Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el campo y cerca de un campo de golf, en Welches. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Salmon River y Mount Hood National Forest, y los puntos de interés incluyen Rainbow Trout Farm y Alpine Slide. También vale la pena conocer Museo y Centro Cultural de Mt Hood y Amaze'n Maze. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para esquiar, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como paseos en trineo.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Deer View Retreat: Spacious home, fireplace, hot tub, BBQ, dogs welcome?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Deer View Retreat: Spacious home, fireplace, hot tub, BBQ, dogs welcome el 28 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $4,523 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Deer View Retreat: Spacious home, fireplace, hot tub, BBQ, dogs welcome?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Deer View Retreat: Spacious home, fireplace, hot tub, BBQ, dogs welcome?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Deer View Retreat: Spacious home, fireplace, hot tub, BBQ, dogs welcome?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Deer View Retreat: Spacious home, fireplace, hot tub, BBQ, dogs welcome?
Esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf se encuentra en Welches, a 15 minutos a pie de Salmon River, Mount Hood National Forest y Campo de golf The Resort at the Mountain. Salmon River Trail y Sandy River también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 28 opiniones
10 - Excelente
17
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 28 opiniones
8 - Bueno
7
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 28 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 28 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 28 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.4/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jim B.
24 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, large space and multiple bathrooms worked out great for our group.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Krista M.
16 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great space- as all bedrooms had their own bathroom. Our group was able to get ready in a timely fashion and no waiting on a bathroom. Good parking.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jul. 2026
Thank you for the review and for choosing Meredith Lodging. We're glad the en‑suite bathrooms and parking helped make your stay run smoothly. If there’s anything we could have done to earn five stars, please message us through the Vrbo app; we’d really appreciate the feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Nash A.
14 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Stay in the woods
It was nice for a family and great close getaway
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ene. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cyra K.
18 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Hunkering down with family in the snow
Perfect house for a family gathering. We enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
HI Cyra, we love hearing that the Deer View Retreat was perfect for your family gathering. We look forward to seeing you again when your family gets together.
Betsy and the team at Mt Hood Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Erin M.
8 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Location for a Retreat
This property was perfect for our camp staff retreat. It gave us ample sleeping options and plenty of space to spread out and work - but also enjoy time together in the large main room.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Debra R.
30 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lots of room
Lots of room and 5 bathrooms is great. Great location as well.
Se hospedó 9 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Debra, we are glad your family enjoyed the Deer View Retreat. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Betsy and the team at Mt Hood Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dave D.
13 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great weekend getaway
We needed a house to crash at while we went cosmic tubing. This place was perfect, had a great area to hang out and play board games after we got back, and the two kitchen areas were great as well. Definitely recommended!
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Dave! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your weekend getaway, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Rachel D.
7 dic. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Ready to Celebrate the Holidays
It was such a wonderful surprise to see the home already decorated for the holidays upon arrival! Made our time extra special and festive!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 dic. 2024
Hi Rachel! We are so glad you found the home cozy and festive. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Carissa S.
13 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Ski Vacation
Perfect place for a weekend away with family for our first ski trip adventure. House was spacious, well stocked, hot tub always a plus. The shower in master bathroom was out of order and would have been nice to have a heads up, but otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Carissa! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay; however, we are sorry to hear you encountered an issue with the shower. We loved hosting you at Deer View Retreat, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andrea H.
2 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend Wedding Stay
Property comfortably accommodated 3 couples & 2 brothers for 2 nights. The kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were clean and the living room had a place for everyone to sit. Nice to have two kitchens as well!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 feb. 2024
Hi Andrea! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend stay at Deer View Retreat. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jillian P.
12 dic. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Comfortable and Charming
This house was awesome for us! 14 people celebrating Christmas early together and the house was the best stocked house I’ve ever visited. Super clean and so much space for everyone to be comfortable. They even put up a Christmas tree for the holiday spirit!
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 dic. 2023
Hi Jillian! Thank you for your 5-star review and choosing to spend your Christmas celebration with us. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Gretchen B.
2 may. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Mom's weekend
Great house ,hot tub issues are plaguing them but it was up and running for our weekend . Lots of room to spread out in the house and enjoy group or solitary activities .
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 may. 2024
Hi Gretchen! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your getaway, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Pat K.
10 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Check in fine. Kitchen, all the stuff was there, but could have Ben a bit cleaner, pretty worn out, so when a kitchen is worn out, it needs to be super clean.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2025
Hi Pat! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to our local property team. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Dominic S.
19 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great for our group, no frills
Just right for our annual golf get together. Spacious main living area, plenty of seating, big TV for the Ducks game. The house is definitely dated and could use some TLC, and was lacking a few things (eg no cooking oil, no dish machine soap) but we looked past that stuff and just had a good time. The beds were comfy, hot tub was clean, and the basketball hoop was a bonus!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2023
Hi Dominic! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Had we been notified, we would have gladly dropped off some dishwashing soap or told you where to locate it in the home. Please note that we do not supply cooking oil. We loved hosting your golf retreat, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Mark S.
1 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house is large and spacious for a large group or family with lots of bed options. It was nice to have five bathrooms, though several are very tight. Downside though is only one shower per hour or so as the first person that took a shower ran out of hot water before they were complete. Booking was easy and we enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately for us there was no snow, but it allowed us to take nice walks around the neighborhood. The place was built in the 60’s and there have been very little updates or upgrades since. The fridge in the small kitchen did not work while we were there. In fairness, we did not contact the rental company to address it.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ene. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m glad the layout and number of beds worked well for your group and that you enjoyed your walks. I’m sorry you experienced limited hot water and that the small kitchen fridge stopped working — I’ve passed both items to our maintenance team to investigate the water heater capacity and to repair or replace the fridge. We also appreciate your note about the home’s age and will factor that into our ongoing maintenance and upgrade planning. If you’d like to share any more details, please message us through the Vrbo app. We hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Diana W.
26 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved the layout, the location and view out door area and living room We had a lot of problems with the upstairs drains, the dishwasher and refrigerator we had a visit from a very nice maintenance worker, however the issues needed specialized help and were not resolved during our visit
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the layout, location, and views. We do see that our team was in touch with you during your stay, and a partial refund was issued for the inconveniences you experienced. Maintenance has since addressed the issues with the upstairs drains, dishwasher, and refrigerator to ensure a smoother experience for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Craig W.
13 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Golf, gaming and sun.
Great place on course with nice towels and linens. Great kitchen with everything to make meals and popcorn. The ice was cold and the water was good tasting and refreshing. One neighbor frowned upon cornhole but we had a good chuckle when she realized it was a silly game, and nothing more.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Craig! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Deer View Retreat. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tammy M.
3 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Reunion Getaway
The Deer View Retreat accommodated our group well. There were some plumbing issues like shower in bedroom off small kitchen did not drain well (it took over an hour to drain), the toilet in the larger bedroom ran constantly and dishwasher in small kitchen didn’t work. The carpets were in need of shampooing (have you ever thought of hardwood or laminate flooring?). Thought you might need to know about those issues so you could have them fixed….other than those minor issues, the house was perfect for our family group and we enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Tammy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad your family enjoyed their stay; however, we are sorry you encountered a few plumbing issues. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our maintenance team over. Each home is individually owned and decorated/furnished at the discretion of the owner, but we will share your feedback about the carpet with them and our local property team. We would also like to share that the carpets are deep cleaned several times throughout the year, but there is general wear and tear during peak season. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Veronika L.
8 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
NO TUB FOR YOU!
Upon check in we found that the hot tub(the main reason we rented this house) was not only dirty, but half empty and leaking out the side. Called management right away, they said someone would be out that day. No one came. Emailed management early in the morning, they sent a text saying they have a maintenance tech scheduled to come out that day. We went skiing for the day and came back ready for a hot tub soak. NOPE! No one came to fix it. Again, contacted management. Now they say it will not be fixed. We still had another night to go. Emailed VRBO and management to say we would like the hot tub cleaning deposit back. Management never answered. VRBO spent 2 hrs. trying to sort it out and found they had been lied to by the management, claiming we had been informed of the hot tub not working before we checked in...that was not true. VRBO told them to make some remediation within 24hrs. SHOCKING! That didn't happen. Now VRBO says the case goes to disputes and will take a few days to sort out. We will see if we get any kind of compensation for the extra cleaning fees. Additionally, the yard was a wreck(limbs and debris everywhere) the shower near the main kitchen doesn't work AT ALL. The upstairs bedrooms were like a freezer...with no extra blankets on hand and there are smoke detectors missing. Meredith Lodging...you are unprofessional and leave much to be desired. To the owners of this house I would say...find another management company.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2024
Hi Veronika. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your recent stay at Deer View Retreat. We appreciate your honest feedback, and will share your comments with our local property team to see how we can address the inconveniences you encountered. We would like to note that we have checked our records and see a refund for the hot tub fee was issued on 2/8/2024. We value your booking, and hope we have the opportunity to to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
James T.
25 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and amenities with exceptions
The house was nice, location was great, it was well stocked and met out needs. The downside was the issue with mice having had to kill 4 and trap 2 others during the stay. Having mice run across peoples feet is never a great experience for some. Also, the septic likely needed pumped as the gray water from the laundry backed up into the kitchen sink with every load.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Hannah F.
24 feb. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the location and house. Great cabin feel
This was a fantastic place! We all had a great time. Good for a large group of friends. Good location to Mt. Hood. Loved the hot tub. Loved the living room gather area.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Hi Hannah, the Deer View Retreat is indeed a great place for a large group, so glad you enjoyed your visit with your friends. It is really awesome during the summer when you can sit outside on the patio, too.
Betsy and the team at Mt Hood Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sarah L.
11 oct. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Large and clean home, impossible not to relax
The home was clean and exactly as described. It was a great location where you are able to unplug and unwind. The kitchen and supplies were well appointed. Management was very good with communication leading up to our stay which made check in a breeze.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Adrian N.
1 oct. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Really liked the house
Every room has its own bathroom. Super convenient. House is clean, check in is easy, and late checkout was approved as well.
Great service!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Daniel T.
24 sep. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, clean and the host was very responsive
Great getaway location for a group
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rachel H.
22 sep. 2026
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 oct. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again.