Casa entera

Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View

Galería de fotos de Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View

Un sendero bordeado por cactus y plantas, que conduce a un edificio de diseño tradicional y fachada de piedra.
Cocina moderna con una isla central, taburetes de bar, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable e iluminación colgante.
Piscina con vista a montañas y al atardecer.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesitas de noche, ventilador de techo, ventana grande con cortinas y alfombra estampada.
Campo de golf con piscina, palmeras y montañas al fondo.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Cathedral City , Palm Springs, CA
  • Place, Campo de golf Cimarrón
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque Panorama
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Palm Springs Convention Center
    ‪13 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Palm Springs, CA (PSP-A. Internacional de Palm Springs)
    ‪14 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Cathedral City

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cathedral City. Palm Springs Convention Center y Palm Springs Lanes son puntos de interés locales, y aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Cathedral Village y Mercado de Cathedral City. También vale la pena conocer Palm Springs Swim Center y Boomers! Palm Springs. Las actividades como pesca y natación ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours de cacería y senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Cathedral City , Palm Springs, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Campo de golf Cimarrón - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Parque Panorama - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Museo Aeronáutico de Palm Springs - A 6 min en auto - 4.9 km
  • Palm Springs Convention Center - A 13 min en auto - 7.5 km
  • Teleférico de Palm Springs - A 26 min en auto - 16.8 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Palm Springs - 22 min en auto
  • Palm Springs, CA (PSP-A. Internacional de Palm Springs) - 9 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Koffi - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Goody's Cafe - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Paul - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Gated Country Club, Golf Resort Home, Private Pool & Spa, FirePit, Mountain-View?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cathedral City, a 5 km de Campo de golf Cimarrón, Palm Springs Lanes y Museo Aeronáutico de Palm Springs. Parque del Siglo y Ruth Hardy Park también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A stunning property which more than surpassed our expectations.We will return to stay again…..
Se hospedó 9 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Palm Springs property

Great place
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect stay, dream home

Amazing home, location, and amenities.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fabulous property

Exactly as described Clean and comfortable Service was perfect and amenities perfect Would 100% recommend And stay again in the future
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect!

This home is absolutely stunning, spacious and so clean! We loved the views and the pool! Will be back!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Absolutely great!

This place is amazing, spotless, tastefully decorated, and has everything you may need and more. The pool and the view are spectacipular. It’s my third stay as a guest and I will definitely be back!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

2nd stay

This was our 2nd time staying here and I can’t express enough how nice it is. Very clean and close to everything. Would 100% recommend.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A pleasure

The location to Indian Wells was good Home was clean and spacious
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation

A perfect house and clean . Great host , Very quick to answer any queries we had . We will definitely be back and highly recommend.
Se hospedó 9 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cathedral

Had a great time. House was great.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Location Location Location

Everything fantastic! Great location and golf and clubhouse amenities. All the kitchen supplies needed for a group. Will be back !
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Spa was a disappointment

We loved the bedding mattress, sheets and pillows, the firepit, and the spa when it was working.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfection!

Highly recommend this beautiful home! It was spotless and big. Had three large bedrooms each with their own private full bathroom and walk in closet. Well appointed kitchen with everything you need to whip up a gourmet meal. The pool, spa and fire pit were incredible, with the most beautiful views of the San Jacinto Mountains. Photos don’t do it justice. Would definitely stay here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Exceptional property, 11/10

Unreal view. Super clean. Beautiful yard and pool. Great size house, well designed and decorated, with everything we needed. 11/10 recommend. The home is well situated within a gated community, Desert Princess, 10 minutes to anywhere in Palm Springs. Will be back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome Property

This was my first time in a VRBO in Palm Springs. I can’t express enough about how nice this property is. Very clean. Awesome neighborhood. Everything is close. If you play golf, Desert Princess Country Club, where the home is located, is incredible. I’m already planning a trip back out here and plan to stay in this same home. 5 star rating for sure!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful setting in a very quiet community

Family group of 6 adults found the home to be clean, large and inviting. Very nice kitchen with both indoor and outdoor essentials. Maintenance responded quickly to a couple of small issues with gas grill and refrigerator. Cost to heat the pool was listed as $72 per day and total cost was $109 per day which seemed very high to our group.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Better than the pictures

House was immaculate, pool was perfect. Beautiful house and full all of the amenities. Only problem was prior to our stay it was difficult to find someone to respond to your emails, texts, chats, etc. I wish it was clearer as to what number to use. However when that was figured out the management was right on top of things. I am planning our next trip to stay in this same house again. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 abr. 2024
Thank you again for this valuable information, as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Independence Day Getaway

I rented this house the week of the fourth and what I saw in the pictures, is what I experienced in-person. The home was clean and well taken care of. I had an issue with the ice dispenser on the fridge not operating. I called and alerted Vacasa, they sent two bags of ice over. I would rent this house again; it’s perfectly situated with a Mountain View with no homes impeding the view. It’s a quiet neighborhood which was perfect for respite and solitude.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Hello Lydia, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize that the ice dispenser was not available for your use during your stay. It is always our goal for guests to be able to use all the amenities our homes have to offer. Therefore, we have notified our local manager about the concern. Thank you for your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing Escape

What a beautiful, clean, modern respite...complete with a private pool, spa and firepit (we didn't use the later because it is summer and super hot). The bedrooms all boast comfy beds, clean linens and each has an ensuite bathroom. We also were impressed with the spacious, well-appointed kitchen and dining area. We really enjoyed relaxing and watching TV in the open common space. The pool is a nice size -- with a gigantic tanning shelf. Luckily we brought our own umbrellas because they are not supplied and the sun beats directly into the rear of the home all day. So BYOU (bring your own umbrellas if you plan to do summer pool time)! There are umbrellas holes in the tanning shelf). The neighborhood is quiet and lovely and our husbands enjoyed the Desert Princess Golf Course and Clubhouse. Excellent service from our Vacasa host team and we all agree we would stay again at the Villa Agaveh! Thank you!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2024
Hi, Mary. Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time at our beautiful home. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Christmas Get Away

My family escaped to the sun for a 10 day vacation. We arrive to discover no access to the garage. Next, we can't get the hot tub to work. Call the contact and told you have to call a different # to get a heated pool and access to turn on the hot tub After 4 attempts and being placed on hold for over 30 min each time, they inform me it is an additional almost $1,000 to get a heated hot tub and pool. I explain we are 2 days in and the advertisement states $72 a day for a heated pool. She explains additional taxes and fees and I must pay for the entire 10 days regardless if we are 2 days in. The kitchen is advertised as a chefs kitchen but stocked very poorly! No cheese grater, no rice cooker, spoons are falling apart, no spices etc. Couch is broken and has screws sticking out and will not stay together. Master bedroom has a TV armoire storage cabinet instead of a dresser for clothes so no drawers or place to empty your suitcase. We go to BBQ and the grill is covered in sand and filthy. My husband has to clean it before we can grill dinner. The list goes on... We visit the area often and will not return to this home nor will I rent from this company again!
Se hospedó 10 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ene. 2024
Thank you, Margie, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize you have found few issues in the home. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios