Condo

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub

Un espace extérieur abrité comprenant une table ronde et des chaises, une piscine et des palmiers.
Un terrain de golf avec un bâtiment en arrière-plan.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles en bois, une table à manger en verre entourée de chaises en osier et un ventilateur de plafond.
Un complexe hôtelier doté d’une piscine, de palmiers et d’un petit étang.
Un hôtel à étages, une cour intérieure agrémentée de palmiers et un bassin d’eau qui reflète le paysage environnant.

Avis

8,0 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détente totale
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine très appréciée, votre endroit idéal pour relaxer.
  • Une escapade tranquille
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’emplacement pour son calme et sa tranquillité.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Centre commercial Kings Shops

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Waikoloa, HI
  • Place, Parcours de golf de Waikoloa
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Anaehoomalu Beach
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Kings Shops
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Kailua-Kona, Hawaï (KOA-Aéroport international de Kona)
    ‪27 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 3

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Waikoloa

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Waikoloa, plus précisément face à la mer. Les célèbres Parcours de Golf du Mauna Lani Resort et Parcours de golf du Four Seasons Resort Hualalai valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des non moins emblématiques Mauna Lani Beach et Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area. Les agréables Great 4-D Movie Ride (cinéma en 4-D) et Manta Ray Point méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le snorkeling tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les excursions écologiques et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Waikoloa, HI

À proximité

  • Parcours de golf de Waikoloa - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Anaehoomalu Beach - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Centre commercial Kings Shops - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Dolphin Quest - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Queens' Marketplace - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Kamuela Waimea-Kohala (MUE) - 36 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Island Deli - ‬20 min à pied
  • ‪Kona Tap Room - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪Lava Lava Beach Club - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar - ‬19 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub?

Condo se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Parcours de golf de Waikoloa, Anaehoomalu Beach et Centre commercial Kings Shops. Galerie Genesis et Waikoloa Kings' Course se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 9 avis sur 18.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 18.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 4 avis sur 18.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 18.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 18.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

8,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice location. Condo had all necessities.
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, huge lanai, very quiet. Nice unit, but dated fixtures and sinks. Reasonable for the money.
Séjour de 18 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Best Lanai

We have stayed in this condo before and came back because the location is great and the area is quiet, has a nice pool, and the lanai on this condo is sunny almost all day.
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 janv. 2024
Aloha Danielle, Mahalo for choosing to stay with us at Shores at Waikoloa Unit 313. We appreciate your time in leaving us a 5-star review of your accommodation experience. It's a pleasure to read you are a returning guest to this same condo. We are glad you enjoyed the location, accommodations, and facility. We look forward to helping you plan your next Hawaii getaway. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Loved it

The condo is older but it is really big space. The lani is huge and the pool is lovely salt water.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo at the Shores at Waikoloa! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home & Hawaii Condo and Home
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was wonderful and any questions I had were handled quickly. I had a family emergency to deal with so it helped me to be near my loved ones to offer any assistance I could. My trip was not really a vacation but when I do come back for pleasure I will certainly reach out to your company. Thank you.
Séjour de 10 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 oct. 2025
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad we could assist during a challenging time. We look forward to welcoming you for a relaxing vacation. Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home Hawaii Condo and Home
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Lovely Balcony and great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 2 bed 2 bath condo with kitchen overlooking the pool area and a view of the sunset too.
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Best vacation stay!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Incredible!!!!! The property is magnificent!!! I accidentally stumbled on this property but we will return definitely!!!!! extremely beautiful and very very clean.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We really enjoyed the spacious, wrap around lanai with the great 3rd floor view of the pool. The bed linens were poor; the furniture is sparse, old and very uncomfortable. The kitchen utensils were the cheapest quality. The can opener no longer works. There were no beach chairs so we bought some and left them in the unit.
Séjour de 31 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing lanai views

Excellent location, stay and ammenities during our latest trip to the big island. Condo was clean, spacious and had amazing morning and evening views on the lanai of the sunsets and pool. Enjoyed our visits from the many wild lovebirds around the property and could sit out side all day and enjoy the climate. A bit dated on the decor on the inside and kitchen was a tad on the small side given how spacious the rest of the unit was but still offers plenty of room to cook meals and everything we needed to cook was present. 5 stars - would definitely stay here again! Thanks again so much!!!
Séjour de 10 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2023
Aloha Kyle. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad the condo was clean and had a beautiful view from your lanai. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience on this trip. We appreciate the 5 stars. We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Beautiful place. Loved the large Lanai.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The layout is great, one bedroom located on the other side of the second bedroom. I liked the third floor and its location above the pool. Really enjoyed the lanai since we enjoyed all of our meals there. It was never too hot since there was a nice breeze. Loved the birds, mini parrots. The only complaint is that the kitchen amenities were just okay.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

313 Tamarin Tower

I was happy with the location and cleanliness but notvery happy with the amenities, meaning equipment in the unit. The microwave was quite old and made noise like it was going to die. There were literally 6n dinner plates. No salad plates . 2 cereal bowls. 2 smallish cooking pots. No spatulas. Cooking a meal was difficult. Beds and baths were fine.
Séjour de 17 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 mars 2024
Aloha Priscilla, Mahalo for choosing to stay with us at Tamarin Tower 313. We appreciate your time to leave us a review of your accommodation experience. We are so sorry to hear that your stay was less than a 5-star experience. We have shared your comments with the resort management team so that they make the necessary updates to the specific room you stayed in. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home & Hawaii Condo & Home
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Needs an upgrade

The Condo is in much need of an upgrade. The “microwave/oven” was manufactured in the 1908’s. The microwave had no turntable, took 3 or 4 x’s longer and made an ungodly noise when turned on. The Management team was very helpful in getting me a small countertop replacement right away. There are no ceiling fans in either bedroom which I found ridiculous. The bedroom wicker furniture looked almost as old as he microwave. We had friends over for dinner a couple times and had to bring the indoor dining furniture out onto the porch to seat everyone. The porch furniture consisted of a cheap Walmart style 5 piece dining set and 2 lounge chairs. The “sound system” in the living room consisted of a cassette tape player and a collection of cassette tapes for your listening pleasure. The Master bedroom closet also stored a 1980’s “box style” TV. It was also irritating that no cleaning materials were available other than the barest minimum. No toilet bowl or sink cleaner and I was not going to buy that for an 11 night stay. Bare minimum condiments. No salt, pepper, seasonings etc. I’ve stayed in numerous Vrbo’s and this is the stingiest ever. Having said all that, the porch view and location was superb. We basically lived on the porch. I would stay there again and only hope the owner or manager will upgrade the place and be less stingy on the type and value of fixtures and fittings.
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2024
Aloha Belinda, We are so sorry to read that your stay was less than a 5-star experience. We have shared your comments with the resort management team so that they make the necessary updates to the specific room you stayed in. We also noticed a few that you mentioned were communicated to the management and you received a credit for your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time on the Big Island. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Das Apartment liegt sehr schön, ist aber auch in die Jahre gekommen.

Eine sehr tolle Anlage, sehr gepflegt.
Séjour de 21 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2023
Aloha und vielen Dank für die Buchung bei Maui Condo and Home. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben! Wir können es kaum erwarten, Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Hawaii-Urlaubs behilflich zu sein! Mahalo, Maui Eigentumswohnung und Haus
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Overpriced for dated unit compensated by great location

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location is the best part. Unit was extremely dated and other than the a gaudy and dusty monster of a dust collecting light fixture looming over the table (we ate outside to enjoy the weather and avoid it)and grouted kitchen counters which I had to clean and sanitize before and between uses the unit was otherwise clean. Warm water and a/c are locked on energy saver so don’t expect hot water or temps cooler than 72. F . Beds and furnishings were comfortable. The kitchen garbolator was useless and too much trouble to use as it plugged with the most basic operation (likely age and dull blades) Basic supplies like kitchen linens, trash bags etc were not provided until I asked for them . Was given one of each and told to go buy my own if one wasn’t enough for our two week booking 🙄 —following our stay we moved to a much newer and more comfortable unit up the street for less money . Location and lovely grounds is definitely the best part of this rental . In considering recommending or returning I would lean towards yes with caution —- if you’re not in it much and don’t mind buying kitchen towels etc it’s probably fine
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

WIkoloa Enjoyed From The Lanai

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: All was good except the kitchen! It was a disaster. Old microwave,substandard toaster & coffeemaker (only appliances). Lacks cookware for microwave & rangetop. No way to prepare for more than 3 people. Unit location & layout of unit are good. The lanai is great.
Séjour de 17 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 – Terrible

Not what I expected

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I have been coming to Waikoloa shores for a number of years and have stayed in different units. This is the first time that I had a unit that has not be upgraded since it was constructed. appliances were not functioning well, bad lighting overall and not up to basic expectations of a condo unit of that price.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Shores Waikoloa Beach Drive Hawaii

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Absolutely perfect location for our Staycation
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.

Not acceptable, especially for the price!

The property is excellent! The unit was poorly furnished. We had to buy all the essential supplies, towels, coffee cups, kettle, rice cooker (because the one there was horrible). The dishes, pots and pans, and silverware were HORRIBLE. We asked for towels, and they brought us stained dish towels. Thank goodness for Costco. The carpet in one of the bedrooms was filthy and sticky. One of the blankets had a big stain on it. The furnishings inside and outside were not acceptable. We have been renting in this area for years, and this rental was the WORST! RUN!
Séjour de 18 nuits en janvier 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are working with the Owner of this condo to address the issues. We hope to host you again in Waikoloa, if not in this condo, then hopefully in another. Mahalo, Alohalani Maui Condo and Home
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires