean and relaxing place for our guests to stay is a top priority.
During a busy season, pool rules are necessary for safety. Keep in mind the resort also has to follow Florida Laws.
We would love to host you again, it was a pleasure!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
John W.
25 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Williams Spring Break 2025
Nice property. Furnishings needed updating and mattress in front bedroom had urine stains when I stripped the bed to leaveTHE WORST PART WAS THE PARKING DECK… incredibly tight and near impossible to enter and exit the parking spaces. So tight cars could not pass each other when making level changes
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Alise B.
2 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Outdated
The room had plenty of space. It was not very clean. I spoke with management and they sent someone out to clean and she didn’t do anything but “sweep” the floors. The appliances were outdated, which was fine except they are a little rusty. The air flow was not strong. The master bedroom was hot. The management team was great about responding and sending people out.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christina T.
19 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Shores 328
Very nice condo. It was very spacious and was exactly as the online pictures showed. Equipped with all things needed for a great vacation. Loved being on the 3rd floor so that we had the option to use the stairs when the elevator was backed up. The beach was clean and very nice.
We had an issue with the dryer on day 4 that maintenance never resolved before the end of our 7 day vacation. The security at the shores is very strict about their outdoor hot tub (they were actually timing people and telling them to get out after 15 min) The parking garage is tight but manageable. My husband had to let me out of the vehicle and then park because we could not open both doors to exit after parked.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2023
Thank you for the feedback Christina,
It was an absolute pleasure hosting you! I looked back and see that we attempted to resolve the issue with the dryer but unfortunately had to order a part for repair. It took several days for shipping. I do apologize for the inconvenience! We would love to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Luisa Marisa M.
14 may. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
The Beach is the most wonderful place
Thank you for the opportunity for the review. we needed a place with three bedroom and three bathrooms and that is why we select the property. the photos looks great but the furniture is old and out of style . also the carpet is derty or at least it feels that way. the place does not feel clean. and the big sofa we cover it with some sheets becuase it has spots and does not seems clean. anyway I do not think I will stay in that building again, it is to crowded for my taste. the dryer does not work well. the host gave the instructions very well. jThank you
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Joanna F.
12 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful Location/ 8.5 of 10
Shores of Panama is located directly on the beach! Close to restaurants, attractions, gift shops, and Walmart for groceries and needed beach items. Condo 328 is a 3 bedroom/ 3 bath unit with an extra bunk room. It provided our family of 8 with plenty of space. The bunk room is functional, but would not recommend for adults. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cookware. Pots and pans were a bit dated. A large pantry provided space for groceries! Sectional in living area needs to be replaced. However living area provided a nice side view of ocean. Enjoyed being on 3 rd floor. Unit was just around the corner to stairwell and provided a quick access to the pool. Big pool area! HOA should give attention to repairing the jets in the hot tub and access to garage with wrist bands. Owners of unit were quick to respond to an issue with kitchen sink. Overall I would rate this unit 8.5 of 10.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Dakota C.
13 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Shores of Panama
The condo was described accurately. Lots of space & clean. The 3rd floor was a game changer since some of the elevators were broken and slow.
This is a 3 bedroom condo with only 2 parking passes. The parking garage is a nightmare. You cannot purchase an additional parking pass. The 3rd car in our caravan (3 families for 3 bedroom + bunkbed condo) was directed to a gravel lot 5 min drive/20 min walk down the street. They then had to pay per day to park there. This was very inconvenient.
The staff were exceptionally rude at the shores of Panama. The property management company, however, was very nice and responsive.
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the shores of Panama. This stay was much different than the last. Overall the condo itself is nice but this will probably be the last time we stay at this property.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Lisa B.
30 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza
Week of Inconvenienced Family Vacation-NOT KID FRIENDLY
AC didnt keep unit cool. Had only 5 towels for family of 10. Ice maker didnt work. No ice for drinks, finally 3rd day they brought a bag. Refrigerator didnt keep food cold & lost nearly $90 of meat. A very heavy barn sliding door fell off track on our grandchild. Tile floor sticking up and cut ones foot. Mstr bath water temp not regulated. Bed linen stained. Pool closings :( We have been coming to Panama City for 12 yrs, and this was our 1st visit to Shores of Panama and our 1st disappointment.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jul. 2022
We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay Lisa. The only thing you reached out to us about was the fridge temperature and ice maker, which we had to order for replacement. We did bring the bag of ice the morning after you had let us know. The fridge was cooling properly, it was just extremely full so took 24 hours to stabilize with all the room temp beverages you put in there. We will address the tile and sliding barn door with maintenance. No one has brought that to our attention since you departed so we were unaware. Security will close the pool if there is thunder or lightning in the area.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Betsy A.
8 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
Family vacation
We had a blast but the condo was definitely not great. It was definitely not cleaned well before we arrived. There was food on the floor under the coffee table and couch. The kitchen light fixture was broken and filled with dead bugs. It really needs a good cleaning and some repairs. Fire department came through to do their annual inspection and they didn't like the set up the washer dryer in the bunk area which was a little unsettling. Thermostat wouldn't go below 70 degrees and with the evening sun beating through the sliding glass door it made for some very uncomfortable evenings. We had to go out and buy a box fan because the one provided was broken. We made the best of it but this particular condo definitely could use a good deep clean and lots of repairs!! Also parking is a NIGHTMARE!!!!!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Gutiara A.
17 oct. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Profissionalismo e empatia
Viajamos em 3 carros e não tinha vaga para todos os carros . Chegamos 12:00am com crianças e simplesmente não podíamos parar nosso carro no estacionamento. A pessoa que fez o check in não deu a mínima e foi super grossa falando que estava escrito na reserva que só tinha espaço pra dois carros . Resumo de tudo faltou profissionalismo e empatia pra tentar nos ajudar , no mais o apartamento e maravilhoso limpeza tudo lindo .
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 nov. 2022
The check in instructions email does specify that you're only permitted 2 parking permits (the maximum for this facility). Any additional have to park at a public parking lot a few blocks away. We include the address and website in the check in instructions email you receive 1 week prior. I'm sorry the staff at Shores did not seem helpful upon arrival. But we do try to prepare you in advance if you read thru the information we provide. We're glad you enjoyed the unit and stay otherwise!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Anayeli J.
5 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio