55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C

Galería de fotos de 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C

Una sala de estar moderna con un televisor grande, asientos cómodos y vistas a la playa.
Un moderno vestíbulo de hotel con una amplia zona de estar, un televisor de pantalla plana y vistas al océano.
Zona residencial costera con casas a lo largo de la playa, cielo azul despejado y una flecha azul que señala una ubicación específica.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, televisión, cómoda y vista al mar.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, armarios de madera e iluminación colgante.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Mission Bay

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Patio
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Acceso a internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
San Diego, CA
  • Place, Mission Bay
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Paseo costero de Mission Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Mission Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Airport, San Diego, CA (SAN-A. Internacional de San Diego)
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

San Diego

este condominio se encuentra en el área de Playa Central de Mission en San Diego, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Recinto deportivo Pechanga Arena y Museo Marítimo USS Midway Museum son lugares culturales destacados, y los turistas que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Fashion Valley Mall y Centro comercial Seaport Village. Asiste a un evento o partido en Estadio Petco Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Zoológico de San Diego, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
San Diego, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Mission Bay - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Paseo costero de Mission Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Mission Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Mission and Pacific Beaches - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Parque de diversiones Belmont Park - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Balboa Avenue Transit Center Station - 6 min en auto
  • Estación de tren San Diego Coaster Sorrento Valley - 14 min en auto
  • San Diego, CA (SAN-A. Internacional de San Diego) - 21 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Flamingo Deck - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Sandbar Sports Grill - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪World Famous - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Draft Coffee - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Ruriberto's Taco Shop - ‬A 12 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

En la playa, este condominio de Playa Central de Mission queda a 5 minutos a pie de Mission Bay, Mission Beach y Paseo costero de Mission Beach. Mission and Pacific Beaches y Parque de diversiones Belmont Park también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 44 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 56 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the place! Was very spacious and great for my family of 8. Lots of sand toys, beach chairs, and boogie boards. Being able to get free kayaks, paddle boards, and bikes was a highlight. I have recommended the place to friends
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad the home was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed the beach gear and complimentary rentals. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to welcome you back again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location was GREAT! Space is very roomy. Well stocked and the beach rentals are a nice extra.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 abr. 2026
Hi Patience! We're so happy you loved the location!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Lovely place!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 mar. 2023
Lovely!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The location is great.the condo is spacious and roomy, My family and I were very comfortable. Management was responsive to questions and inquiries. I would rent this hous again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 feb. 2026
Thanks Candia! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fun weekend

Fun Bay weekend with family
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2024
That's great, Christine! Thank you for booking with us for your stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location!

Nice property directly on the Bay! Busy area—so not for those who are looking for privacy. Volleyball court directly out front was a great family activity.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2023
Great!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday Getaway

Beautiful property and location. We took out whole family for a birthday getaway from my mom. The property had a breathtaking view and all the amenities we could need. Will book here again in the future.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2022
Thanks so much!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful, large ground unit

We had our family stay for 5 nights. We enjoyed the location, ground floor access to the beach, large kitchen, laundry and BBQ during our stay. Everything was clean and what we would have hoped for. Thank you!
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2024
Super! Thank you for letting us know!!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

FABULOUS

My husband and our 3 children had a fabulous time at this bayfront unit! We loved the glass doors open to the patio and the bay, it was perfect for our little ones. The beds were comfortable and having more than 2 bathrooms was a plus. Thank you so much!!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

SUPERB

Absolutely superb! The outdoor patio was where we spent most of our time, which by the way is fully shaded with an awning. The inside was was very open and large enough where all 10 of us could comfortably gather. The location is 5 stars as we were able to walk or bike everywhere. The icing on the cake was the helpful and organized staff.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 mar. 2020
Your amazing review is much appreciated!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Dreamy!

Just like the pictures online, this place is so spacious and looks right out to the water, so dreamy with a location that can't be beat! Our 3 children LOVED playing in the sand and water. Heads up parking height limit, but we fit our Tesla easy. 100% be back, can't wait!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Easy for children, Nice water views

This vacation rental is great for children or elderly, with no stairs and easy beach access from the house. The living room is just light the photos, open to the kitchen and dining room with water views, VERY NICE! Parking is tight, but we made it work with our CRV. Had a problem with the bbq but the management was easy to speak with and sent someone to fix the same day. Hope to stay again next year, we may need another unit too!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Incredible property!

Perfect Bay front location for our group of adults and older teens. So spacious with all amenities needed. Excellent access to the beach, coffee shops, dining and shopping. Loved the volleyball net right off the patio. No issues parking on El Carmel, as our car was too tall for the garage. Property has coffee maker, ice maker, all kitchen accessories and appliances needed. Plenty of dishes, mugs, glasses, etc. Bring your own Yeti if that’s your jam. If you want a beach fire, call The Beach Fire Guy. Tony was amazing! We did the s’mores package. 10/10 would be back in a heartbeat!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Jill! Please feel free to reach out to our team anytime
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very pleasant but with some bumps!

It seems to be in a bit of repair from recent storms. Very musty smell like water is leaking somewhere. We had issues with the electricity Friday night. Couldn’t cook, read or watch tv the first night. The tv in the living room and front bedrooms we couldn’t get to operate. We got the electricity working on Saturday. We think their could be a short.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Elizabeth! We apologize for the electricity inconveniences during your stay. Our team has professionally addressed the issue since!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Parking issues, WiFi barely works

Good location. Parking nightmare. Management company had repairs scheduled while we were there which included slider repairs and water shut off. The on-site parking has spaces but not designated. So people assume the address on the space is your reserved spot, but no..first come basis. Even a Prius had issues parking and other tenants had no problem asking me to move my cars twice…to accommodate them. The wiring in the condo looks sketchy. The TV in the bathroom looks cool but was working. The batteries in the remote for the main TV were corroded. The washer has an error code it requires unplugging and replugging rancid blankets were in the washer.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Disaster property

We had big issues with the house. The doors facing the bay were flying open because of the wind and were not staying latched. The master bedroom windows were not secure and there was flooding into the room starting the night of new year, because of the rain and it was flooding inside causing a huge issue for us because we had grandparents staying in the room and it' was very dangerous for them to be in a room with a slipping floor so we had to relocate them. We spent our new year cleaning and worrying. And we could not get any response from the owner nor the company until next day. Same was with the parking which we could not use. Half the family left the morning after and we still are waiting for the refund. We sent pictures and videos of the situation.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ene. 2023
Thank you so much for the feedback, Valentina. Please note, the recent storms were some of the worst that have ever hit San Diego, and we are so sorry these storms impacted your stay and this home. Our team promptly refunded you for the unforeseen inconvenience. We are happy to report that the damages from the storm have since been addressed.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful condo. Gorgeous view. Access to many venues.

Very easy to rent. Great communication with property manager.
Se hospedó 16 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2022
Thanks Gwen!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Gorgeous bayside location

Beautiful location on the bay side. Fantastic oario and music system throughout the home made it easy to enjoy each day of the month I stayed there.
Se hospedó 29 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 nov. 2021
Thank you Serena!!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Parking issues, WiFi barely works

Good location. Parking nightmare. Management company had repairs scheduled while we were there which included slider repairs and water shut off. The on-site parking has spaces but not designated. So people assume the address on the space is your reserved spot, but no..first come basis. Even a Prius had issues parking and other tenants had no problem asking me to move my cars twice…to accommodate them. The wiring in the condo looks sketchy. The TV in the bathroom looks cool but was not working. The batteries in the remote for the main TV were corroded. The washer has an error code it requires unplugging and replugging rancid blankets were in the washer.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Can’t beat the location!

The property offers plenty of space with a nice master suite split from the other 2 bedrooms. The kitchen, dining and living room offered lots of room. The bayside patio with the 3 movable awnings is a great place for morning coffee, watching the kiddos play in the sand or enjoying cool breezes at night but the WiFi is terrible unless you are inside. It’s a great property with good bones but appears to have been “rode hard and put away wet.” Lots of maintenance items needed which we reported to mgmt. If you are light sleepers be aware that voices, footsteps and chair movement is easily heard from upstairs units. The garage is an oily mess that only fits medium sized cars. Housekeeping was marginal…beds were decent but floors were a sandy mess when we arrived. It’s a beach rental so I guess that’s to be expected. Probably wouldn’t rent this unit again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect Family Getaway

This was the perfect home base for our week in Mission Beach! Beds were comfortable, open living area was great for our 9 guests. We walked to breakfast, Belmont Park, and all along the boardwalk on the bay side. It's just a quick walk west over Mission Blvd to the ocean boardwalk where we walked up to Pacific Beach. We walked to rent paddleboards... twice. We even saw dolphins while paddle boarding in the bay! The guys rented jet skis. Just sitting on the patio was so relaxing, plus great people watching. Minor issues: We weren't able to find the extra towels until the 3rd day (in the master bath under the sink). There were fruit flies in the kitchen. Definitely wish I had known about the outdoor shower earlier in the week. Mission Blvd is a little seedy, but I never felt unsafe. There's definitely a homeless issue there. The assigned underground parking was super sketchy. I have a Toyota Highlander which made the height, but the spots were tiny. I ended up parking at the lot on El Carmel. It was an easy and pretty walk to the condo from there, and we didn't need our car much because we walked or ubered everywhere.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Mini Vacation

We loved the quiet bayside location. The place was even more roomy in person, we had the glass patio doors open the entire time. The patio shade awning was convenient and unexpected. My husband loved the 75" tv!! I think the only thing that would have been nice to know was about the street construction going on…super annoying. Other than that, the place was great and we had a wonderful time. Thanks again for a great mini vacation! The Parson's
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 nov. 2020
Much appreciated guys, it was a pleasure meeting your family & thanks so much for taking care of our place. Future guests will be pleased to know street construction is complete!! -- Surf Style team
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Great Location/Setting for Families & Disabled Individuals

We had a good time staying here and this condo is the perfect setting in a relaxed atmosphere suitable for families and individuals with physical limitations since it’s a ground floor unit. There is plenty of sleeping room, and the open layout was so awesome. Opens right up to Mission Bay. The kitchen was not well stocked with decent cookware and utensils. I had a hard time finding suitable cookware to even make a bag of Top Ramen - let alone the gourmet meals we were wanting to prepare. Every single pot and pan had more than 75% of the Teflon coming off, the serving spoons were melted and I’m poor condition and the 1 wooden spoon was broken. I did report this to management during our stay, and they quickly brought over some new cooking pans and utensils. The master jet tub Jets do not work, so that was a bummer. Do make sure to lock up all your bikes when staying here, my daughters adult trike bike was stolen right outside our bedroom door! We were bringing it inside, and totally forgot that night- and with all the transients around- it was gonners.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2020
Thanks Crystal! Guests will be pleased to note tub jets are now working. We're always available should guests need anything, glad our team was able to help. Surf Style team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We didn't want to leave

What a fabulous place...open the walls and your part of the sand bay beach. The unit was clean and fully stocked with everything needed. We enjoyed our morning coffee while watching the kids play right next to the patio in the sand. Plenty of room for the entire family. Walk was 1 block to the ocean side,no problem, not even for my 81 year old mother. We loved the quiet of the bay. Can't wait to go back.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2020
Great to hear Kelly, looking forward to hosting your next San Diego visit...
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect for kids & elderly

This was the perfect Summer place for our small children & elderly parents, easy beach access & can see everything from the main living area. Thanks to Surf Style for making great memories
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios