Condo

Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base

Un chalet à étages, doté d’une façade en bois, d’un balcon à l’étage supérieur et d’un escalier en béton menant à l’entrée.
Une maison à deux étages avec un garage, entourée de grands arbres à feuilles persistantes et avec une montagne en arrière-plan.
Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée, des murs en bois, un téléviseur et un canapé confortable.
Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, des poutres apparentes, un canapé agrémenté de coussins à motifs et une table basse rustique.
Un salon chaleureux avec un fauteuil en cuir, un canapé agrémenté de coussins à motifs, une table basse en bois et un miroir au mur.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Conçu pour la relaxation
    Hébergement bien noté pour le confort : les voyageurs se sentent comme chez eux ici.
  • Accès aux pentes de ski
    Dévalez les pentes directement à partir de votre porte, une caractéristique rare!
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Glory Hole

Commodités populaires

  • Accès direct aux pistes de ski
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Whitefish, MT
  • Place, Station de ski de Whitefish Mountain
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Glory Hole
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Big Face
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Kalispell, Montana (FCA-Aéroport international de Glacier Park)
    ‪43 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Whitefish

L'hébergement cet appartement en copropriété vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Whitefish, plus précisément en zone rurale, à la montagne. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques Les Mason State Park et Parc d'État de Whitefish Lake, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres Patinoire Stumptown Ice Den et Whitefish Performing Arts Center. Les agréables Glacier Lanes and Casino (bowling et casino) et Big Sky Waterpark (parc aquatique) méritent aussi une visite. Durant votre séjour, partez à la découverte des pistes environnantes et testez le ski de fond ou le snowboard. Ces quelques jours sont également l'occasion rêvée de vous essayer à la motoneige et au patinage sur glace.
Carte
Whitefish, MT

À proximité

  • Station de ski de Whitefish Mountain - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Glory Hole - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Big Face - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Elkweed - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Powder Bowl - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km

Transport

  • Gare de Whitefish - 15 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Glacier Park (FCA) - 31 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Grouse Mountain Lodge - ‬15 min en voiture
  • ‪Piggyback Barbeque - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Montana Coffee Traders - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Bulldog Saloon - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪VFW - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Mountain condo with gas fireplace, a short walk to Whitefish Mountain's base?

Whitefish - condo offre un accès direct aux pistes et se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Station de ski de Whitefish Mountain, Glory Hole et Big Face. Powder Bowl et Elkweed sont à seulement quelques pas.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 18 avis sur 28.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 28.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 5 avis sur 28.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 28.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 28.

8,6/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Commodités

8,0/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

8,8/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We loved walking to the nearest lift access point and the short walk back at the end of the day. The home filled every need we had, and was more than comfortable in the downtime.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

great location and very comfortable

great location for the park and access to town and resort
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Nice place, perfect for a small group.

Easy access to the ski trails.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Mountain meets cozy

The condo worked out great for us. It was very close to the mountains and had everything we needed to have a good time.
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

First time in Montana

We loved staying here, and having the washer, dryer, and kitchen. It was such a cozy place, and we would definitely stay again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Montana condo

The condo was clean, quiet, comfortable, and perfect for our stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for a weekend getaway

We loved this property. Great access to the mountain. It was clean and well maintained. We are going to make this property a yearly stay for our trip to Whitefish.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Whitefish, MT

The condo was just as advertised. It was clean and comfortable. It was within walking distance within the Whitefish ski resort.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
BEWARE and I hope this review helps others. I booked this property for the July 4 weekend because the listing advertised air conditioning, which was one of my primary requirements for a summer stay. Unfortunately, after arriving, I discovered there was no air conditioning. I contacted the host multiple times to determine whether I was missing something or if the property truly did not have AC, but I did not receive a response until the last day of my reservation. The host then confirmed that the property does not have air conditioning.The lack of AC made the condo very uncomfortable during our stay, and I have documentation showing how hot it became inside. Had the listing accurately stated that the property did not have air conditioning, I would have booked a different property in Vrbo. After I reported the issue, I noticed the listing was updated and the air conditioning amenity was removed, confirming that the original listing was inaccurate.I was disappointed by both the inaccurate listing and the host’s lack of communication.If the host had responded promptly and confirmed that the property did not have air conditioning, I would have canceled the reservation immediately and booked another property through Vrbo. Instead, I did not receive confirmation that there was no AC until the last day of my reservation.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're sorry your July 4 weekend didn't go as planned. You were right to expect air conditioning based on what you saw when you booked, and we understand how frustrating it was to arrive and find it wasn't there. We apologize that the listing didn't match the property and that your messages went unanswered until the last day of your stay. You should have had a prompt, clear answer so you could decide how to proceed. The listing has since been corrected, and we're reviewing how we respond to guests so questions like yours get answered quickly. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're sorry we let you down.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Highly recommend

Great location, easy check in and wonderful price. My only critique would be the code to get into our rental was too long. Keep it simple. Otherwise, the overall experience was wonderful.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Great, but make sure you get the codes if you decide to extend.

Customer service response time was extremely helpful.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement

Outdated and no real amenities but good location

Very outdated condo. We did not have a "porch" to sit out on but we did find two chairs at another unit to temporarily put out by the door just so we could be out of the room on the nicer evenings. This place needs to be revamped for sure!! The bed is horrible, squeaky and noisy and the television, well, its streaming therefore, forget about watching anything "uninterrupted". The WIFI shuts down midway thru most times while watching a movie or show. If you are looking for just a cheaper place to stay in a decent location, its fine.
Séjour de 9 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Hello Peter, we apologize for the issue with the TV, we are pleased to see that our local team was able to assist you with that and get it resolved.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
So i'm very torn with this review. The unit itself was perfect for 2 of us. Very cute, cozy, and plenty of room. But......the desciption of the property on expedia clearly stated ski in/ski out. It also said 1 minute walk to lifts. That it is not the case. It is about a 12 minute walk with ski boots and skis to the nearest lift. I've stayed in numerous ski in/ski out properties. This is not one if them. If you get snowfall and they dont plow the road yet, you could technically ski in. But you can't ski out. The walk to the lifts is not easy if you choose that option. It's uphill, in ski boots. Had i known this was not truly ski in/ski out, i absolutely would have booked other lodging that was truly ski in/ski out. And the wi-fi is sub par. The streaming on the tv is very slow, and kept losing connection.
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Close to lifts for a great price

This was a very fun getaway place. Close to lifts, parking included, and quiet (you do have upstairs and side neighbors). Check-in and check-out were extremely easy. Great price for a great time.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Needs updating.

Place was comfortable and great location. But, it’s tired and worn and carpet needs to be replaced TV is mounted so high it is extremely uncomfortable to watch.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.

Walking distance to get on a run that takes you to lift. That was a big asset to property.

As this was our first visit to Whitefish, we didn't know the area. It would be great for future guest to have a map on how to get to the ski runs and lifts. It took us a while and asking several people to figure this out.. Overall very satisfied and would stay there again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Cozy ski in/ski out condo

I loved the gas fireplace, the great kitchen, the fast internet and comfortable beds. The home again ski run is just a short walk down the street! Vacasa's check in process is a breeze!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great spot in Whitefish!

This was a great place to stay if you're exploring northern Montana! The ski hill is beautiful!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cozy

A bit of a climb up the mountain, but very cozy and comfortable. Thanks!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Short Stay

Nice place for a short stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2021
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté
Points faibles : Arrivée, emplacement

Whitefish condo stay

This property is obviously in a winter ski resort. Very deserted. Most of the on-site shops and venues are closed in summer, so 5-mile each-way trips down the mountain was required to get to groceries, restaurants, post office, et al. No real “views” from this unit, which is at bottom level of 4-unit building. Lots of noise from people in unit above this one. The lockbox was empty —no key—when we opened it, so I had to call for help. The key was in a separate lockbox with a different combination. Pretty dark inside—had to replace 2 burned-out lightbulbs. TV reception was spotty and often not available.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Gray Wolf 4

Very nice condo. May need some upgrades, however, very comfortable. Just right for two people.
Séjour de 14 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice getaway

Nice condo, just the right size for 2. Bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable. Kitchen well stocked, though they said they didn't have a blender, but did. Pretty area, nice and quiet.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay!

Clean, close to the mountain, and a great price. We had a blast!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication

13 night stay

1. no instructions how to open key box/boxes-had to call 2. no cable tv!!!! 3. cheap finishes 4. scant supplies/no washcloths for shower-had to call for supplies-we there for 2 weeks 5. cleaning staff was very helpful!!! esp Bobbi
Séjour de 13 nuits en mars 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for your review, Geri. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, and we will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires