Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Maunaloa, plus précisément près de la plage. Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour visiter les célèbres Molokai War Memorial et Ili ili opae Heiau, ou vous en mettre plein la vue aux emblématiques Coffees of Hawaii Plantation Store et Molokaʻi Museum & Cultural Center. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et la plongée sous-marine tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée en VTT et la randonnée.
Maunaloa, HI
À proximité
Plage de Pohakumauliuli Beach - 8 min à pied - 0.8 km
Plage de Kepuhi - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Zone naturelle Puʻu o Kaiaka - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
Plage de Papohaku - 11 min en voiture - 6.8 km
Molokai Harbor - 37 min en voiture - 40.9 km
Transport
Aéroport de Hoolehua Molokai (MKK) - 27 min en voiture
Restaurants
Poipu Tropical Burgers
Olympic Cafe
Feral Pig
The Hanalei Gourmet
Babs Molokai Lanai - 13 min à pied
Foire aux questions
"Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom le 25 avr. 2027 commencent à 169 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
"Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
Condo se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Plage de Pohakumauliuli Beach, Zone naturelle Puʻu o Kaiaka et Plage de Kepuhi. Kawakiu Beach est à 2 mi (3,2 km).
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect
Perfect location and condo had absolutely everything we needed. We all loved our stay!
Séjour de 16 nuits en décembre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 janv. 2023
It was a delight to have your family stay in our condo. You were perfect guests. Our cleaning crew was amazed at how neat you left the unit. Thank you! We hope you come back soon.
Annette
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ryan M.
15 janv. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing condo & Beautiful location
Annette was great! She was very responsive and check in was easy, even allowed us to checkin several hours early. The condo was well stocked and very clean. The unit was spacious and our family of 5 was comfortable. The beach is just a short walk and the pool is right around the corner. We really enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
MARK J.
15 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
In our initial contact over the final cost of the unit and extra costs we had some misunderstanding, which has been resolved with some help from VRBO. I did like how the unit was furnished, not cluttered as some VRBOs. Kitchen things were just right amounts, although there was just a Kuerig (sp?) and not a plain old coffee maker. The pool is beautiful
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Joshua M.
14 févr. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful property and excellent hosts!
Pictures definitely do not do this property justice! The condo is situated with beautiful views of the ocean and spectacular nightly sunsets. There is easy access to walking trails, several beaches and the community pool. It’s easy to spend hours on the beach watching surfers and if you are lucky, you might spot a napping Hawaiian monk seal. The hosts were very accommodating and went out of their way to provide for an enjoyable stay. If you enjoy the laidback style of Molokai and enjoy taking in the beauty of nature around you, this is definitely the place to stay!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 mai 2022
Joshua – Thank you for staying with us. You were great guests. Left the place spotless. Please visit us again. Meeting your daughter was a special treat as we were just lamenting missing our own grandchildren; about her age.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lemuel M.
29 mars 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beyond Expectations!
This was our 3rd stay at Kenanikai on the West end of Molokai. Without a doubt this was the best property yet. Ground floor access, a beautiful lanai that was well furnished with table and loungers. Top this off with the view of the beach. The days started with Molokai Coffee on the lanai, the sounds of birds and wildlife, and the day was capped with dinner in this space and those spectacular Molokai sunsets.
Kenanikai has one of the best pools on the island, close by access to beautiful white sand beaches, and best of all friendly people, and laid back tranquility that you will never share with the crowds of the other islands.
The property had a kitchen that had everything you needed for meal prep. Towels and linens were like new. This unit was impeccably clean and well maintained with what appeared to be new slate flooring and fresh paint.
Topping it all off the Property Manager - Annette was rapidly responsive to all communications. This property exceeded expectations. We will return.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mai 2022
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. You were great guests and we would be so happy to have you stay here again. Mahalo!
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Ian B.
21 mars 2022
Points forts : Propreté, emplacement
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
WIFI problems
Serious internet problems for 4 days of our 2 week stay. During those 4 days, we either had no access to the WIFI the entire day, or could only access it for a few hours.
We were also without hot water for the first 2 days of our stay, as unbeknownst to us the breaker for the hot water heater was turned off before we arrived.
Upon arrival (and having no WIFI or hot water), we were unable to reach our host via phone or e-mail and only heard back from him the next morning.
In communicating with our host about these issues during our stay, the tone of the communications was unnecessarily combative. We asked for a multi day refund in light of these problems with the unit and our host refused - hence the negative review.
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 mai 2022
Ian – We are very sorry that the internet went out twice while you were with us. As you know, both of those outages were broad outages of the Spectrum system. The first was localized and the second was much broader as some poor woman ran of the road and took out much of the island’s internet for a few hours.
You called at 11 pm to tell us that the internet was out. We replied to your text immediately saying that we could check it out in the morning and get back to you. That does not constitute “only heard back from him in the morning”. I don’t know if it’s just your personality, or if it’s an occupational hazard of being an attorney, but when your first gambit was “We’d like a two-night refund.”, when you had only been there one night, it seemed that you were more interested in getting money back than in understanding the actual issue with Spectrum. When you later threatened to sue us, well, you lost our attention. I did immediately refund one night’s rent just because of your inconvenience. I also offered to let you move to our personal condo if the internet was working there. Unfortunately, since it was a Spectrum outage rather than anything to do with the condo you were in, that did not help.
Had you followed the written communication protocol, you would have had hot water back on in 15 minutes. You did not. You also did not check in at the Ke Nani Kai office which cost us an additional fee.
Finally, our cleaning people said, “We’ve never seen a condo left in such a mess.” How two grown men could leave a nice condo in such filthy disarray is beyond me. If you decide to visit our little corner of paradise again, please do not request to stay at one of our properties.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nancy M.
17 mars 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Maunaloa Condo
Surprisingly nicely appointed condo with a view of Papohaku Beach…you can hear it r
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Marci K.
15 nov. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce