Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed

Piscine
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, des appareils en acier inoxydable, un comptoir en granit et des luminaires suspendus.
Extérieur
Terrain de sport
Un bain à remous installé dans un espace patio extérieur, avec un mur en béton, une terrasse en bois et des guirlandes lumineuses.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Vos amis à quatre pattes
    Créez des séjours mémorables avec vos animaux de compagnie.
  • Votre propre chef privé(e)
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements offrant les services d’un(e) chef privé(e).
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Lac de Table Rock

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Hollister, MO
  • Place, Lac de Table Rock
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parc d’État Table Rock
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Aire de loisirs State Park Marina
    ‪7 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit superposé (1 place)

2 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Hollister

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Hollister, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, en bord de lac. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Lac de Table Rock et Lake Taneycomo vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques Silver Dollar City et Aquarium at the Boardwalk. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Salle de spectacles Grand Country Music Hall et Crazy Craig's Treehouse vous attendent. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Hollister, MO

À proximité

  • Lac de Table Rock - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Parc d’État Table Rock - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Aire de loisirs State Park Marina - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - 10 min en voiture - 16.4 km
  • Branson Landing (centre commercial, restaurants, divertissements, hôtels) - 10 min en voiture - 16.4 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Branson (BKG) - 16 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Area 71 - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Vintage Paris - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Mr Gilberti's Place Chicago Pizza - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Top Of the Rock Big Cedar - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Arnie's Barn - ‬13 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve au bord d’un lac, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Lac de Table Rock, Parc d’État Table Rock et Aire de loisirs State Park Marina. Bateau Showboat Branson Belle et Lake Taneycomo se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 5 avis sur 7.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 7.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 7.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 7.

9,2/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

7,6/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great property. Very comfortable for our family of four and two furbabies. Loved the walking trail to Table Rock Lake.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad your family — and your furbabies — felt comfortable and enjoyed the walking trail to Table Rock Lake. It’s wonderful to hear you had such a great stay, and we’d love to welcome you back for another visit soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great!

My family, including our dog, stayed here on a short getaway and it was perfect! We enjoyed amenities on site along with being close to others! Clean, well stocked, comfy beds, hot tub was a bonus and grass areas across from unit were great for the dog!! Home away from home…would absolutely stay here again!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 août 2024
Sounds like you had a wonderful stay! Please come back again in the future!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Perfect!

These accommodations were the next best thing to home. They have thoughtfully supplied everything you would need to be comfortable during your stay. It was modern and beautifully designed as well. It was perfect for my family.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Getaway Spot!

Our recent stay at Branson Cove was great in all areas. The Dam Lodge was so comfortable and spacious. We would definitely stay in this house, again. The kids loved the water slide at the pool and the pickle ball court. It would be nice to add outdoor lights for the pickle ball area, so that it could be enjoyed in the evening after it's dark and cooler. We highly recommend Branson Cove as a place to stay and enjoy a weekend on the lake!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great Christmas Getaway!

We really enjoyed this property. Even made it down to the indoor pool during our stay. I would say the only things that were a hiccup was the fact that the door lock wouldn’t let us in when we came back to the property after a day of fun in the strip. But after the forth attempt of trying to open the door; it finally opened. Was a little stressful to say the least. I would also suggest making the fence area open at each house entrance. It wasn’t convenient with the snow and unloading and loading the car. Would definitely recommend this property.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2023
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your beautiful home. We value you as a guest and greatly appreciate the feedback. We do experience sticky doors certain times of the year due to humidity. We are always available should you ever need assistance when staying with us. We will pass your suggestions on to the owner regarding the fence. We would be thrilled to see you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée

Overall a nice place to stay

Traveling from out of state I wasn't given a clear address of where to arrive. In the email it stated I'd receive a text the day of. After making a call to inquire my text came through at 4p at time of check in. I would've liked this info prior to check in. My kids loved the pool and the water slide provided hours of entertainment. Our house was nicely stocked with all the necessities. Our garbage disposal was broke- we had someone come look at it and was told they'd come back the next day to fix it but never showed up. The hot tub was a nice option for the evening. Unfortunately there was several clumps of sand in it and the chlorine burned your eyes just sitting in it for a short period.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 oct. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re glad to hear that your kids enjoyed the pool and water slide, and that you found the house well-stocked for your needs. We apologize for the delay in providing your check-in information and the inconvenience with the garbage disposal and hot tub. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will address these issues with our team to improve future stays. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

The Dam Lodge/Great place, but couple areas to improve...

This was our 2nd time at Branson Cove. Love the clean and fresh rooms as well as pools and pickle ball courts. The place we got this year was lacking a bit in comparison to what we had last year, but not sure if it is due to different management group. Cabinets were pretty bare compared to what we had before and missing some basic things like towels, pot holders in the kitchen and hand towels in the bathroom. I called to report the missing items and they agreed to send someone over in the morning. We got back from the lake later that evening and still did not have our items. Called again and they finally dropped them off a couple hours later. My larger concern is that the grill is a fire hazard due to not cleaning it. There was grease all over the flame resistors and drip pan so all of the grease was on fire so I had to turn off the gas and pull out the pan while it was still on fire! I was not able to find any info with check-out instructions on VRBO, texts or emails I had received, but about 15 minutes before check-out time we received a "welcome email" with instructions on what to do before we leave, but unfortunately we were already gone when I saw the email...luckily we had done what was required during check out. Even though I was not thrilled with service/management, I still do recommend as these are really nice houses.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 oct. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Branson Cove. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean and fresh rooms, as well as the amenities like the pools and pickleball courts. We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding the missing items and the concerns with the grill. Your safety is our top priority, and we will address the cleaning issue with our maintenance team immediately to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We apologize for the delays in getting your missing items delivered and the confusion regarding check-out instructions. We’ll work to improve our communication so that our guests have everything they need for a smooth experience. We truly value your recommendations and hope to welcome you back for a better stay in the future!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires