Casa entera

Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!

Galería de fotos de Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!

Amplia sala de estar con comedor, una araña y un cuadro grande en la pared.
Una casa de dos pisos con puerta azul, barandillas blancas y un pequeño porche lleno de flores rosadas.
Un porche con barandas blancas, macetas colgantes y un tapete estampado.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, una escalera, un comedor y vistas al exterior.
Un salón amplio con sofá, mesa de centro y comedor.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Asador
    Una opción poco común, ideal para disfrutar de carnes asadas al aire libre.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Paseo costero de Ocean City

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Asador de gas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Ocean City, NJ
  • Place, Paseo costero de Ocean City
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque acuático OC Waterpark
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Ocean City
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Atlantic City, NJ (ACY-A. Internacional de Atlantic City)
    ‪30 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

1 baño, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Ocean City

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, en North End, Ocean City. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Paseo costero de Ocean City y Malecón de Atlantic City, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Playa Ocean City y Playa de Atlantic City. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Boardwalk Hall o Estadio Carey. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como paseos en botes de motor.
Sección del mapa
Ocean City, NJ

Qué hay cerca

  • Ocean City Mansion - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Paseo costero de Ocean City - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Parque acuático OC Waterpark - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Playa Ocean City - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Parque de atracciones Castaway Cove - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Absecon - 21 min en auto
  • Atlantic City, NJ (ACY-A. Internacional de Atlantic City) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Holiday Coffee - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Doozie’s - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Dockside Kitchen - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Positively 4th Street Cafe - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Island Grill Seafood & Steakhouse - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en North End, a 10 minutos a pie de Ocean City Mansion y Playa Ocean City. Paseo costero de Ocean City y Estadio Carey también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones

7.8/10

Limpieza

2.0/10

Servicios

4.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Ocean City is a lovely beach town and this property is well located. The host responds to texts and the info on door locks was accurate. The problem is that the townhouse is FILTHY DIRTY. Even after a revisit from the cleaning person, crumbs were on the floors, carpets were disgustingly dirty, the stove was terribly dirty. (Photos will be attached.) Also, the bed mattresses are low quality and some feel like foam. Overall, our group highly recommends that you do not stay here, unless you like to feel your skin crawling and your back aching. Finally, there are no towels, dish rags, or sheets provided. Be prepared to fully provide these basics completely get for yourself.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

very clean, spacious & near beach
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great spot

Awesome location. Home had all the space we needed. Would stay again
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great property!

We had a great time on vacation. We drove up to first Street to go on the beach where it was less crowded. Overall it was one of my favorite rentals to date!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Birthday Vacation

Went to Ocean City for my cousin’s birthday. We were very comfortable in the house. It was roomy and had a lot of amenities. Very close to the beach and easy to get to. The hosts were easy to reach and worked with me. I would stay at this house and with these hosts again. We had a great week!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2025
From the owner: "Thanks, Anne! You were easy to work with. Come back anytime."
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

OC Stay

The home was very nice, well taken care of, and the owners were very responsive when needed.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fun time!

Good time overall !
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Comfortable-quiet

My family and I really enjoyed our stay! The space felt even roomier than it appeared in the photos, which was a pleasant surprise. We had a couple of little ones with us, and I was initially unsure if the Pack ’n Plays would fit in the bedrooms but they fit just fine.The recently updated bathroom was a nice touch, and we got a lot of use out of both the outdoor shower and the front porch. One small thing to note: the railing for the stairs was a bit wobbly. It didn’t bother us, but it’s worth mentioning, especially for families with young kids who tend to hold onto it.Overall, it was a great stay, and we’d happily return!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice house with some room for improvement

We liked the location of this home (on a quiet block, within walking distance of the beach and restaurants). It had a lovely porch and comfortable beds. Our contact, Diana, was responsive. The price was reasonable for the amount of space. There were a few minor issues with the house (broken closet door in one bedroom, hole in ceiling in another bedroom, stains on carpet/marks on walls, low water pressure in the shower/bath, wobbly railings, not enough dishwasher pods or toilet paper, etc.). It was not as clean as we would have liked. None of these were major issues, nor would they make us not want to stay there again, but I want to be honest about the condition of the home because it was not perfect. We very much enjoyed our stay in Ocean City.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

All in All, A Great Place to Stay

The location was fantastic, an easy and enjoyable walk to the boardwalk, beach, and local establishments. Upon arrival, we noted a few issues. We reported them to the owner and within minutes were on the phone determining a solution. There were ample sleeping spaces for all in our party. Just one main living/sitting space, which was nice and open. The main bathroom was newly (and nicely) renovated. This was a pleasant surprise. The decor was tasteful and warm. We would definitely stay here again. Outside of the repairs needed immediately, there were a few items we'd love to see repaired before our next stay... the kitchen faucet (difficult to turn off), ceiling fan in 2nd bedroom on 2nd floor (would be great during the night as the room gets a little stuffy... looks like one is on the way), and a more secure rail on the stairwell. The appliances are actually much more sophisticated than most in rental units! The oven heats up fast, so long as the right setting is used! The washer and dryer were super quick and quiet. Renters, make sure to pack all the essentials... toilet paper and paper towels!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

No le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
We did enjoy the front porch sitting area. However, all handrails on and in the property were incredibly dangerous. They were loose and felt unsafe. We found toenail clippings behind the couch and moldy cereal in the coffee table drawer. All cabinets and drawers had dirty, random objects as well as debris. Multiple dirty socks found around the home. The clothesline on second floor walk out deck was rotten and broken. Carpet was stained in multiple areas. My daughter punctured her foot on carpet staples sticking up on stairs in multiple spots. Water staining on bedroom ceiling. Open holes with wires exposed in several areas. Multiple light switches were non functioning. Many outlets were not working in bedrooms. Diane was responsive until we arrived at the location. We had multiple concerns and questions which she did not respond to for hours. There were only two partial rolls of toilet paper for the entire house. Diane was extremely rude when she did finally reach out to me after two emails and two phone calls. I did not expect to have to make multiple trips to the grocery store for basic needs like toilet paper, paper towels, hand towels for kitchen, dish sponges, and hand soap. It is very obvious that the home requires some major repairs and updating. We enjoyed the location but the fact that I had to clean the entire house upon arrival and stock it with basic necessities was severely disappointing.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de Author, el 26 ago. 2024
Hi Mikala, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:- We’re sorry to hear that you encountered cleanliness issues during your stay. Our cleaner was prepared to address your concerns on-site, but we understand that you chose to cancel that service- We provided our personal beach tags, although they aren’t listed as an amenity, and we made sure you had the number of tags you requested- We provided additional supplies, including extra toilet paper and paper towels, shortly after you reached out. Our cleaner also offered further assistance when delivering these items, but we were informed that nothing else was needed- We’re aware of a small opening in the bedroom where the previous owners may have removed a light fixture, but there are no exposed wires in the home- While some of the home’s fixtures may have shown signs of wear, all safety features, including the railings, are up to code. We will, however, review any potential issues to ensure everything remains safe and secure- The clothesline on the deck has been noted, and we’ll be removing or replacing it as needed- We acknowledge that the carpets have some stains due to a busy, back-to-back rental season, and we plan to have them professionally cleaned as soon as possibleThanks for letting us know about your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect mini vacay for the kids!

House was perfect size and perfect location. Clean and had everything we needed! The contact was super helpful as well!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios