esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Hayward. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf Hayward y HookStone Winery, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Totagatic Wildlife Area y Nelson Lake. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Salón de la fama de la pesca en agua dulce nacional y Zoo y parque recreativo Wilderness Walk.
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 1).
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna el 4 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $7,927 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
En Hayward, esta casa de vacaciones para familias se encuentra a pocos pasos de Nelson Lake, y a 10 km (6 mi) de Smith Lake y Eytcheson Park. Totagatic Wildlife Area y Little Round Lake también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 7 opiniones
10 - Excelente
6
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
8 - Bueno
0
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.6/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Wendy F.
22 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time at this lake house. Jenny was responsive. The rooms were comfortable, plenty of towels and well stock kitchen warehouse. Beautiful scenery. Location was easy for a stay in Hayward.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Jordan A.
21 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
We have rented plenty of cabins before for various reasons as a group and usually are pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. This one left us not feeling so pleasantly surprised. There were various cosmetic things right off the bat that we were disappointed with. Lots of loose and lifted deck boards that were tripped on all weekend, a used and unflushed toilet upon arrival in the cabin, mold, spiders and debris covering the pontoon, bird poop on all the outdoor seating and mice poop on most surfaces in the garage. Beyond those cosmetic things, there were functional things that also were disappointing. No gas grill, like what was pictured in the listing and lights and all mechanics on the pontoon that we paid 200 a day for didn't work at all. None of this was mentioned ahead of time in the rental agreement for the boat. We wanted to be out on the lake at night watching fireworks, seeing as we rented over the 4th, and couldn't do that. Nor did we get an explanation or even a response from the owner when we reached out about it. There was also no cover on the gas can to even try to put gas back in the boat at the end of the stay. This was a requirement per the rental agreement, which we were happy to do, but a gas can with no cover and water in it from rain was obviously not something we could use.There were some positives, though. We were able to check in a little earlier than what was listed for the rental and the games available in the garage was a plus. It was a pla
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. This was our first review that was not five stars, and it was also the first time our cleaning team has ever assessed an additional cleaning charge due to the condition in which the property was left.
We appreciate constructive feedback and have already addressed the loose deck boards that were mentioned. We also thoroughly tested the pontoon lighting after your stay and confirmed that it was operating properly.
During your stay, we made every effort to respond promptly to your questions and concerns. However, after late-night messages regarding non-emergency matters became increasingly hostile, we concluded that further communication would not be productive.
We remain committed to providing every guest with a clean, well-maintained property and responsive service, as reflected in our long history of five-star reviews.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
9 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay. Plenty of room for a group of friends to stay and a lot of activities to keep us all entertained for the whole weekend. The host was very responsive when we had questions. We had a great time on the lake the day we took the pontoon out. We would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lester M.
7 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful for a relaxing vacation on the lake!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Roger W.
2 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Out of the way spot with a central location! Had a great time!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Thomas B.
21 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was just right!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Niki T.
6 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio