Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach

Galería de fotos de Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach

Piscina con sillas de descanso y palmeras, con vistas a una playa con gente y sombrillas.
Zona de piscina con sillas de descanso, palmeras y vista al mar.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, lavavajillas y encimera de granito.
Una sala de estar con sofá, una mesa de centro, televisor y un balcón con mobiliario exterior.
Vista aérea de una zona costera con playa, un puente y varios edificios.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Hubbards Marina

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca compartida
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Madeira Beach, FL
  • Place, Playas de San Petersburgo a Clearwater
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro comercial y recreativo John's Pass Village & Boardwalk
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Hubbards Marina
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-A. Internacional de Tampa)
    ‪49 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Madeira Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de la playa, en Madeira Beach. Los turistas que deseen aprender sobre la cultura pueden visitar Salvador Dali Museum, mientras que aquellos que quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Playas de San Petersburgo a Clearwater y Tampa. También vale la pena conocer Treasure Island Fun Center y Splash Island Water Park. Si quieres relajarte y darte un gusto, encontrarás tours a bodegas de vino, y si buscas un poco más de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Madeira Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de San Petersburgo a Clearwater - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Centro comercial y recreativo John's Pass Village & Boardwalk - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa Belleair - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Hubbards Marina - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • St. Petersburg Municipal Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • San Petersburgo, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 27 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Delosa's Pizza - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Hooters - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Sculley's Restaurant - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Dockside Dave's - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach el 8 jun. 2027 serán a partir de $4,039 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sandy Shores 307 2 BR Condo on the Beach?

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 5 minutos a pie de Centro comercial y recreativo John's Pass Village & Boardwalk y Playas de San Petersburgo a Clearwater. Madeira Beach y Hubbards Marina se encuentran a poca distancia.

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 19 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 33 opiniones

7.6/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Servicios

6.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

8.6/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very clean, kitchen well stocked. Location was great. Will return…….
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 oct. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay at Sandy Shores.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was great. Comfortable beds, all the essentials you could need for cooking. Great for a family stay.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The location is perfect across the street from John’s pass. The pool was nice and proximity to the beach is great. Only negative is we could not check in for a few hours because the owners were still preparing the room for us
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 abr. 2026
Thank you for the 10/10 rating! We hope to see you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Great location and amenities!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday getaway

Really nice place, had a good time!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Too many codes. Not many amenities. Great location. Building showing its age. Condo was probably as good as you can expect for the building. Just a little sandy in the condo with sand in one of the beds. Beds are not comfortable and sagging. One of the beds is very noisy. A washer and dryer in the unit would be nice but not possible due to layout. Communication was a little slow.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Apartment was very clean,partial beach view nice pool
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 oct. 2025
Thank you for the 10/10 review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Short stay

Super clean. Great location. We had a wonderful time.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

This was a nice condo in a great location, especially with teens. They can walk across the street to John’s pass and hang out. Would consider staying here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jun. 2025
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Florida

Was very nice. Location was wonderful
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sandy shores

Lovely apartment, well equipped and spacious, Will definitely be returning .
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jun. 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mother -daughter's Get-Away

The property was conveniently located, clean, and had a great beach front. Check in and check out were seamless. The only issue was a fruit fly "gang" that occupied the kitchen.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Would stay again.

The property is very nice, clean and had everything g we needed. Wonderful location. Communication. With just was very slow. Only negative!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Servicios
No le gustó: Condiciones de la propiedad
I did not use the pool. Enjoyed the beach! Unit I rented was semi clean. Metal sauce pan needs to be replacrd as it is rusted inside. The owner should leave a list of what TV apps are available. It was very frustrating to navigate.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Terrible communication/ checking in

Zero communication from owner /property manager
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perrin stay

Property is very outdated/ Furniture and pillows are old and not real clean. Very odd smell, like musty? Need a fan in the master bedroom and light on balcony. People on level above us constantly moving furniture day and night. Very weird but very loud. Wished the washer and dryer was in the condo. Halls were very dark/ But location was wonderful. Staff was great! We had a good time over all.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 mar. 2024
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We've shared your comments with the condo owner. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Had a great time

The location was great. I would have to say its not worth the 160.00 cleaning fee. Kitchen and living room was pretty clean. The bathrooms and bedrooms needs a very good cleaning. 2nd bedroom needs walls wiped down, very dusty if anyone has allergy problems. It seemed the fan was very dusty and someone turned it on and splattered all the walls. I'm sure a/c would work better if they cleaned all the vents and returns. Bathroom doors very dusty and grout needs a good cleaning. Could be an awesome place if touch up paint and wiring updated. But we made do with the quick access to beach and pool was nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ene. 2024
Thank you for the critical feedback . We will notify the owner of any issues and plan to rectify these issues for future stays. We hope to show you those changes in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Not great but not horrible.

Starting with the positive…the location is great! Lots of food and shops right across the street within walking distance. Parking is expensive at John’s Pass so recommend walking. The pool is kept nice and clean as well. Communication with management started off great. However, I reached out immediately to let them know our sheets were dirty/stained on all the beds and did not have replacements but never heard back. On a positive note the mattress was comfortable but wish we had clean sheets. I also immediately informed them on our first morning that both coffee machines were broken and also no response. After grocery shopping for creamer and coffee we had to go buy coffee. If you are a coffee drinker just be aware unless they bought a new one. Also, the unit had a very strange smell as if smokers lived there or possibly just not thoroughly sanitized. Make sure to bring extra bath towels because you do not get any extras at all!!! Also, there are no kitchen towels if you need to dry some dishes and the pot holders were filthy. The beach area is beautiful and not too overly crowded.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Todo bien y cómodo
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2025
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Magníficas vacaciones

Excelente ubicación la habitación muy buena con todo lo que necesitas para tu estancia la cocina bien equipada cerca de restaurantes me encantó seguro volveremos
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2024
Gracias!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The kitchen floor was filthy, the dining room was filthy, the TV in the first room didn't work,,and right now there's a guy scrubbing the floor out side and in side the floor is all wet ,,,and I went to hang up clothes in the hall and the door fell off.Couldn't find second parking spot, and no response from owner.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2026
We appreciate your feedback. We did not receive any communication from you and therefore were unable to address your concerns and issues during your stay. We can't help anyone if they don't reach out. Parking instructions are included in the check-in information. If you need extra passes you must contact us. You can reach us through VRBO or the contact info provided in the check-in email.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Rating would have been much higher had they replied to my email about my concerns.Starting with cleanliness of the room. It wasn't horrible, but there was sand all over the couch and pee stains on the back of one of the toilets. The master shower drain was clogged upon arrival. While this issue was addressed, I had to reach out two days in a row before someone came to handle it. The garbage disposal did not work and the 2nd half of the kitchen sink was clogged for the duration of our stay. The one and only elevator broke on the 2nd or 3rd day of our stay. This was a great inconvenience for my 83 year old father who had to use the stairs to leave the 3rd floor room. One set of stairs has a couple extra steps outside the door that are not well lit nor marked with any kind of high vis paint or tape causing my father to fall. Luckily, he was not seriously injured. The broken elevator also made departing quite unpleasant having to use the stairs to carry everything down to the van.While the elevator is not necessarily their fault and the other things listed are not big deal separately, combined it made for a somewhat unpleasant stay.I had emailed John's Pass regarding my concerns and was expecting a reply. I waited almost 2 weeks to allow them time before making this review.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Bad/Good

The unit we initially rented was disgusting. Mold on the shower curtain, broken furniture, dirty rugs, dirty hand prints all over the walls and dirty bedding. The maintenance man was able to get us into a different unit that was clean and gorgeous. I gave the cleanliness and overall ratings a 3 for this reason. The initial unit should have never been left in the condition that it was. The location was perfect. The pool was beautiful. I'm not sure that I would ever stay there again because if it was the busy time of year we may not have been able to get into another unit or find something at another location. Thankfully it was not fully booked.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2024
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Disappointing Condo stay

We received our security codes for bldg. And unit. Upon late night arrival, door would not open. We realized lock had been changed and was not correct lock to work with code. Owner nor manager were reachable. We pushed door hard and it opened. Door would not lock, so was left open our whole stay. No one would answer my calls, texts, messages at all. Unit was dirty, closet doors broken and filled with crap. No way to hang up our clothes. Showers didn't drain well, master overflowed some in shower. No lights in bedrooms, except corner lamps. It was horrible. Beds were creaky and mattresses old and broken in. DONT STAY IN THIS UNIT OR COMPLEX, gate codes did t work elevator barely worked, manager or owner never called or answered phone calls.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2024
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios