Maison entière

Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach

Un salon moderne doté d’un ventilateur de plafond, d’une cheminée et d’un ensemble de canapés.
Terrain de l’hébergement
Un coin repas avec une table en bois et des chaises blanches, une horloge murale et une porte noire.
Une chambre à coucher comprenant un lit, une table de chevet, une commode, un ventilateur de plafond et deux tableaux accrochés au mur.
Une cuisine avec des meubles blancs, une cuisinière en acier inoxydable, un four à micro-ondes et un grille-pain.

Avis

8,4 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Emplacement à la plage très bien noté
    Découvrez un coin de paradis sur cette plage très bien notée.
  • Salle d’arcade/salle de jeux
    Du plaisir pour tous les âges avec une arcade ou salle de jeux sur place, une caractéristique rare.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Commodités populaires

  • Barbecue
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux
  • Climatisation
  • Stationnement intérieur disponible
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Savannah, GA
  • Place, Island Miniature Golf and Games
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, River Street
    ‪20 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc Forsyth
    ‪23 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Savannah, Géorgie (SAV-Savannah - Aéroport international de Hilton Head)
    ‪45 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (11 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 4

2 grands lits

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Savannah

C’est dans le quartier Wilmington Island à Savannah que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Les célèbres River Street et Marché City Market valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plage de Tybee Island et Savannah River. Les agréables Musée Jepson Center et Bateaux du musée de la marine méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez la voile et la pêche sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et la randonnée.
Carte
Savannah, GA

À proximité

  • Island Miniature Golf and Games - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
  • River Street - 20 min en voiture - 14.6 km
  • Parc Forsyth - 23 min en voiture - 18.5 km
  • Savannah College of Art and Design (université) - 23 min en voiture - 15.8 km
  • Savannah Convention Center (palais des congrès) - 27 min en voiture - 15.2 km

Transport

  • Gare de Savannah Amtrak - 26 min en voiture
  • Savannah - Aéroport international de Hilton Head (SAV) - 42 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Kroger Fuel Center - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Bogeys Sports Bar & Mini Golf - ‬17 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach le 4 janv. 2027 commencent à 196 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Fire Pit, Backyard & Sunroom Near Tybee Beach?

Wilmington Island - cette propriété de vacances est à moins de 15 km des sites suivants : Centre de la vie sauvage d'Oatland Island, River Street et Plage de Tybee Island. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 15 km : Parc Forsyth et Monument national de Fort Pulaski.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 6 avis sur 12.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 12.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 12.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 12.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 12.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

Second time staying and really enjoyed!
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 mars 2025
Please come back anytime, Lauren!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent

The house was clean spacious and good location from the beach.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 juill. 2025
Please come back anytime, Misty!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée
Beds & couches were not comfortable. House was clean, easy to find. Conveniently located.
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 juill. 2026
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I'm truly sorry your stay didn't meet the expectations you had when you booked with us. I understand how disappointing that must have been, and I sincerely appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback has been invaluable in helping us improve, and we've taken meaningful steps to enhance our housekeeping, maintenance, and overall guest experience. We never stop looking for ways to do better, and comments like yours help us get there. We would love for you to give us the opportunity to host you again. If your travels bring you back to the area, we'd love the chance to welcome you again and provide the exceptional experience you originally expected and deserve. Thank you.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyable Stay

Great stay overall, only recommendation would be making sure the amount of starter items accomodate the size group coming.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 mars 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Lauren! We're delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. We appreciate your suggestion regarding starter items and will certainly take it into consideration to better accommodate our guests in the future. We hope to host you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Rental

Plenty of room for the group. House was very clean and check in was easy. easy to find location. Short drive to downtown
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 mars 2024
Thank you for your fantastic review, Justin! We're delighted to hear that you found our rental spacious and clean, with easy check-in and a convenient location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Patriot Family Homes for another wonderful stay soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Houston Family Visit.

We had so much FUN!!!
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 nov. 2023
Thank you for choosing Patriot Family Homes for your family visit to Savannah! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time and loads of fun during your stay. Creating memorable experiences for our guests is what we aim for, and we're delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back soon for more joyful moments and unforgettable memories.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great

We wanted a nice little place between shopping and the beach and this was all we needed the home was very comfortable and quiet I would love to rent it again my girls enjoyed it Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 août 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Virginia! We're thrilled to hear that you and your girls had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our home. It sounds like the location was perfect for your needs, and we're glad we could provide a quiet and relaxing getaway. We'd love to welcome you back for another wonderful weekend anytime!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Quick Getaway

Cute house - loved the sunroom! Having the one memory foam bed was a huge plus! The only downsides were a very noisy ac unit (house was however sufficiently cooled for our stay) and busy intersection/road noise inside house (master bedroom). The location was very convenient for downtown or the beach … and there was a Rita’s just minutes away!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 avr. 2025
Thank you for the thoughtful review, Brenda! We're so glad you enjoyed the sunroom and that the memory foam bed was a hit. We appreciate you pointing out the A/C and road noise—we'll take a closer look to see how we can improve the experience for future guests. It’s great to hear the location worked well for your getaway (and who doesn’t love having a Rita’s nearby?). We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Mow the lawn

Property was great, but grass should have been cut before we checked in!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 juill. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're glad to hear that you found the property great. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the grass not being cut before your check-in. Maintaining the exterior of the property, including the lawn, is important to us, and we apologize for falling short in this regard. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue to ensure that it doesn't happen again in the future. We value your patronage and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
We arrived and dishes were dripping wet in cabinet, foosball table broken, firepit full of ash, odor in closed porch, family room furniture extremely hard, closet door totally off the hinge, beds uncomfortable, bedroom couch stained and cushions not placed properly, spiders and nests, one bathroom shower chipped paint in tub and hairs in tub, the other shower backed up over feet when showering, one sink had slow drain, disposable razor sitting on top of a picture in bathroom, and fridge didn't appear very clean. Thermostat changed from very hot to cold on its own by 10-15 degrees. Tv would turn on and off on it's own while watching it. We chose to eat out every meal after seeing the dishes. This caused more unexpected expenses. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Our first terrible experience at any home rental yet. The master BR was noisy by being near the main rd. We spent as little time as possible here. Not happy at all with this rental. The only positive is it had alot of beds.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 juill. 2026
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I'm truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I understand how frustrating and disappointing it must have been to encounter cleanliness concerns, maintenance issues, and other problems that impacted your comfort throughout your visit. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the property upon your arrival and for the issues you experienced with the furnishings, plumbing, appliances, and overall upkeep. We also understand your frustration regarding the additional expense of dining out because you did not feel comfortable using the kitchen. Your feedback is invaluable and has been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and operations teams so that these concerns can be thoroughly reviewed and addressed. We are committed to improving the guest experience and ensuring our properties meet the standards our guests expect.We appreciate your feedback and regret that we fell short during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a much better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Walked in to dead cockroach on the stove and full trash cans outside- ok so maybe they haven't cleaned since the last check out- I can overlook that. We had 6 girls staying in the house- amount of space was good.Good: sun room area was awesome especially when it rained in the afternoon. Beds were comfortable, there were extra pillows and plenty of dishes to eat with. Location was easy to find, some traffic noise, but not too bad. Pans were mid- but that is pretty typically in a rentalBad: 1. Communication- there was the typical automated check in/ out messages, but no actual person responding to questions. 2. Supplies- The property management company does little packages of supplies for the bathroom/ kitchen. Which is fine, except we were there for 6 days and they left 2 dish pods, 2 laundry pods, 1 trash bag and NO extra toilet paper. 6 girls in a house with 2ish rolls of toilet paper is not going to cut it. Called the property management company twice (after texting and asking on the Vrbo app multiple time) after the 2nd call they dropped off some TP, trash bags and dish pods. 3. Appliances- we looked at the pictures and saw a keurig, so bought K-cups. When we get there, it's only a normal coffee pot, luckily they had filters there, so we opened pods and poured them in. Not a deal breaker, but annoying.Overall, location & house itself was good- as long as you dont need anything from them- you should be totally fine.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Girls Getaway

If an overall 4.5 stars was an option I would have given 4.5 instead of 4. House is exactly what the pictures show online. The street it’s on is on the busy side and if your not used to some road noise you may want to bring something to help drown out the noise a little when you sleep as one of the bedrooms are on the front side of the house. Little hiccup with check in but called in and was fixed very quickly. Spacious house, everything you’ll need in the kitchen, plenty of towels provided for 4 adults, grocery store, restaurants, etc. about 5 minutes away. Would stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 nov. 2023
Thank you for choosing our property for your girls' getaway, Jessica! We're thrilled to hear that our home met your expectations and that it aligned with the pictures you saw online. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the road noise, but we're glad you found the house spacious and well-equipped. Your feedback about the check-in hiccup is duly noted, and we're pleased that we were able to promptly resolve it for you. It's wonderful that the location near grocery stores and restaurants was convenient for your stay. We'd be delighted to host you again on your next getaway!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires