Condominio

Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony

Galería de fotos de Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony

Amplia sala de estar con techo de madera, una mesa de comedor con sillas, televisor y un ventanal con vistas.
Un hotel con piscina, vistas a la playa y zona de estacionamiento.
Un dormitorio con cama, cómoda y ventilador de techo.
Una cocina con encimeras de granito, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y armarios blancos.
Un hotel con piscina, vista al mar y varios balcones.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Playa, olas y arena
    Los huéspedes disfrutan de la maravillosa vista a la playa que ofrece esta propiedad.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de North Topsail Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Muelle Seaview
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro de visitantes y puerta principal de Camp Lejeune
    ‪44 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪53 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Sneads Ferry

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Playa North Topsail. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a North Shore Golf Course y Sneads Ferry Marina, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar North Topsail Beach y Playa de Surf City. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como ski acuático, paseos en botes de motor y paseos en velero, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
North Topsail Beach, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • North Topsail Beach - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Muelle Seaview - A 5 min en auto - 5.9 km
  • Muelle de Surf City - A 23 min en auto - 24.7 km
  • Marine Corps Air Station New River - A 33 min en auto - 46.6 km
  • Centro de visitantes y puerta principal de Camp Lejeune - A 44 min en auto - 62.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 51 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪River View Cafe - ‬A 19 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beachfront condo with ocean views, pool, tennis, gym, balcony?

En la playa, este condominio en la zona de Playa North Topsail queda a 0.7 km (0.4 mi) de North Topsail Beach y a 4.2 km (2.6 mi) de Muelle Seaview. Playa de Surf City y North Shore Golf Course también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

6.8/10

Limpieza

8.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Great view from the balcony. Furnishings were good and furniture arranged where you could take advantage of the ocean view from your seat in the Living room. Kitchen and Laundry remodeled very tastefully. New shaded and heated pool was very nice. Master Bedroom mattress was awful and the Master Bath toilet water turned on every 30 minutes that kept me awake.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great place to stay

Loved the decor and location was amazing.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful views!

The balcony has a perfect view of the beach! The condo is lovely. Nice pools. Cool arcade and snack places.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great view

Place has great views and amenities
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Closest to the beach

Very clean and plenty of amenities. The closest place I’ve ever stayed to the beach.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Nice views

The beach and pool area were nice. The ice cream and coffee shop we loved.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Girls Weekend

The location was perfect. The beach is right outside. Complex had great amenities.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing view!

Love the view of the ocean from both balconies!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Gorgeous Views, Fabulous Condo

The views are unmatched, direct access to beach, great pool, fabulous coffee shop/ice cream shop/ pirate pub with reasonable prices. Nothing to complain about. The apartment is very comfy and well appointed. Highly recommended!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Stay

I would rate the stay as very average. Pool and elevator out of service. The condo and facility could use a deep cleaning. It just seemed like things are not kept up to a high standard
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jul. 2025
Hi Patricia, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We’re truly sorry to hear that the pool and elevator were out of service during your stay and that the home and facility did not meet your expectations for cleanliness and upkeep. We understand how important these amenities and a well-maintained environment are to your overall experience, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Your honest feedback helps us identify areas where we can improve, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide a stay that exceeds your expectations.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place!

The view can’t be beat! Everything was great, except the Wi-Fi. It kept disconnecting and was not reliable. The bed in the master bedroom was super comfortable. We brought a waffle maker and crockpot but didn’t need to because they thought of everything to put in the kitchen. Definitely would stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 dic. 2023
Hi Kencis, thank you for your review, and we appreciate your positive feedback during your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information about the wifi issue that you've encountered to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. Thank you for your stay, and we hope to host you again soon.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great views and access to beach

Easy access to the beach with a 4 and 6 year old. Up one level of stairs or could take elevator. Probably 2 min walk. Views of the ocean inside the condo are the best we have had. Updated condo. Pictures as advertised. Beds were nice. Bathrooms were good. Only con was our first Saturday night, there was a wedding reception directly below the room and DJ music played until 10pm and was very loud in the condo. Luckily it didn’t happen again. We would stay here again!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2025
Hi, Corey. Thank you for sharing your experience! I’m so happy to hear that the easy beach access and stunning ocean views made your stay special, especially with your little ones. It’s great to know the condo’s updates and comfort met your expectations. I’m sorry to hear about the loud wedding reception on your first night—that can definitely be disruptive. I’m glad it was a one-time occurrence and didn’t affect the rest of your stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another wonderful visit!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wedding week at N Topsail

Great first floor location at St Regis. Bldg 1 pool under renovation but view was great, kitchen very well stocked, big fridge, and comfy beds! The master bath is very small and dated. It needs a good spring cleaning. Bath towels were very basic and minimal. No full size ironing board for nicer occasions. Overall though, a spacious nice place to stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

A little disappointed but fantastic vorw

The patio views were spectacular but condo needed some work and there was no 3rd queen bed. The trundle bed did no fit that bedroom either.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2024
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the view of our location. We appreciate your suggestion that several of our amenities need some work, and we will consider it as we work on improving our home. We hope to host you again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Simply Beautiful

This property was exceptional. It was clean, well maintained and well stocked with essentials. The only two negatives were 1) that the lock on the door did not unlock so we spent much of the first day waiting for the property manager to send someone to fix it. 2) The TV in the second bedroom did not work' Other than those few things, everything was great. Each bedroom had access to a balcony with views of the very quiet beach. There is a casual restaurant right in the building. The unit is on the first floor but is really the second floor if you count the lobby. The elevator was extremely helpful and the view for that level was great! The owner had games and cards as well as great equipment in the kitchen. It was clean and very nicely decorated. I will definitely rent this condo again when in North Topsail.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Gorgeous Condo

What a pleasant surprise to walk into this condo and see it is exactly as pictured. It has plenty of room in the kitchen, dining and living areas. The bedrooms are on the smaller size, but who needs a big bedroom on vacation. The complex has a restaurant, a bar with great staff. It has a playground, pickleball, basketball, arcade, covered pool, outdoor pool, a great foot cleaner to get the sand off your feet, and friendly staff. The ice maker is broken and management has been aware of this for some time based on prior reviews. But don’t let that stop you from renting this great place. We just bought bags of ice. You need that for your beach cooler anyway. The owners have done a great job. My one complaint is that we didn’t know we needed pool passes. And no one from Vacasa is on site to help. It took three days to find they were on the side of the refrigerator. So, if you rent this condo, look on the side of the refrigerator.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2025
Hello Lisa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and its amenities overall. We're sorry to hear the ice maker was broken and that the pool pass requirement caught you by surprise. We reviewed the maintenance reports, which outline all the communications you had with us, and we're glad our local team addressed them as quickly as possible. We regret that we didn’t fully meet your expectations this time. We’d love the opportunity to host you again and provide a much better experience in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

The good and bad

I like always like to read what people liked and did not like. You can't beat this units ocean view. This unit needs new pots and pans. Most of the pans were scratched teflon, which is harmful to use. If you plan on cooking bring your own. I would recommend bringing a long extension cord so two adults could plug in a phone charger. We both had to share an outlet on one side of the bed. Then some mildew in the master shower. But those were our only complaints. Everything else was perfect! Plenty to do with kids you don't even need to leave the complex. We used the gym, pool, arcade and even went to the restaurant all within walking distance. Enjoy!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jun. 2024
Hi Heather. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are so happy that you enjoyed the great view. We are sorry that the pots and pans weren't in great shape. We will be sure that our team is aware so they can address this. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll stay with us again.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio

DO NOT STAY HERE

I wrote on Friday morning all these issues and a request for a refund. It has been 5 days and no one has an answer for me. I pay $700 in cleaning fees just to be completely disappointed by the property. This is unacceptable. I sent pictures as well. Items that need to be listed in the description and are not: - No garbage disposal - One bag for each trash can no matter how long you stay or how many people in your party - No water or ice maker on the fridge - No bottle opener or wine opener - No cleanup or condo cleanup or policies listed on website or inside the home - Garbage must be taken to shoot Cleanliness/broken issues: - Sand everywhere, no mopping or vacuum - Food under coffee table - Mug with hot chocolate all over it - Dryer frame tapped together - No door stop behind bathroom door - Outside front door entranceway covered in cob webs and rust - TP roll had 3 sheets left on it and was not replaced during cleaning - Mold on the shower curtain - Balloon found behind the couch - Mildew in the bathroom with bathtub - Front Door isn’t aligned so have to pull it shut - Broken chairs on balcony - Back door lock sticks very hard to lock - Pest control came by to spray during visit - Lost water Friday morning for sprinklers - Couch bed had filthy sheets on it and under the couches was trashed - Fridge filter needs replaced - Master bathroom has stains on the wall, shower has not been cleaned and the toilet seat cover is discolored - Cockroaches in the bathroom G floor
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues you had. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect, and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. Our local operations manager is aware of all your concerns, and we will follow up to ensure that all your concerns will be resolved. Our team will also ensure that additional care is taken when cleaning the home between reservations. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios