Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake

Galería de fotos de Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake

Un comedor con una mesa redonda, cuatro sillas de mimbre, una araña y un espejo grande en la pared.
Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, un comedor con sillas de mimbre y una lámpara de araña.
Una habitación con una puerta blanca, un banco, una mesita y un cuadro en la pared.
Amplia sala de estar con sofá, sillones, una mesa de centro y un comedor al fondo.
Un camino de entrada con muro de piedra y portón metálico, rodeado de árboles altos.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Sierra National Forest

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Bass Lake, CA
  • Place, Bosque Nacional Sierra
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Bass Lake
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Área recreativa de Bass Lake
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Mariposa, California (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite)
    ‪69 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama matrimonial y 2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Bass Lake

Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña y cerca de la playa, en Bass Lake. Teatro Golden Chain y Sierra-Mono Indian Museum son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Campo de golf River Creek y Ascent, the Spa at Tenaya Lodge. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces escalada en roca y alpinismo.
Sección del mapa
Bass Lake, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Bosque Nacional Sierra - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Bass Lake - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Inicio del sendero Willow Creek - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Área recreativa de Bass Lake - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Parque Nacional Yosemite (y alrededores) - A 29 min en auto - 30.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Mariposa, California (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite) - 53 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪South Gate Brewing Company - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪Peet's Coffee - ‬A 12 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Slide Creek Retreat - Pool, Hot Tub, Walk to Lake?

Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, a unos pasos de Bosque Nacional Sierra y Sierra Nevada Conservancy. Bass Lake y Inicio del sendero Willow Creek también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 21 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 27 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.4/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

7.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice clean home. Perfect getaway.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful place for a family of 5

Our family of 5 had a great time staying here while visiting Yosemite. We would definitely stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2024
James, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We hope to host you for another great vacation in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Getaway at a beautiful location near Yosemite

Everything was just wonderful.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place

The place was great. A good choice for a family.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great vacation home!

Absolutely great bacation home. Very clean, kitchen had everything one needs, was very easy to access, very clear communication on providing details. Will visit again for sure.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Clean & Comfortable

The condo was very clean, comfortably appointed, and updated. We found the location good for accessing Yosemite, while keeping lodging at a reasonable price. Use of the hot tub after a day of hiking was a big plus. Vacasa check in / check out was easy. I would definitely stay there again if in the area.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Nice place

All good as advertised
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great home!

This home had all the upgraded features and very clean and nice spacious and very safe location.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Very tranquil area in gated community

It was super clean and beautiful the hosts left soap towels everything we needed to relax witch we did it was cozy and we would stay there again in a heartbeat
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Condo is really nice gated community with hot pool and all necessary utensils available for making food. It is located 30 minutes from yosemite national park visitor center which makes it extra special.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Super CLEAN and comfortable

This is the cleanest and best stocked condo I’ve ever rented! It was perfect for a few days while my family of 4 visited Yosemite. I cannot recommend it enough.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Bass Lake Blessing

The condo is in a great area! You can walk to the lake and a trailhead. It is very quiet, had all the amenities, and there is a bit of nice outdoor space.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo 20 minutes from Yosemite south entrance

Nicely furnished, clean, comfortable, condo near the Yosemite south entrance. Everything about the listing was accurate, plus there’s a small grocery store, pizza places, and a small gas station 5-10 minutes away.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house in a quiet condominium

We felt very comfortable in this large house. Everything you needed was there. The pool and jacuzzi were great. We enjoyed our drinks on the small terrace. 30 minutes to the park entrance and Mariposa Grove was a good distance. We recommend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice little getaway

The location was very close to bass lake so in summer I imagine it’s a lot of fun. The condo was very nice, well furnished and very modern. Everything was comfortable and easy to find. Our family would absolutely stay here again! The Vacasa employees were great at responding to any requests and checked in on (via text)us halfway through our visit. Overall a wonderful experience even if we didn’t get any snow this trip :)
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pleasant Stay

We enjoyed our stay at Slide Creek Retreat with day visit to Yosemite Park. Everything is good. The only thing to improve is the hot water pressure. Sometimes it’s changed to cold and have to wait a while for hot and water pressure is not very consistent.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Winnie, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities and location of our home. We apologize for the impact we had on you with the hot water, and we appreciate this feedback as a means to continually improve. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent condo near Yosemite

Conda was strategically located at 30 minutes from Yosemite National Park entrance. Conda was super clean and bed was very comforting with all basic kitchen equipment’s available which make cooking your own food much easier. Kids really enjoyed the bunk bed. Spa was very comforting after long day hiking. It is open until 10pm which gives ample of time to use it. Overall, I really enjoyed staying in this condo.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Pretty but odd usability

The property is visually pretty and in a good location. However, In staying there and experiencing it, there were a number of oddities with appliances and details in the home that need more careful attention. The customer service is very attentive and helpful, thankfully.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Patty. We apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this item to our attention during your stay and allowing us to review and address it accordingly. Our local operations manager has been made aware of your concern, and they are working on it. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nicely updated condo with amenities

The condo was beautiful. It seemed recently renovated/updated. It met our basic needs and the kids enjoyed the pool. (The pool was cold and I heated.) Unfortunately, we also experienced 2 power outages. The warnings about the internet connection/speed are true. We experienced dropped service while streaming movies.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2023
Hi, Sandra, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We understand that having these issues during your stay is frustrating. We made sure our local operations manager was made aware of these concerns so that we could ensure the continued enjoyment and satisfaction of our future guests. We hope that you will allow us a second chance to host you for an incredible vacation experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

location was great , but not clean

the unit is mostly what you see in the pictures , but we were sorry to find the place not as clean as expected : beddings had dust , hair on them - we had to wash them and asked for replacements- which we have received . also the oven didn't work properly - we could not use it - it has a strong gas smell. also- we asked to have friend that were near by to dinner , we were told we could not - that made no sense either since we were there for Thanks Giving other then that they did i assume the best they could to solve the issues .
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 nov. 2023
We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

VACASA is horrible

First of all, the “cleaning” lady was still cleaning at 4pm (check-in time). Pillow cases still had hair all over the pillow cases. Bed sheets had hair and some looked like ball hair. Bedroom floor had not been swept. Found old fake fingernails on floor and obvious dirt still on the floor. Comforter had dirt stains. Living room floor was sticky and dirty. Pick up the rug and you see how the floor is supposed to look. Underneath the big rug was clumps of dirt covered instead of cleaned up. A serious disappointment. VACASA is the one who manages this place and they are horrible. Never rent from them. Look them up on social media and read reviews. It’s hard to find a positive review. Seriously horrible.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2024
Hi, Brian, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball this time, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Horrible customer service and filthy floors

As soon as we checked in, we noticed the floors were filthy. I wiped the floors with damp paper towels in all the rooms and the paper towels were black. Also the living room and bedrooms had large area rugs that were beyond dirty. Sofa had stains as well. Called the customer service number. They opened a claim and asked if we would allow cleaning staff to come in the following day to clean. We agreed because we did not want to spend a day of our vacation watching the cleaning staff clean. When we came back later the next day, the floors had been cleaned, area rugs removed and sofa somewhat cleaned. We also noticed my husband’s sandals that were next to the master bed were gone. We spent several hours over the next 5 days calling and texting customer service. They adamantly denied taking the sandals and would not in any way try to resolve this situation. We repeatedly asked for a local manager to call us and were promised a call before checkout. Never received the call. In fact at that point we were told managers don’t call renters, after we were told the manager was out of town and would call us upon return. One lie after another. The cleaning staff that took the sandals knows what they did. Sadly, lesson learned for us. Do not allow anyone to enter the rented house when you are not present.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Zeer mooie locatie en woning bij Bass Lake en dichtbij Yosemite NP

Woning is compleet en luxe met openhaard gaskachel. Bedden liggen heerlijk. En een zeer complete keuken met BBQ. buiten. Zeer schoon.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios