Casa entera

Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!

Galería de fotos de Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!

Una terraza de madera que conduce a un edificio con varios balcones con vista al mar.
Una casa frente al agua de varios niveles, con un balcón y escaleras que conducen a los niveles superiores.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y taburetes de bar azules.
Una cocina con vistas al mar, muebles de madera y un comedor.
Un dormitorio con cama con dosel, un cuadro sobre la cama y una puerta de madera.

Opiniones

7.6 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Outer Banks Beaches

Servicios principales

  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Avon, NC
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Outer Banks Beaches
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Avon Beach
    ‪12 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Avon

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Avon. Cape Hatteras Lighthouse es un lugar emblemático, y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Outer Banks Beaches y Cabo Hatteras National costa. También vale la pena conocer Ocean Air Sports y Hatteras Island Boardsports. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Avon, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Pamlico Sound - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Outer Banks Beaches - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Avon Beach - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Ocean Air Sports - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Studio 12 - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Froggy Dog - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Dirty Dick's Crab House - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Oceana’s Bistro - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Tico Taco - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪BROS Burgers & Shakes - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 17:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Windsurfer's Landing: Waterfront, Dog-Friendly w/Dock!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 10 minutos a pie de Pamlico Sound y Outer Banks Beaches. Avon Beach y Ocean Air Sports también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

7.6

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones

6.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

6.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great location

Soundfront, great views
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Perfect location

We loved the location of this house! Right on the sound - with water access - and kayaks!!! The kids had a great time fishing, swimming, and kayaking right out the back door!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Great Sound side property!

Windsurfers Landing is a wonderful property that has a great floor plan and great views! The outdoor shower was one of the best ever. We really enjoyed our stay and loved being waterfront on the Sound.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for Windsurfers Landing. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with Hatteras Realty. We hope to have you back for your next vacation. Thank you, Hatteras Realty
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

First Time in Avon

Beautiful sunsets and spectacular views of the sound.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Windsurfer’s Landing

Needs updating, very tiny kitchen, great views
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2024
Hello Donna, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We have taken note of your concern and your feedback has been forwarded to our local staff for further review and action. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again next time.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Needs a ton of maintenance and upgrading.

Sunset views were fabulous.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We loved the location and the view of the sound.

The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. The only negative was the bed in the master bedroom was very squeaky and a little uncomfortable.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

OBX Review

This property was just as listed! Very cozy home right on the water. Amazing view of the sunset. Enjoyed hearing the wind and the waves at night.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Great location in Avon NC

Clean home! Perfect spot for a smaller family. We stayed as a couple with our 2 dogs. All bedrooms were downstairs and the living kitchen up. Loved it
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Windsurfers Landing. We are thrilled it offered the cleanliness and location convenience you were looking for. We hope you return again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Very nice

The house itself is charming and the ground are clean. House came with canoes and other toys.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Windsurfer's Landing

Beautiful views and perfect access to the Sound--but we shouldn't have to bring a ladder from home to get in and out of our kayaks.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice location

Right on the canal, nice dock and good views of the sound. Older house that needs some attention and repairs. No under house parking unless you drive a smart car
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Great location but house not so great

The location of the house and views are awesome. The house though needs work the bed in the master bedroom is about to fall apart we had to put a pillow behind the head board so it wouldn’t move when u lay down on it. The master bath tub is cracked and not sturdy someone used a fiberglass patch to try and fix the crack. We had to wash everything we used in the kitchen because a lot of stuff was dirty from previous renters. The kayaks were great and the house had plenty of board games for family fun.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Hi, Trent, thank you for your feedback. While we are happy you were able to enjoy the views at this property, we are deeply saddened to hear of your experience. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

The view and water access were excellent.

The rental agency did not have the property cleaned at all when we checked in. They closed at 6:00 pm - before we arrived and did not return message about the issue promptly. We had cleaned extensively before we heard from the agency with an offer to send cleaning crew in. Some minor repair issues. The property is perfect if you want kayak, paddle board, fishing access. Nice neighborhood and and water access. Would consider renting again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Housekeeping!!!!!

When we arrived in the house late Saturday evening we were greeted with a MOUNTAIN of smelly, dirty linens, unmade beds, dirty bathrooms, and a vacuum left in the middle of a hallway. We immediately called and were promised someone would come to finish cleaning the home. We waited a couple hours, found clean bed linens, made the beds, cleaned the bathrooms ourselves, but still kept waiting on someone to come retrieve the mountain of dirty towels. No one showed. We received an apology phone call later that evening and were told we would receive a refund for housekeeping fees and someone would be by there first thing Monday morning to retrieve the dirty linens. Thursday comes….several phone calls, picture messages, and text messages later…no response. I called AGAIN and was promised the property manager would call me. I never heard from anyone and never received my refund. These people are liars and we will never use them for a vacation again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2023
Hi Alli, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios