Appartement

Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool

Aire de séjour
Restauration
Piscine
Intérieur
Terrasse/patio

Avis

2,0 sur 10 – 

Points forts

  • Conçu pour la relaxation
    Hébergement bien noté pour le confort : les voyageurs se sentent comme chez eux ici.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : National Museum of Liberia

Commodités populaires

  • Climatisation
  • Sécheuse
  • Internet
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Monrovia, Margibi
  • Place, First United Methodist Church
    ‪4 min à pied‬
  • Place, National Museum of Liberia
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial TM Mall
    ‪14 min à pied‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit et 1 grand lit

Salle de séjour 1

1 lit bébé

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Savon · Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Baignoire à jets

Espaces supplémentaires

Nombre de salles de séjour

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Monrovia

À Monrovia, cet appartement vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables PHP Unification Park et Ce Ce Beach se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques National Museum of Liberia et Liberian National Museum sauront vous ravir !
Carte
Monrovia, Margibi

À proximité

  • First United Methodist Church - 4 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • National Museum of Liberia - 6 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Masonic Temple - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Centre commercial TM Mall - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Antoinette Tubman Stadium - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Kaldi's Coffee - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Mama Susu Restaurant - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪The Eatery - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Sajj House - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Riverside Bar & Restaurant - ‬9 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 12 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool?

Le départ est à 12 h.

Où se situe Luxury corporate apartments and rooms in Monrovia- Marshall with WiFi, AC, Pool?

Appartement de Monrovia se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : First United Methodist Church, National Museum of Liberia et Centennial Pavilion. Masonic Temple et Centre commercial TM Mall se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

2,0
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 0 avis sur 1.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 1.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 1.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 1.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 1.

8,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

2,0/10

Communication

2,0/10

Emplacement

2,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Pro-1. Places, clean, attractive, cozy 2. The staff was fairly nice. However…Cons- OMG. 1. False advertisement, there’s no pool, a kitchen but noway to cook! Host INSISTED me to pay for my own cooking fuel and COAL & everything else! Very very penny pitching cheap host that does not know how to conduct a business and customer service 2. To get to the property it was unsafe and very Dark n scary. One had to drive or walk for long American alley blocks to get to the property. 3. The accommodations were terrible, no place to put your clothes to sit no trash can. The owner wanted to make deals because he didn’t want to lose money to accommodate his guests. There is no pool as advertisedso if you’re looking for someplace to swim, the pool is NOT AVAILABLE , nor is kitchen and there is nowhere to wash your clothes. The electricity goes out you’re screwed because their generator doesn’t work or just too cheap to turn it on. So if you use the restroom, you would have to just be and poop facility until the electricity comes back on or if you’re on your Internet you’re done. 3. One of the staff had a baby that she left to go do whatever so this little infant wandered around knocking at peoples doors early in the morning, requesting attention and food. It was heartbreaking. 4. You cannot sleep because they blast music morning noon night midnight terrible music at that. 5. The host has a vehicle very nice vehicle that doesn’t work and he tries to overcharge you to use his vehicle.
Fake pool
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 oct. 2025
Thanks for sharing your perspectives, Ismael. We certainly regret your impression of our property, and would take note of your comments. However, the pool, as you were told, is under construction. You were notified and offered a courtesy ride from the airport (free of charge). Additionally, we provided you with a kitchen, but you insisted that we give you everything free of charge. I hope you understand that this is a business, and the facility did not promise you, nor any guests, free meals, a vehicle, fuel/ gas for cooking, nor a free detergent or soup to wash your clothing. Moreover, our Ad does not promise anyone a free ride or vehicle, Sir. It is unfortunate that you 40$ a night, you were expecting to have everything else free. Sadly, you destroyed/ broke our bathroom, took away personal items, and left the premises without paying for those broken items/ services. Worst of all, one of our female staffers complained of being sexually assaulted/ harassed by you, and this is legally unacceptable, Sir. Overall, you (Ismael), we regret doing business with you, and you are no longer authorized to rent or visit any of our properties.    
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires