Hanalei Bay Resort 33056 By Parrish Kauai- great views full AC and walk to the b

Galería de fotos de Hanalei Bay Resort 33056 By Parrish Kauai- great views full AC and walk to the b

Un resort con cancha de tenis, abundante vegetación y vistas al océano y las montañas.
Un balcón con una mesa de vidrio y sillas de mimbre, con vista a una cancha de tenis y al océano.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro de vidrio, un televisor y un balcón con vista al océano.
Una cocina moderna con comedor, que incluye una mesa de vidrio, sillas de mimbre y un sofá estampado con motivos florales.
Un comedor con mesa de vidrio, sillas de mimbre, un jarrón con flores y vista al océano a través de un ventanal corredero.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Tu propio chef privado
    Una de las pocas propiedades que ofrecen servicios de chef privado.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playa Hideaways

Servicios principales

  • Masajes en el spa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Princeville, HI
  • Place, Puupoa Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Hideaways
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Princeville Makai
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Lihue, HI (LIH)
    ‪53 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama plegable matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Princeville

Este condominio se encuentra en el campo y junto al mar, en Princeville. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Hanalei Bay y Parque Costero Estatal Na Pali. También vale la pena conocer Jardines botánicos de Princeville y Minigolf de Kauai. Las actividades como snorkel y windsurf ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Princeville, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Puupoa Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playa Hideaways - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Hanalei River - A 10 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Club de golf Princeville Makai - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Jardines botánicos de Princeville - A 13 min en auto - 8.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Lihue, HI (LIH) - 51 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hanalei Poke - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Shave Ice - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Coffee & Tea - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Tahiti Nui - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Kalypso Island Bar & Grill - ‬A 9 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hanalei Bay Resort 33056 By Parrish Kauai- great views full AC and walk to the b acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Hanalei Bay Resort 33056 By Parrish Kauai- great views full AC and walk to the b?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Hanalei Bay Resort 33056 By Parrish Kauai- great views full AC and walk to the b?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Hanalei Bay Resort 33056 By Parrish Kauai- great views full AC and walk to the b?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Puupoa Beach y Playa Hideaways. Hanalei River y Club de golf Princeville Makai también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 20 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 28 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The view was SPECTACULAR and the room was great. Everything about our stay was wonderful!
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ene. 2026
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay on the amazing north shore of Kauai, and the view exceeded your expectations, we hope to welcome you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This place was perfect for us. The kitchen, the laundry, and especially the balcony were exactly what I was looking for, and the view was everything I hoped it would be. The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning was cold, and all the appliances were top‑notch. Communication was spot on, and when we had a small internet issue, it was resolved immediately.My only recommendations for this unit would be a couple of towel hooks in the bathrooms for hanging wet swimsuits and towels, and some more loungy‑type furniture for the balcony. There was only one chaise lounge out there, and having a second one would have been really nice.Overall, we loved our stay — this unit fit our needs perfectly.
Se hospedó 10 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2026
Mahalo for your review and thoughtful feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon for another perfect stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
Great view and very clean property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

great location

quiet property with amazing view - great base for exploring north of Kauai. Good pool and restaurant. Friendly staff.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 sep. 2024
Mahalo Angela for your five-star review We cannot wait to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Great place to stay

Wonderful location, right by the pool and bar. 😬. The units were clean, had everything you needed, staff were friendly and helpful. Great bed, nicely decorated and the view was just as pictured and described, 👌🏻 Only minor issue is that WiFi is not very good, but you are on Kauai, who cares! Will definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2018
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Hanelei Bay

Great property, views are amazing. Unit was as advertised in the online pictures.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Heavenly view

When you enter this property the view of Hanalei Bay knocks you off your feet!! Spacious Master Bedroom and 2 full baths. Updated remodel/decor is tasteful and comfortable. Family room couch and chair a bit uncomfortable, otherwise this place is perfect. Love to return for another visit!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Princeville condo in Paradise!

We really enjoyed our stay at Hanalei Bay Resort, what a beautiful property! The condo has an amazing view of the bay and Makana (Bali Hai), allowing watching sunsets so easy and amazing. It’s very clean and entirely updated, and the master bed was very comfortable. We used the kitchen for a few meals, and it has everything you need to make that work. We took advantage of the two full bathrooms to create a ‘his and hers’. We had a great anniversary trip, made all the better by staying here. We look forward to returning soon!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Wonderful views and loved the Hanelei Bay Resort

My wife and I had 3 wonderful days at the resort. We loved the view from the condo and the renovation work was well done. We had some minor gripes with how the kitchen was supplied (no coffee filters, no aluminum foil, saran wrap, 4 dishwasher tabs only) which as rental property owners ourselves we tend to stock for guests. Also the grill is not part of the unit and not very convenient for use, and the circuit panel does not allow running the stove and oven at the same time. But all those are are pretty minor relative to that gorgeous view and a resort that we really enjoyed!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2020
Mahalo Kristian for your review and so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. The coffee filters and tabs was an oversight, our sincere apologies. I do see when we called to say "Aloha", you mentioned this and we offered to deliver some immediately, but you stated there was no need. Common area grills are standard for resort properties, but we do apologize for the stove/oven not working correctly. We will ensure this is corrected immediately. Again, thanks for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Beautiful property in paradise 🌴

Our family enjoyed this unit for it's exceptional views and location. This newly renovated unit was clean and very comfortable with everything we needed. While we enjoyed a couple of meals at the Happy Talk longe, perhaps the resort could add other dining options. We appreciated having a kitchen and washer & dryer in our unit so we did not have to go out for every snack or meal and were able to pack light. Also we were grateful to have AC because it is quite hot and humid in Kauai this time of year and the AC afforded us a comfortable nights rest. This is a well-maintained property but the lack of an elevator could be an issue for some. Overall we greatly enjoyed our stay & would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2020
Aloha Heidi, we are so glad you had enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hoe!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pictures don't due the view justice

The location on the property was ideal; close to parking, pool, and restaurant. Unfortunately the hot tub was closed the entirety of our stay. Room/s was spacious and had everything we needed except a blender would have been nice. The "toy" closet with beach chairs and umbrella was very handy! They only real bummer is the location of the A/C unit on the lanai (not an easy fix, I know). It makes it so hot out there you can only enjoy the outdoor space first thing in the morning, or turn the A/C off if you want to enjoy the sunset, or any time other time besides morning, from your lanai.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2024
Mahalo Melissa for your review and comments. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and found the room spacious and well-equipped. We apologize for the hot tub being closed during your stay; that was due to renovations by Hanalei Bay Resort and unfortunately out of our control. While we understand the A/C placement can be a challenge, we hope you enjoyed the nice breeze coming in from the ocean as well. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Aloha.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Hope you don't need WiFi

Wifi didn't work. We reported it every day and was informed that the technician would be there "tomorrow". The issue is that they couldn't even call us to report when it would be repaired. Horrible communication. Would never stay there again. Not to mention the giant beetles and bug poison traps located throughout the unit. Bottom line is that if they could have just communicated but quite frankly it seemed like they just didn't care.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ene. 2024
As my colleagues had mentioned in their daily communications with you, the Wi-fi at the units at Hanalei Bay Resort does not fall under our jurisdiction and we have no control over the quality of the connectivity at the unit. That being said, we are very sorry to hear that you had to use your own data during your stay. In addition to the full refund of the credit of $25 daily resort fee for your seven nights from the Hanalei Bay Resort team, we also extended a 10% partial refund. We do feel that the $500 plus in compensation should have covered the cost of your data usage costs. We sincerely apologize that this has been your experience and remind you that every time you reached out to our team, we contacted the resort, asked for updates and shared that information with you. We worked to have them troubleshoot your connectivity and we continued to follow up with the resort, and during your entire stay. We are sorry they were not able to resolve the issue before your departure. Other than wi-fi, we were not made aware of any other issues during your stay. In the future, you can text, email or call us with any questions or concerns and we are more than happy to address.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

HBR 3305-6

Overall, this property exceeded expectations. Beautiful view, (we knew this prior, as we have stayed in 3304 before). Very well appointed and upgraded, all kitchen items provided. Somewhat dissapointed at the lack of on site dining/cocktails, as both Happy Talk Lounge and Bali Hai restaurant and Ukelele Bar were still closed. My sister-in-law stayed here two weeks prior and the Ukelele Bar was open for them. Pandemic can be blamed for some of this, but not Bali Hai, as it has been THREE YEARS since storms and flooding closed this: construction is deemed an essential industry so what is the hold-up on reopening! Coupled with travel restrictions getting to and from Hanalei Bay due to landslide damage resulted in less-than-optimal dining choices, so we ate more in the condo. A few minor maintenance issues: 1) ceiling fan in one room not operating, not critical since we used A/C; 2) A/C remote batteries low, we used our own batteries; 3) nightstand lamp not operational, swapped out for another working lamp from dresser; 4) 3305 lamp next to couch flickering/bulb out. Informed management of these issues which were not addressed during our stay but not critical.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2021
Mahalo Kurt for your 5-star review and comments. We have been told that the restaurants will be opening soon. I know it has been hard for them. Apologizes on the misses, these have now been addressed. Appreciate you extending your stay and we hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful view. Convenient to parking lot. More plastic glasses would be nice.

Very nice unit. Great complex.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing place and beautiful location

I’m so excited to back and enjoy more
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

North Shore Beauty

What you see in the photos is what you get! Beautiful balcony with view true to the photos, well-appointed living space and bedroom with all the extras (coolers, snorkel equipment, games, extra blankets) thanks to the host and previous guests. TWO AC unites and TWO bathrooms! Kitchen ready to cook a meal and watch the sunset!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 oct. 2021
Mahalo Paul for your 5-star review and comments. It sounds like you had an incredible time enjoying the view, the location, and all the amenities the unit had to offer. We are already looking forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hou.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in

Pleasant stay

Nice view and love the pool. Hoping the renovated hotel in our view finishes out with more pleasing materials and not just a big white tent.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The view from this condo is stunning.

This resort is everything you would imagine what Hawaii should be. The service was great and proposing beautiful! This condo was very clean and stocked with everything you need. The view from the balcony is amazing!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Beautiful place

Beautiful, not many food options but overall a stunning stay. Our place was clean, everything worked well. We needed another blanket but property manager were not really available for questions
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2020
Mahalo Tiffany for your review and comments! We are so happy you had an incredible stay and that you loved the unit. We are sorry that you trouble reaching us. We see no request from you, nor any responses to our reaching out to you via phone and text during your stay. Please note, we are always available by phone, email, text, or submitting a request through our APP. We hope to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall wonderful stay

Much of our time was spent on the spacious lanai of this property with its spectacular views. The kitchen is well appointed with generous options for serving and storage. Will be appreciated by cooks! Non-prime season stays could result in intensely audio intrusive maintenance to the property. Urge future guests to be on lookout during booking to avoid disruptions to a day's plan on the property.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2020
Mahalo Beth for your review and comments. Glad that you enjoyed your stay at Hanalei Bay Resort. Our apologies for any inconvenience due to on-site maintenance at the resort. We are happy you had a wonderful time and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic!

View was absolutely incredible, has got to be one of the best you can get in the resort. With our jet lag we were able to wake up and watch the sunrise each day! Having 2 bathrooms and showers was great for getting ready in the morning and just for convenience sake. Kitchen was very well done and perfect for preparing small snacks and breakfast. Loved the resort, the pool, and swim up bar. This unit is also in a building very close to the parking lot, which was also extremely convenient. I would love to stay here should my wife and I return to the island.
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2020
Mahalo Dominic for your 5-star review and comments. We are so happy that you got to enjoy those beautiful Hanalei sunrises. It was a pleasure hosting you both and we look forward to your future visits. A hui hou!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great time. Nice property.

.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Hanalei Bay Resort

Beautiful place. Everything was perfect!
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Paradise

This place was absolutely perfect and had everything we needed as well. Not to mention the views are best part of this place. Being able to see the ocean plus the mountain made it truly relaxing. Who doesn’t love falling asleep to the sound of the ocean? The location is in a great spot as well. You are able to walk to multiple places. If you stay here I recommend taking a stroll to hide away beach. It is also a quick drive to Hanalei which has great food and shopping. We had an issue with the smoke alarm going off and had to call maintenance twice, but they were quick to fix it. The only negative was the parking since there is only one area to park.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2019
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Nice property. Units vary dramatically some are very dated. Our was quite nice.

Parking can be difficult. Even with pest control everything must be unopened or kept in the refrigerator.
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2017
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios