Maison entière

Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room

Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, un téléviseur à écran plat et des fauteuils confortables.
Un immeuble résidentiel à deux étages, doté d’un garage, d’un porche couvert et d’une voiture rouge garée dans l’allée.
Un salon avec un mur rouge, un canapé en cuir marron, une table basse en bois et un téléviseur.
Un vaste espace de vie comprenant un canapé en cuir, une table basse et une table à manger avec des chaises. La pièce est dotée de poutres apparentes en bois au plafond, d’une cuisine avec des meubles blancs et d’un mur d’accent bleu.
Un coin repas avec une table et des chaises en bois, des tableaux encadrés au mur et une fenêtre avec des rideaux.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Conçu pour la relaxation
    Hébergement bien noté pour le confort : les voyageurs se sentent comme chez eux ici.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Forêt nationale Gallatin

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Big Sky, MT
  • Place, Centre de Big Sky
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc communautaire de Big Sky
    ‪11 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Station de ski Big Sky Resort
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit superposé (1 place)

2 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Big Sky

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Big Sky, plus précisément à la montagne. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Station de ski Big Sky Resort et Parcours de Golf Big Sky. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Centre éducatif de plein air Jack Creek Preserve Outdoor Education Center et Forêt nationale Gallatin. Votre séjour au plus près des pistes vous réserve de nombreux plaisirs, comme le snowboard et le ski. Profitez-en pour vous éclater en plein air en vous adonnant à la motoneige.
Carte
Big Sky, MT

À proximité

  • Centre de Big Sky - 7 min en voiture - 2.5 km
  • Parcours de Golf Big Sky - 10 min en voiture - 2.8 km
  • Historic Crail Ranch - 11 min en voiture - 5.6 km
  • Parc communautaire de Big Sky - 11 min en voiture - 5.6 km
  • Station de ski Big Sky Resort - 16 min en voiture - 10.8 km

Transport

  • Aéroport international Yellowstone (BZN) - 59 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Eglise Alpine Brasserie - ‬39 min en voiture
  • ‪Cowboy Coffee Co. - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Tips Up - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪The Waypoint - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Everett's 8800 - ‬35 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room le 18 avr. 2027 commencent à 131 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Forêt nationale Gallatin et Centre de Big Sky. Centre hospitalier Big Sky Medical Center et Parcours de Golf Big Sky se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 17 avis sur 30.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 9 avis sur 30.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 30.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 30.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 30.

9,2/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

8,2/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The cutest place in a great location in Big Sky! It was perfectly situated between the mountain and the town. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a bigger space in Big Sky!
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Place was nice and clean. Did not have enough space to park 2 cars. Only had the garage and car port. Too small for a mid size car with a Thule and a full size truck. No parking pass for overflow was available. We ended up getting a parking violation warning. Several lights needed to be replaced in kitchen/ dining room, kind of dark. Great location! Nice back deck.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the helpful review. We're so glad you found the place nice and clean, with a great location and a nice back deck. We're sorry parking was so tight for your two vehicles, that no overflow pass was available, and that you received a parking violation warning. We understand how frustrating that was. Thank you also for the note about the dim kitchen and dining room lighting, which we'll have the team look at. We appreciate you taking the time to share this, and we hope to welcome you back.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great stay

We were very happy with the townhouse, location and Vacasa. Would definitely stay again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Super cute place and.vety convenient. We enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful stay!

We loved Big Sky and this location was perfect! Very clean and comfortable.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great place

Next quiet location at everything I needed thank you
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cozy space that is better than expected

Agree that that pictures do not do this lovely place justice. Kitchen well stocked, linens and beds fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Loved it!

It was the perfect weekend the cabin was well equipped such a great location!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great location // high pet fee

Loved everything about our stay. Great location, excellent layout of home, cozy and perfect for our stay. Only stand out was the extremely high pet fee & limiting to 1 dog only, this detail is a little uclear in the post before booking.
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 juin 2025
Hello Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I also want to sincerely acknowledge your concerns regarding the pet fee and the one-dog limit. We understand how important it is for our guests to have clear information upfront, and I’m sorry if the pet policy details were not as clear as they should have been before your booking. To clarify, our pet fee helps cover the additional cleaning and care required to ensure a comfortable experience for all guests, and the one-dog limit is in place to maintain the quality and safety of our homes. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve how we communicate these policies. In the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or for clarification before your stay—we’re always here to help! Thank you again for choosing our home, and we hope to welcome you and your furry friend back soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Big Sky

Perfect accommodations for our party of6.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Big Sky Hidden Gem

This condo is very very nice, beds are amazing, heating works awesome, all the kitchen amenities you could ask for. Great views and a perfect location between town and big sky ski resort.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice Big Sky getaway

The property was in great condition and the space was perfect for our family. We had a little trouble getting in but the property management group was able to assist. Overall, great experience and we would recommend them!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good Stay - Thank you

We had a couple initial bumps, but they were resolved timely. Would recommend.
Séjour de 19 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

July Family Weekend

Overall the property was as expected and a great place for our family to spend the weekend together. Wifi connectivity to the main tv was not very good and frustrating to use.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 août 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication

winter get away

Fine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good home base for skiing and in-town adventures

Basic but comfortable two-level condo. The living space (kitchen, living room) are the second floor along with the master bedroom. The ski/boot room was nice for storing gear. Would return!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Annual Big Sky Trip

The home was amazing, room for everyone even though our party was small. We loved being able to sit on the deck and relax after the day of spring skiing. Found everything we needed in the kitchens and bathrooms. The ski storage room was top notch. Fast communication with Vacasa when we had a question. Was an extremely relaxing and enjoyable mini vacation
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice ski cabin for a small group

Good location, check in & out process, and furnishings. However the basement shower would not get warm/hot, effectively reducing the place to one shower. The public hot tub use was confusing and no access key was provided.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the confusion and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome Condo in Big Sky Montana

We spent most of our time at Yellowstone. This condo is very roomy and upscale. It's very beautiful inside. When we weren't at Yellowstone, we were very comfortable in the unit. Everything we needed was there in the condo. The beds were very comfortable. The neighborhood was very quiet and the people were friendly. Very great maintenance on the unit and beautifully decorated. Thanks for the great stay. We would come back again in a heartbeat.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté
Points faibles : Communication

Great stay

Needed better instuctions for parking and trash. None were provided. Also the hot tub/spa was under constuction(even though it was obvious that it would take months to fix) should have been told to us before we booked.
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2023
Hi Joshua, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Our first trip to Big Sky and it won't be our last!

Our stay was everything we were looking for in our first vacay in Big Sky! Comfortable, up-to-date amenities, close proximity to the ski resort, beautiful views, and so much more. The condo felt spacious and my favorite part was the ski room to easily store our gear! I never thought I'd need one but now we're spoiled for future ski trips. All communications was professional and friendly and our concerns were met with immediate solutions. Thank you for letting us stay at your condo! We will hopefully be back to bask in the glory of the mountains!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Rose hip

Overall good experience! Our friends and I stayed here for a birthday in big sky and the house was clean and perfect for us. Beautiful views and lots of kitchen amenities for cooking which was great. Location was perfect and I loved the set up of the house in general. Only few complaints I have is there wasn’t very many towels, and the door to our bedroom downstairs with the bunk beds was really hard to close. The upstairs was also pretty hot and we were having a really hard time with the thermostat. Other then those few things we had a great stay and the check in and check out process was easy. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good location close to everything in big sky and more wallet friendly!
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juill. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madison! We’re so glad to hear that the house was clean, well-equipped, and perfectly located for your birthday celebration in Big Sky. It’s great to know you enjoyed the beautiful views and the easy check-in and check-out process. We appreciate you letting us know about the towel supply, the door issue, and the thermostat challenges upstairs. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our local team so they can look into these concerns. Thank you for recommending the home, and we’d love to welcome you and your friends back anytime for another wonderful stay!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 – Médiocre

Broken Hot Tub

They were deceitful about the hot tub. Only forks for 4 people to eat off of and they told me that was all they needed to supply.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 févr. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub being closed during your stay. The hot tub is managed by the HOA and unfortunately, this was not notified to us in advance and is out of our control. More forks have been added to the home. We hope to have a chance to better impress you in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Deck did not have chairs. Major disappointment. Windows were dirty. Door key digits too many. Major headache.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 août 2025
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the deck lacking chairs, the dirty windows, and the complicated door key. Unfortunately, there is nothing that can be done about the lack of outdoor furniture at this time. We will speak to the owner about adding some outdoor furniture in the future, but since it is not shown in the listing photos and is not a listed amenity, we are unable to provide any during your visit. Regarding the windows and the door key, we appreciate you bringing these to our attention. We will share your feedback with our local team to see how we can improve these aspects for future guests. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Just okay

The location was great and the layout of the townhouse was perfect for my family. The place could use some work though. The upstairs shower had mold in it, a lot of dishes in the cabinets were dirty, and the kitchen faucet and a few bathroom faucets were loose and janky. The kitchen was missing oven mitts/potholders too. A few reviews mentioned a hot tub but we were told that was not an amenity we had access to. The listing manager was quick to respond to issues but given my experience at other stays in the area, I personally wouldn’t choose to stay at this one again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 oct. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have addressed the cleanliness concerns with our housekeeping team, and maintenance has already resolved the loose faucets. We appreciate you bringing the missing kitchen items to our attention, and we will ensure they are added for future guests. Regarding the hot tub, we apologize for any confusion, as it is not listed as an available amenity for this property. We truly value your feedback and will continue to make improvements to enhance guest experiences.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires