C’est dans le quartier Locust Lake Village à Pocono Lake que vous trouverez cette cabane. Les célèbres Station de ski Jack Frost Mountain Resort et Station de ski de Camelback valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Parmi les attractions phares, les non moins emblématiques Kalahari et Parc aquatique Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark attendent aussi votre visite. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Ne manquez pas l'agréable Camelback Mountain Adventures. Découvrez également l'illustre Pocono Raceway (circuit automobile). Les points d'eau de la région vous permettront de vous adonner à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, tandis que ses écrins de nature offrent le décor idéal à tous ceux qui rêvent de tester la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Locust Lake Village Ski Hill - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
Pines Lake - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
Arrowhead Lake - 2 min en voiture - 1.4 km
Transport
Aéroport international de Scranton (AVP) - 45 min en voiture
Restaurants
Wawa - 10 min en voiture
Lake Naomi - 13 min en voiture
murph's hideaway - 7 min en voiture
Jubilee Restaurant - 12 min en voiture
Dunkin' - 10 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 170 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Near Skiing: Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Screened Patio?
Locust Lake Village - chalet rustique de type familial se trouve à Pocono Lake, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Locust Ridge Ball Field et Locust Lake. Pines Lake et Locust Lake Village Ski Hill se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.
Avis
8,2
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Picture in website don't match with reality. Need work in the surroundings including the garage which is full of leaves. Looks dark. Inside is nice and clean and very comfortable.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 – Bien
Danielle
16 août 2024
Cute Vacation Spot
This house is very cute and the perfect size to bring a little kid, while still having space for the adults to have fun! Location was great!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Marsha L.
4 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice property
Very nice properly and great property manager. Heather was great to deal with.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Alexander D.
31 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect for a small family
The house is a little on the small side, but still contains everything you need. This is just the right size for a family of 4. The outside porch is a specially nice to relax in.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Sam R.
12 août 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
The location is great - it was quiet, close to the lakes, and the lakes had options for various activities - it worked really well for our family. However, there were a few issues with the house - the screened in room had a roof leak and the carpet was soaked; the fire pit area was completely overgrown and unusable; the grill’s propane tank was empty; and the tub in the bathroom had a large crack in the covering material.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2025
"The right vacation home is everything, and we’re so glad you enjoyed the quiet location and easy access to the lakes for family activities. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:- We want to clarify that the screened-in porch has a mesh roof, which can allow water in during heavy rain, but the house itself is fully protected.- We’ll make sure the lawn care team keeps the fire pit area trimmed and guest-ready moving forward.- We’ve reminded our team to double-check propane levels, so the grill is ready for use.- We plan to replace the bathtub covering this fall to keep the bathroom in great condition.Thank you for your feedback."
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Maryjo S.
23 sept. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
EXCELLENT
This place is gorgeous. We didn't have one problem with anything. The best part of our stay, there were 8 deer that came from across the street walk right up to us. It was absolutely amazing. We will be staying here again next year.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 – Acceptable
Stacey
13 oct. 2022
nice for what it was...
the lighting in the photos gives the impression that the space is bright, it is not. it is quite dark and smaller than pictured. it was a nice space, just not as clean as i would have liked. as people of color, we didn't feel super safe in the area
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 oct. 2022
Stacey, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we’re so sorry that your safety was called into question. Providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all of our guests is at the forefront of our mission. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
-We are surprised to hear that you felt unsafe, potentially due to your racial background. Nevertheless, this is a matter that we take very seriously as we believe all guests should feel at home in our unit. Though we are yet to receive similar complaints and we believe that it is a safe area with friendly visitors. There is 24-hour security present so we are certain that any potential risk is mitigated.
-We are sorry that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the unit. We have informed our cleaning service of the apparent issues you brought to our attention so that they can practice greater attention to detail when servicing the property.
-We use professional photographers so we can ensure our images accurately reflect each property and guests can decide before booking if features such as the lighting would meet their expectations. We had all lights turned on when we took the pictures for our listing. We believe that there is ample lighting and that the size of the unit is as advertised.
Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
jennifer m.
9 juill. 2024
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Wasn't anything like the pictures
I am going to say i grew up on a farm in the country, on dirt roads so when i first saw this listing it just warmed up my heart. When i arrived i just looked around and it was not what i expected when i saw the pictures. Under the carport was very dirty, leaves dirt and a hose was just laying there. Cobwebs everywhere. When going through the first door, the smell of mildew was horrible. The next door to get into the actual house was so hard to unlock and open and close. That definitely needs to be fixed. The overall look on the inside was quite nice. But it didnt have like a homey feel to it for me. Almost always i get this feeling of a rush throughout my body. I didnt get it with this home. I booked this olace because if the sunroom. My Mother absolutely loved her's when she lived in PA, and in FL. She passed a few yrs ago now, but i try to find things that remind me of her to go to. The sunroom in this home had a bad smell to it. Me and my husband couldn't sit out there like we wanted to watch TV because of that and there was no remote to turn on the TV. The main living room was nice, but my friend noticed that the furniture had dirty stains on on them. The AC unit in the was worked pretty good, but was so outdated. When i initially turned it on dust flew out in my face. The bathroom was nice and updated, but there wasnt a mat in the tub and i slipped and almost fell but i caught myself with the curtain. There's no electrical sockets in the bathroom either.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Karol O.
26 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The place was very clean, comfortable, and perfect for families. We had a wonderful stay, and everything was as described. We would definitely recommend it!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Saad B.
20 sept. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Just Okay
The pictures make the place look a lot bigger. The Master BR had a Full Size bed that was really uncomfortable. The best part about the property is the in closed bar/porch area. The water pressure was terrible.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tiffany L.
4 sept. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
I had a very relaxing time it was definitely a great get away
I loveddd the space it was very cute and quiet definitely great for a little get away
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
isaias B.
22 août 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was good, very quite and relaxing.
It was very relaxing, and had everything I needed.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
William A.
7 août 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Cozy mountain retreat
We enjoyed our stay at this cozy house. It was perfect for our family with plenty of spaces to sleep. It is well stocked with all the comforts of home.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Cindy S.
29 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Poco I week
The house was in a lovely wooded community with many activities near by. Very relaxing
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
anthony d.
30 mai 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Getaway
Well maintained home. Has updated kitchen area and bathroom. All needed items were supplied(great feature). Owner even supplies board games, xbox, netflix!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Ingrid
21 févr. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.