Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village

Galería de fotos de Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village

Una casa de dos pisos con garaje, un cartel de dirección visible y un cielo despejado.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, televisor montado en la pared y comedor con mesa para cuatro.
Una sala moderna con chimenea, un sofá azul y una mesa de centro.
Una sala de estar con dos sofás de cuero oscuro, un tapete estampado, una mesita y un cuadro en la pared.
Un comedor con mantel azul, sillas de madera y una araña.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Cape Kiwanda State Natural Area

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Juguetes
  • Asador
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pacific City, OR
  • Place, Playa de Pacific City
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pacific City Pathway Trailhead
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Área natural estatal de Cabo Kiwanda
    ‪13 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 literas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

1 baño, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pacific City

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Shorepine Village en Pacific City, en el campo y cerca de la playa. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Parque estatal Bob Straub y Reserva nacional de vida silvestre Nestucca Bay, y los puntos de interés incluyen Parque estatal de Lincoln City y Centro cultural Lincoln City. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Tillamook County Fairgrounds y Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y paseos en botes de motor, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Pacific City, OR

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Pacific City - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Pacific City Pathway Trailhead - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Área natural estatal de Cabo Kiwanda - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Parque estatal Bob Straub - A 3 min en auto - 1.4 km
  • Reserva nacional de vida silvestre Nestucca Bay - A 3 min en auto - 1.4 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pelican Brewing Company - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Meridian Restaurant & Bar - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Doryland Pizza - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Riverhouse Restaurant Nestucca - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Stimulus Coffee + Bakery - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beautiful Pacific City Beach Home in Shorepine Village?

Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Pacific City se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 10 minutos a pie de Playa de Pacific City y Pacific City Pathway Trailhead. Parque estatal Bob Straub y Área natural estatal de Cabo Kiwanda también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 20 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 25 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice property with a short walk to the beach and shops/restaurants around Cape Kiwanda. Deer on the porch in the morning was a fun surprise.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Stay!

The house was amazing! And with such an amazing location near the beach
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 nov. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and stay. We agree ... the location is hard to beat! We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great space and location was perfect

Close access to the beach and short walk to food.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 abr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting you at Castawaves, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

We would love to come back when the weather is nicer. Great location, right on the beach! Our kids loved the bunk bed room.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Patricia! We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay with us at Castawaves. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Beach house

Location is great property it self could use some updating.
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 oct. 2024
Hi Paul! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you at Castawaves and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely house

Our family had a great get together here! Lots of fun games, beach equipment, and a wonderfully well stocked kitchen. Thanks!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Kris! We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay with us, and our lovely home met all of your needs. We loved hosting your family at Castawaves, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very Pleased

It was a wonderful relaxing time with my family. The house was beautiful.The location was beautiful. The town was beautiful. I love that I could walk everywhere. Highly recommend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2024
Hi Lori! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. We loved hosting your family at Castawaves and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect

Let bed this place!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quiet and Relaxing

This house is very well equipped for days of fun and relaxation. The kitchen has everything one might need, bathrooms have plenty of bath towels, comfortable seating & sleeping, bikes to ride and walking distance to the beach. Great getaway.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Teresa! We are so happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We loved hosting you at Castawaves, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sweet retreat

The property is actually in a perfect area with access to the beach and a short walking distance from the main road. The neighboring guests were very quiet and there was extra parking if need be. The only gripe we had was the bats seem to have nested in the siding under the roof and therefore their presence was visible from the deck outside.and from the window sills.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 ago. 2024
Hi Javier! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had such a great stay at Castawaves. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very pleasant stay and convenient location

We had a great visit, the house was well stocked with toys and games for the kids. Beautiful beaches just on the other side of the dune. FYI the lock on the back door needs fixing-- it cannot be locked or unlocked from the inside, only from the outside with the key. A pretty minor problem.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Molly! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad your family enjoyed your stay at Castawaves; however, we are sorry there was an issue with the back door lock. We will have our maintenance team address this. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend Family Getaway

Overall, we had an amazing stay! House was clean check in process was simple, check out process simple communication with a property management company was good. A couple of things to consider parking is very tight, it states two cars can be in the driveway. Only if they’re small cars, my SUV was off the driveway a bit and got a call from the management asking to move. All overfill parking was full. Would absolutely stay again, just in a smaller car!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your getaway, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Beautiful property, terrible host management. Our car was towed due to poor communication between property management and asphalt paving in front of the house. We paid 850 to get it back. Will not be using your company again, you have been no help during this process.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2025
Hi Ali. We’re so sorry to hear your car was towed — we understand how stressful and frustrating that must have been. After reviewing the notes on your account, it looks like parking guidance was received from the asphalt company worker rather than confirmed with our team. While we regret the outcome, we do need to note that we aren’t responsible in this case. That said, we did provide Chamber of Commerce information as well as contact details for three pavement companies in an effort to support you. We value your booking and hope to provide you with a more seamless stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Unavailable management with Meredith Lodging

We arrived at 8 PM to find a neighbor parked in our spot. Then we entered the home to find that it had not been cleaned- unmade beds, garbage in every bin, flossers on the counter, food crumbs on nightstand etc. We immediately called Meredith Lodging. They were unable to find alternate lodging for the night. The following day and days following, we were unable to speak to any manager despite calling the office multiple times and being assured that we would hear from management shortly. The lack of communication and agreeable solution to this issue was frustrating. I will not be staying at any property managed by Meredith Lodging again nor would I recommend it to any friends or family.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

We enjoyed our stay. Would love to have been a little closer to the beach, my parents are older so the walk was a bit far for them. But everything else was great.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect home!

The house had everything we needed! Comfy beds, plenty of seating, games, movies, bikes, foosball table, super family friendly. It has it all! Would definitely recommend staying here.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Spot

Very well stocked kitchen, nice seating, plenty of room for my 5 kids in the bunk room, my husband and I in the primary bedroom, and my sister and her husband in the other. Great beach access, easy walk or quick drive to restaurants. Perfect vacation!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Coast Getaway

The beach property was a quick easy walk to the ocean, coffee shop, and brewery. The rental was accomdating for a large group with a great kids room. Sparkling clean and easy to check in procedure.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Location!

This property is a quick walk to the beach and to the Pelican Brewery.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Getaway Beach Vacation

The townhouse was perfect for our family. Plenty of space-furnished with essential furniture, bedding, kitchen utensils and a short walk to the beach. Thank you for a great family vacation! We will definitely be back.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing

Beautiful house with every item needed for the kitchen. We loved the games they had. I would definately stay here again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 13 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 dic. 2025
We're so happy to see you had a great vacation, John. Please visit us again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 1 noche en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios