esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de South Cirby en Roseville, cerca de un campo de golf y cerca de parques temáticos. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Sierra Nevada Conservancy y Central hidroeléctrica de Folsom, mientras que Museo Maidu y Tower Theater son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Roller King Skating & Blading y Golfland Sunsplash. Las actividades como paseos en botes de motor ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Thunder Valley Casino - A 18 min en auto - 17.7 km
Parque Discovery - A 30 min en auto - 35.1 km
Estadio Golden1Center - A 30 min en auto - 34.8 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de metro de Glenn - 13 min en auto
Estación de tren de Rocklin - 14 min en auto
Sacramento, CA (SMF-A. Internacional de Sacramento) - 34 min en auto
Restaurantes
Dutch Bros Coffee - A 3 min en auto
Jollibee - A 3 min en auto
McDonald's - A 3 min en auto
Nixtaco - A 7 min a pie
Nikos Tacos - A 4 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa acepta mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2).
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa el 27 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $3,845 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf se encuentra en South Cirby, a 1.6 km de Parque Regional Maidu, y a 5 km de Museo Maidu y Roller King Skating & Blading. Regal UA Olympus Pointe y Golfland Sunsplash también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
8.0
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 6 opiniones
10 - Excelente
3
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 6 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.0/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
7.4/10
Comunicación
8.4/10
Ubicación
8.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rohanna H.
15 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our stay was really good.
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Codi S.
12 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Renee C.
4 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Arthur H.
23 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brian W.
7 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Paul G.
25 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.