este condominio se encuentra en Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf Mystic Dunes y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Resort de Walt Disney World® y Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town. Asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Disney's Hollywood Studios®, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Kissimmee, FL
Qué hay cerca
Club de golf Mystic Dunes - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km
Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 12 min en auto - 8.5 km
Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 15 min en auto - 22.1 km
Parque Magic Kingdom® - A 17 min en auto - 18.7 km
Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 27 min en auto - 38.5 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren Kissimmee - 26 min en auto
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min en auto
Restaurantes
7-Eleven - A 7 min en auto
Starbucks - A 6 min en auto
Taco Bell - A 6 min en auto
Studio Movie Grill Sunset Walk - A 8 min en auto
Buffalo Wild Wings - A 6 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep el 22 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $2,181 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra NEW LISTING! Wish · Relax · Repeat: 3BR resort condo on Disney's Doorstep?
Este condominio se encuentra en Kissimmee, a 2 km de Club de golf Mystic Dunes y a 4.7 km de Golfito Bonanza Golf & Gifts. Resort de Walt Disney World® y Island H2O Live! también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 13 opiniones
10 - Excelente
7
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 13 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christine H.
1 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Exactly what we needed for our trip. Clean, comfy, and the location made everything convenient. No complaints at all — thanks for a great stay!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Gary M.
19 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A very tired apartment. Badly needing a remodel. Deck blinds falling apart. Stains on furniture. No spice cabinet not even salt and pepper. Location only redeeming value.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Barbara T.
13 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lots of space and nice amenities. Cool AC and everything you might need in kitchen and bedrooms. We had a very comfortable 4 night stay. Great quality for the cost.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tim E.
30 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful condo for our 4 night visit. Facilities were amazing...used large, heated outdoor pool, beach volleyball court, and pickleball court everyday. Resort facility was clean, safe, and workers were all friendly. Internet was solid too since I worked remotely while there. Highly recommend!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Jorge G.
22 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
In the kids room the sheets were stained,not a good impression.On the wall the cartoon stickers weren't completely stuck on the wall.We had to fix it.When we went to wash clothes on Wednesday evening the washer didn't work.There was no elevator and I had to climb three flights of stairs.I have a disability and it was difficult going up and down the stairs.There was no bath soap so we had to go buy some.Everything else was good.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2026
We are sorry that you had these issues. The fact that there is no elevator is clearly noted on our VRBO listing and we are sorry that you did not appear to notice that when you booked. We would also like to note that we responded immediately when you told us that the washer wasn't working and a technician came next day; unfortunately, it needed a part that took two days to arrive. We strive to provide an excellent experience to all our guests and we are sad that we did not succeed with you.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Nick S.
26 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall the property is in a nice and convenient location. The area is very clean and feels safe. The condo was spacious with plenty of room for a family. The welcome bag with toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, and laundry pods was appreciated. The property could use a little updating/refreshing.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jennie W.
2 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had a minor issue that was resolved quickly. Overall the communication was great. This listing is accurate with information on what is provided. Bonus check in welcome bag with cleaning essentials was a nice touch! To be honest, I forgot to add those items to my pick up order as I was more focused on breakfast and snacks. Updating would take it to the next level, but not necessary as we were very comfortable/cozy during our week long stay
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Pamela W.
9 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
I would not recommend this rental. Our family of five stayed 8 nights, and despite waiting until the scheduled check-in time, the condo was not properly prepared. The sliding door had broken/missing blinds that left the unit exposed, furniture was worn and dirty, TVs did not work properly, shower heads were grimy, and one drain contained visible hair. After reporting these issues, maintenance entered using the door code while my son was changing, with no secondary lock to prevent entry from inside. This was a major privacy concern.That night I found dirt, hair, and metal fragments in the bed and had to rewash the bedding. The washer did not work properly so I had to rewash and we were unable to use the washer the remainder of our stay. Only a few issues were partially fixed, while most remained unresolved. A bug problem appeared in the bathroom, a few days later, and continued to worsen despite being told an exterminator treated the bathroom. By the end of our stay, bugs had spread throughout the condo.The pots and pans were badly scratched, the silverware was dirty with what appeared to be sheetrock mixed in, and we had to wash everything before using it.It is a gated community with one way in and out so we did experience a delay one of the nights while we were there. The location and condo association staff were excellent, but this unit was poorly maintained, not properly cleaned, and did not meet expectations. I would stay elsewhere next time.
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations, particularly because our team worked diligently throughout your visit to address concerns promptly as they were brought to our attention.
When we were contacted shortly after arrival, a cleaner and maintenance team were dispatched and arrived at the condo within one hour. The items reported at that time were addressed, and additional repairs, including the blinds and a shower fixture, were completed the following day.
When a pest concern was reported several days later, we immediately arranged for professional pest treatment along with additional cleaning. We also offered to have the pest-control company return for further follow-up if needed. While we regret that the guest remained dissatisfied, we did take each concern seriously and acted quickly based on the information provided to us.
We are committed to providing a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained home for our guests, and we have used this feedback to review our procedures with our cleaning and maintenance teams.
We do appreciate the guest recognizing the many positive aspects of the property, including the excellent location, the gated community, and the helpfulness of the community staff. As reflected in our other reviews, most guests have a delightful experience staying with us and we are sorry that in this one case we seem to have fallen short.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Ameasha R.
26 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was what it said it was. The only problem a had was a saw a roach and reached out to the property management and there only feedback was thank you for letting us know we will call pest control. No I’m sorry or nothing to retify the situation. I would definitely not return here or recommend this place going forward.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2026
We are very sorry you experienced this issue. We perform regular pest control at the property but we will make sure that our pest control company reviews their procedures. Our property manager should have been more empathetic and we will address this with her.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jorge M.
20 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location! Awesome community. I could not have asked for anything else. It was clean and met our expectations for our family vacation.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amanda B.
14 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful family Disney vacation! Thank you so much for opening up your home to travelers like us. The space was perfect for all we had planned. We couldn't have been happier with the location. Near literally everything and anything you could want or need to do. Very easy to get to Disney! Our only complaint was we didn't book a longer trip!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cameron K.
11 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property had everything we needed in a close proximity to Disney. Nice and simple check in. Clear communication. Safe area.