Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river

Galería de fotos de Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river

Vista de la playa desde un balcón con barandilla, olas del océano y gente en la orilla.
Un balcón con vista al océano, una silla y una mesita.
Una piscina de borde curvo, rodeada de palmeras y sillas de descanso, con un cielo azul despejado al fondo.
Una playa con aguas turquesas cristalinas y una orilla de arena blanca.
Amplia sala de estar con balcón, ventilador de techo y un ventanal grande.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Pier Park (centro comercial)
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 litera individual

Sala de estar 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Cantidad de salas de estar

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la zona centro y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Frank Brown Park (parque) y Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Publix Sports Park, o puedes salir una noche a Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como pesca.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Panama City Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - A 4 min en auto - 2.5 km
  • Frank Brown Park (parque) - A 4 min en auto - 5.2 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 5 min en auto - 6.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - A 9 min en auto - 12.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river el 22 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $3,542 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Colorful, beachfront condo with Gulf view, pool, hot tub, and lazy river?

En la zona de Panama City Beach, este condominio frente al mar, en la zona centro, queda a 0.7 km (0.4 mi) de Panama City Beach y a 4 km (2.5 mi) de Pier Park (centro comercial). Escape the Room PCB y Museum of Man in the Sea también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Servicios

9.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The room was clean and comfortable! The host was very responsive! Very family friendly. We will be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

As advertised. Great Family Stay.

Easy process and met all our needs. Would stay again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Property was nice furniture could be upgraded very clean
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Condo

Great experience
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2019
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
This room needs a serious makeover. Since May of 2025 the management was told by review that the couch was terrible and needed replacing. Since then the couch has declined to the point it looks like it came out of the dump. All furniture had stains, rips, and or tears on them. I felt if I sat on the couch it would break. The kitchen was not equipped with knives that actually cut or slice. Disposal did not work but Avari did bring maintenance in to fix it. The freezer does not freeze. Don’t buy ice cream because you’ll end up with soup. Avari was notified and maintenance tried fixing it but is still broken. The washing machine works for now but clanks when in use. The broom was so broken down it worked like a floppy disc. Meals are hard to cook due to the lack of cookware and not well stocked. The King bed was hard. Bunk beds seemed to he okay. Communication response could be quicker, time wait was roughly an hour. We donated a pizza pan to the room. Overall the space and views are nice and was clean upon arrival. None of the clocks worked and needed batteries. I would not book this room again but would recommend the resort.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2026
Thank you, Katrina, for sharing your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the condition of the furniture and kitchen amenities did not meet your expectations. It’s clear that we fell short in several areas, and we take that seriously. We want every guest to feel comfortable and at home, and it’s disappointing to know that the couch and other furnishings detracted from your stay. We’re actively working on improvements and will ensure that your comments about the kitchen equipment and maintenance issues are addressed promptly. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the space and views, and that the home was clean upon your arrival. Your suggestion about quicker communication response times is noted, and we’ll strive to improve in that area as well. Thank you for your understanding and for the donation of the pizza pan; that’s a thoughtful gesture. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to enhancing our guests’ experiences.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Enjoyed the condo. Very nice for my wife and I with our grandkids.

Everything went smoothly. The people at Splash Resort are always so nice. Pamela, at the check-in, is always helpful and great to work with.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Splash never disappoints!!

This was our 2nd year staying. Our kids loved the water park. Our room was adorable and very clean. See you next year!
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
My family and I loved Splash. It had a variety of things for kids to do. The pools were shaded. The lazy river is small, but my kids enjoyed it. It has a very short walk to the beach. The room was very modern. We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Family Location

Quiet family oriented location. It’s about 15 minutes away from the main eating and shopping locations. Only downfall to cleanliness was the master bedroom shower didn’t drain properly. Pools aren’t heated so weather conditions were not favorable for swimming. Overall we had a great trip
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall, it’s a great family place. The wait for the elevators is a nightmare though. There’s only 2 for 21 floors and sometimes the wait to get on was almost 20 minutes! The room itself was decent and clean but the pullout couch was terrible. It was barely functioning and extremely uncomfortable. I would definitely stay at the hotel again but I would pick a different room.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Splash Fun

Excellent facilities for people with children. Lots of different options to have fun (beach, lazy river, pools, and splash area for children). Unit needs some updating and floors were not cleaned very well. We had to ask for additional bedding. and bring extra 13 gallon trash bags.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Just OK

Our stay was just OK. There were several issues including broken patio furniture, broken freezer (which cost a lot due to ruined food and having to purchase ice everyday), over crowded (elevators took forever), and no customer service (due to covid-19 could not reach anyone) and check in service was awful (no one at the desk the first 3 times we tried to check in). On a positive note, the room was clean, the parking proximity to building was great, the proximity to beach was great, and the beach/ocean was beautiful.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Thank you for your review, Misty! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and are sorry to read you were not happier with your experience. The fridge has been fixed, and we will be checking the patio furniture. The check-in desk you mention is the HOA registration desk and not a Vacasa desk, but we can certainly provide them with your feedback. Thank you!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good Overall and would stay again...

Overall = Would stay again... The photos of the colorful walls should be updated as now it is painted in a much calmer neutral shade which I prefer. The pictures show a table on the balcony that was not there. The bunkbeds need some adjusting to make them more stabile. There were no extras sheets or blankets available. Other than these few minor negatives, we would stay in this condo again. As far as the Splash Resort is concerned...this is a great place for kids. The negatives would be that there were only about 6 inflatable tubes for the lazy river and the non-alcoholic drinks are the same prices as alcoholic drinks. Personally, I think the non-alcoholic drinks should be priced lower. Elevator wait time can be hard for kids if you go at peak season or if it rains and everyone wants to return to their condo so be aware of this. Again...great place for kids and would stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, Christy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Just OK

This condo will get the job done but definitely not worth the price you pay for it. To begin with, the condo could use a good deep cleaning. The floors had so much sand on them it was always stuck to your feet from the first time we entered the condo. The floors were dirty.... really bad around the edges. The can opener was rusty. All in all like I said, it condo is a place to stay and would suffice. The worst part are the elevators at Splash Resort. The elevators are super slow. Sometimes we had to wait 20 minutes for an open elevator. Then when one did finally come people were packed in like sardines.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Kayla! We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards. We would have been happy to address any areas in need of additional attention during your stay had we been notified. Regrettably, although we manage the home itself, the elevators are under the management of the Splash Resort HOA. During the busier summer months, the wait time can be delayed for use of this amenity. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences this caused during your stay, and we have passed along your comments to the building management team. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ok but not fantastic

There was some initial frustration dealing with Vacasa. Just days before our trip I got a text that our reservation was pending cancellation, but no reason why or how to resolve it. I replied to the text and replied to a previous email and got no response. I called their main ph #, waited on hold for over 30 min and eventually hung up. I found another ph # and finally connected with someone who simply said “yep everything looks fine you’re now confirmed”. Ironically our most recent trip prior to this was also managed by Vacasa and also had problems...so this will be the last time we ever book a place managed by them. Once we arrived, the check-in was fine and the room initially seemed great. We were a family of 4 and the layout and location were just fine. We were quite nervous to learn our room was right beside the elevator, but we didn’t notice any add’l noise. After a few days of staying we started to notice many things: the place was really not that clean (many stains on the furniture, curtains, walls) and many maintenance/other items; multiple light bulbs out, master shower “still” doesn’t drain...see previous reviews...master toilet often continues to run, broken/old patio furniture, main bath vanity coming off the wall, cheap blinds means bright master bedroom when the sun rises, poor quality mattress, dishwasher soap dispenser not working properly... I stay at numerous short-term rental properties and I’ll gladly report the odd item that needs attention, but, based on my experience, I made a very intentional assumption that some/all of these items have been unresolved for a long time and it was unlikely Vacasa was going to care about resolving them while we were there...so no, I didn’t waste my time even attempting to report the long list of issues. The beach was great! The splash park and pools would get a 2 thumbs up from the kids. If you come with relatively low expectations, you will most likely have a wonderful time and give it a higher rating than I am.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
“We had an amazing stay and are so thankful for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful oceanfront condo. We’ve been vacationing here every summer for the past 5 years, and as always, we had such a wonderful time making memories with our family. The location and views were absolutely perfect, and we’re very grateful the owners shared their home with us.I did want to leave a few small suggestions that might help make future stays even better. The shower door was pretty difficult to open and close, the washing machine made a very loud ticking noise while running, and the kitchen hot water didn’t seem to work properly (when turned to hot, it would shut off right away). The living room couch was also a bit uncomfortable, as the cushions seemed pretty worn down and the frame could be felt through them.The only other thing we noticed was that for a longer stay, it would have been helpful to have a few extra basics like additional trash bags provided, especially given the cost of the rental.Overall though, these were minor things compared to how much we enjoyed our stay. We truly had a great time, appreciated being there, and would absolutely come back again next summer. Thank you for opening your home to us!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios