Maison entière

My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area

Une terrasse en bois avec des rampes blanches donnant sur une plage.
Une cuisine spacieuse dotée d’un grand îlot central, de meubles blancs et d’un pare-feu en pierre.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, une commode, un ventilateur de plafond et un téléviseur fixé au mur.
Un espace piscine avec des chaises longues et vue sur la plage.
Un salon avec une cheminée, un ensemble de canapés, une table basse et un téléviseur fixé au-dessus de la cheminée.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure est une retraite rafraîchissante à ciel ouvert, un joyau rare dans cette région.
  • Des vues inégalées, des moments inoubliables
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’emplacement pour les vues panoramiques.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plages de North Myrtle Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Plages de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Crescent Beach
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc McLean Park
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪4 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

10 chambres (36 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 grands lits

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

2 grands lits

Chambre 4

2 grands lits

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

1 très grand lit

Chambre 7

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 8

1 très grand lit

Chambre 9

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 10

2 grands lits

8 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 5

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 6

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 7

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 8

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 9

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

North Myrtle Beach

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à North Myrtle Beach, plus précisément dans le centre-ville, sur la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Barefoot Landing, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Les agréables Golf de Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure et Mini-golf Hawaiian Rumble méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
North Myrtle Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Plages de North Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Plage d'Ingram Beach - 6 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Beachwood Golf Club - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Plage de Crescent Beach - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
  • Parc McLean Park - 2 min en voiture - 2.0 km

Transport

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 5 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Fat Harold's Beach Club - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area le 16 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 223 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve au cœur de North Myrtle Beach, à quelques pas des sites suivants : Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Plage d'Ingram Beach. Beachwood Golf Club et Golf de Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 12.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 8 avis sur 12.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 12.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 12.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 12.

6,6/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more de...

Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more deterioration- not huge things, but just wear and tear and little things being broken
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great place!

We had an amazing time staying here. Location, amenities and space were perfect for our needs of 4 families with teenage kids. The only reason I gave this 4 stars was because there were a few mechanical issues (elevator not working, plugged sink, broken doorknob to the outside) but the owner was very responsive and sent maintenance over right away to fix everything. This house was beautiful and would recommend to everyone!
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 mai 2023
Thank you for the great review, we will definitely let our team members know of the issues that you had while you were staying with us at Elliott Realty. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome!

This house was awesome. It was right on the beach (which was so fun) and was the perfect size for our group. We loved the pool and the hot tub, too! The staff at Elliott were so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend staying with them!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 avr. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfec...

This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfect! I wish people took better care of it- we can see the deterioration each year we come back- especially in the kitchen, the floors, doors, hit tub, outdoor plumbing- I know people are careless and don’t take care of rentals- As a family we do! Just wish others had same ethics as us!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.

Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.

Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Satisfied

The stay was wonderful. House needs some minor adjustments, like kitchen cabinets were not sturdy, dishwasher not secure under cabinets, not enough pillows, and 3rd floor door to deck was not working properly. The bed post in one of the rooms (I called it in) fell to floor. Overall everyone was comfortable and enjoyed. We would come back again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 déc. 2023
Thank you for the review, We apologize you had any of these issues and,we have advised our team leads of these issues and we are working on getting everything repaired. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Relaxing

Loved the location. The house was nice in general. Only a few things to fix. One chair had a broken leg on it. One of the dishwashers was loosing its seal so we didn’t use it. Had to unload dishes when we got there. The kitchen facet was coming apart. Wasn’t a fan of the picnic table. Just would prefer a table and chairs. Picnic table was new looking. Our family had plenty of space. The pool was wonderful. Private beach access needs some repairs.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2023
Thanks for the review, we will let our team members know of the issues you had with the home
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Celebrating MOM/Grandma/Great grandma

We had an amazing time tributing our moms wonderful life! We had 14 adults, a 2 1/2 yr old and a 9 month old. Everyone had their own wonderful space with mostly their own bathrooms ! My husband did have to manage the temperature of the pool and hottub realizing that it needed to be switched depending on our wants. The place was clean, bedding and towels provided but you do make your own beds and strip them, that was fine. A hint for those bringing babies, all the bedrooms have large walk-in closets so we set up the packnplay/moniter/sound machine in there so the parent didnt need to worry about waking them . It was well ventilated and safe . The 20 somethings Ubered to fun stuff, the adults enjoyed the rocking chairs on the deck looking at the gorgeous view.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 avr. 2024
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback as well. We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Elliott Beach Rentals loves our families that come to enjoy some family time.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée

Shrimp

First impression was not good. The place was not cleaned at all. The kitchen reeked of shrimp the floors hadn't been swept.there was dishes in both dishwashers. Inside of the refrigerator had old spills in the bottom there were fish fins stuck in the back of the freezer. The fish smell got better but never went away. The garbage disposal didn't work. We got tongs and started pulling out bones and all kinds of nastiness. I called as soon as we got there and they sent someone over right away to clean. The footboard on one of the beds was only held on by 1 screw and kept falling off. Other than those few issues it was a great place and we all had a great time
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 oct. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're truly sorry about the condition of the unit upon your arrival — it’s clear the cleaning and maintenance standards fell short, and that’s not the experience we want for any of our guests. We appreciate you bringing the issues to our attention right away so we had the opportunity to respond and send someone over quickly. That said, the condition of the kitchen and the maintenance concerns you described are unacceptable, and we’ve addressed them with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they are thoroughly resolved. Despite the rocky start, we’re so glad to hear you and your group were still able to enjoy your time overall. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a much smoother stay in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Communication

Nice house, lots of room, some things to improve

TLDR: The house was huge, mostly nice and we’d def stay here again! The good Size: We had 15 people with no issues. Everyone had their own rooms and bathrooms. Private heated pool and hot tub Multiple of all appliances Elevator Private beach access Lots of tvs Location The not so good The house had a decent amount of broken stuff. Floor tiles, peeling paint, broken beds, kitchen faucet, hinges on cupboards, frame around microwave door etc… Showers barely drained. The hot tub was filthy when we arrived. Contacted immediately and no one came until Monday which was Labor Day and the guy was insanely mad about it. Direct access from the deck to the pool with no gate or anything which wasn’t ideal for littles The air hockey table didn’t work and felt like it was going to collapse. The cue sticks were missing tips and the pool table could use some care. The foosball table handles were broken. Wi-Fi was awful TVs need updated and add some chrome casts or something. Cable tv is awful in 2024. The linens all felt dirty and sandy. Hairs in the bath towels. Had to call for more.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 sept. 2024
Thank you for the feedback, we have the homeowner working on things that are wrong with the home. We appreciate you giving us a detailed list as we work through the issues with the home that needs to be addressed.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires