2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia

Galleria fotografica per 2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia

Un vialetto lastricato con bordura in legno, immerso nel verde e con una casa sullo sfondo.
Una casa residenziale con vialetto in mattoni, un giardino anteriore con diverse piante e un portone garage.
Un pontile in legno con sedie blu e un tavolino piccolo, circondato dal verde e da uno specchio d'acqua.
Una cucina con mobili bianchi, un'isola centrale con sgabelli da bar, un frigorifero, un piano cottura e un lavello.
Un soggiorno con tavolo da biliardo, divano, tavolino e televisore.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Attrezzatura da spiaggia
    Un’occasione rara: attrezzatura da spiaggia pronta per le tue giornate al mare.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Cani ammessi
  • Angolo cottura
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Sala giochi

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Odessa, FL
  • Place, Lake Rogers Park
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Place, Brooker Creek Preserve
    ‪5 min in auto‬
  • Place, Silver Dollar Golf Club
    ‪6 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪27 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (10 posti letto)

Camera 1

2 letti singoli

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto king

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Angolo cottura
Giardino
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Odessa

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Odessa e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e sul litorale. ZooTampa at Lowry Park e Tarpon Springs Performing Arts Center sono due delle principali attrazioni della zona. Per un po' di sano shopping, invece, è d'obbligo una tappa a Westfield Citrus Park e Spongeoramas Sponge Factory . Viaggi con dei bambini? Che ne dici di fare tappa a Tarpon Springs Aquarium e Lane Glo Bowling? Buttati in acqua e mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui kayak, snorkeling e motonautica. In alternativa puoi divertirti all'aperto con attività come jogging e equitazione.
Mappa
Odessa, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Lake Rogers Park - 4 min in auto - 5.5 km
  • Brooker Creek Preserve - 5 min in auto - 5.4 km
  • Keystone Lake - 6 min in auto - 4.4 km
  • Silver Dollar Golf Club - 6 min in auto - 6.8 km
  • Crescent Lake - 8 min in auto - 6.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Tampa Union - 32 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Tampa (TPA) - 26 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Wawa - ‬15 min in auto
  • ‪Moe's Southwest Grill - ‬15 min in auto
  • ‪Chicken Salad Chick - ‬16 min in auto
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬15 min in auto
  • ‪Fountainhead Bar - ‬9 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso 2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale).

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 2 cucine, canoa, kayak sul Sunset Lake + 700 mq apt Perfetto per vacanze in famiglia?

Con una buona posizione a Odessa, casa vacanze per famiglie si trova a breve distanza dalla riva, a 5 km da Brooker Creek Preserve e a 10 km da Lake Rogers Park e Keystone Lake. Crescent Lake e Riserva naturale Brooker Creek Headwaters si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 10 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 10 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 24 recensioni

7,6/10

Pulizia

8,8/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful and cozy.

Everything was how we needed it and the property was just right very happy with our stay.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 ago 2021
Really glad you've enjoyed your stay in our home and we'd love to host your family again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Truly enjoyed it.

We truly enjoyed our stay. It was wonderful. We loved taking the dogs out in the canoe on the lake. We grilled every night and even enjoyed a fire in the fire pit. It was so quiet and exactly the get away we needed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 giu 2023
We are so glad you got to enjoy our home with "2 kitchens, Canoe, kayak on Sunset Lake". You are welcome to come back anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Tampa area winter 2023 stay

Nice place on canal leading to lake. Quite neighborhood, where you can fish in the yard. Nice screened in room for socializing.
Soggiorno di 14 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 mar 2023
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. Have a wonderful day!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very good

Very good
Soggiorno di 12 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family getaway

Loved this house. My son loves using the loft upstairs. Gave us space. The landscape around the house is beautiful. We used the enclosed porch and backyard often. Hubby and son had ping pong matches nightly. Great place. Would use again
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

nice and convenient to our venue for the week

Nice place to stay. There was more than enough room for the people we had with us. The upstairs was the neatest apartment with all the details that were downstairs. The screen back porch was a neat place to sit and relax and we also enjoyed the gas grill. I am sure a canoe ride would have been nice, we simply do not have a lot of time in the evening. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 lug 2020
It was a pleasure to host you and your group and thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for our vacation rental. It means a lot! Warm regards, Shirley.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Quiet friendly neighborhood

Hosts were wonderful! Very responsive and helpful. Very pet friendly home. We brought our 2 big doodles. If you have allergies make sure to bring medicine. Some furry guests definitely left some dander. If your dogs like long walks you may need to drive to a dog friendly park. Lake Rogers and Lake Dan are very close. Twenty minutes from stores and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 21 notti a gennaio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent Stay

Great home to stay in. Very quiet and relaxing. Very welcoming atmosphere! Had everything we needed and more. Loved sitting on the back porch in the mornings and sometimes other meals. Loved the Farmers Market which is just about a mile from the house. Lots of fresh fruit and vegetables. You could even pick your own. Loved visiting Tarpon Springs. Some great restaurants. Loved Howard Park. Had planned to go back and walk with our dogs there, but didn’t get the chance. Great property manager! Answered all questions, even late evening ones and was very prompt. Great job Jestin! Loved the neighborhood. Neighbors are all very friendly! Highly recommend. Lots of games to play! We never did get to use the canoe and kayak. Maybe next time! Highly recommend!
Soggiorno di 14 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 giu 2022
We are so glad you've enjoyed your 14-day stay in our vacation home and you got to explore the area. Thanks for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. It is truly appreciated!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Feb 1 to 15 stay at Odessa

Good quiet location. Property needs updating. Given wrong entry code, had to call to gain access. Had to call for wifi access. No place for 5 or 6 people to dine together after dark. Drapery rod broken in living room. Refrigerator was leaking water. TV inoperative in upstairs living area. Outside areas need cleaning up. If it wasn't for the screened in porch this stay would have been a disaster. We did get a quick response from property managers when called with our problems.
Soggiorno di 14 notti a febbraio 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Thank you for your feedback. Our location is definitely quiet and enjoyable. The home is equipped with keyless entry and a personalized 4 digit pin is assigned to each guest. Since it is manually programmed, something may have gone wrong so we have changed the process to ensure the access pin is no longer an issue. The home WiFi password is included in the ARRIVAL PROCESS document that we ask all guests to read and reply via email to confirm receipt. The Wi-Fi info is highlighted in bright Yellow too so it is easily seen at a glance however just in case the password is still missed, it is posted on site going forward. Ref. "No place for 5 or 6 people to dine together after dark" that should not have been an issue for his group of just 4... having said that, that's absolutely true. We have 1 dining table in the screened in porch (seats 4) and a 2nd dining table upstairs. The ping pong table downstairs is not only for entertainment but it does convert into a dining table that seat 10+. The bench sits 3 to 4 and we now have 6 stool / chairs that fit our dining / ping pong table. The broken drapery rod has already been replaced and we have also replaced the older curtains with 4 new ones to bring outside natural light in. The TV upstairs is fully operative and was not the issue. Spectrum (our cable provider) came and stated that occasionally ON DEMAND causes their software to glitch. They replaced the cable box but said this could happen again as they don't have a permanent solution to this issue. If it does happen again, dialing 611 from the home phone will get their technician back there same day so it shouldn't be a big concern. We also do have a total of 4 TVs plus 1 projector for your entertainment. Our staff is just a phone call / text away and we will do everything in our power to make your stay enjoyable.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Not what you expect

I’m not sure how other reviewers reviewed this property anything higher than a 1 star. When you first arrive the property almost looks abandoned. If it wasn’t for the light inside being on we would have felt it was not the place. Pictures are a bit deceiving. Once you enter the home you are hit in the face with a horrible musty smell. I’m not sure if it’s mildew or what but it was everywhere you walked in the home. If it wasn’t so late at night we would have immediately left. The floors felt sticky and we found candy wrappers and trash near the couch. The one bedroom with the two beds had no blankets, same for the bed on second floor and the main bedroom the bed had a horrible smell. So needless to say we grabbed two sheets and slept on the couch for the night. The back yard area was very disappointing, not clean nor inviting. They give you the option to canoe/kayak but the water looked extremely nasty filled with bacteria. Nothing like the photos. I would be scared to be splashed by it. Needless to say I felt we were screwed by paying to much for the place and to be charged a cleaning I am lost for words as I don’t see where this money gets used. We even let them know we left the next morning and there was no offer to refund or give us credit back.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 ago 2020
Really sorry to hear your comments but our notes specifically state that when we asked you why you were leaving after day 1 of your 2 day stay, you said the home was >> not located where you thought it would be <<. That makes it really sad to see you came up with these other reasons instead. Note to all… The exact home address is shared with our booking confirmation email and you can Google Map the location to make sure the home will fit your needs. Our yard contractors come weekly and if they miss a week during our rainy season (June-Sept), you may see a Temporary overgrown look which happened in June but they have resumed weekly yard maintenance and the outside looks good and mulch was recently added. The lake water is accurately shown in the listing pictures. During the rainy part of the year the area's rain water spout falls in the lake just a few feet away from our dock. Therefore, the water is not clear but has no reported harmful bacterias and folks do fish and they even swim in it. We have blankets on the beds (or closets) and we prefer to use them now instead of comforters as they are much easier to wash & sanitize. As for the inside conditions, if you see reasons for concerns, just let us know and the cleaners will go back and fix any issues as quickly as possible. We urge you reading this to always communicate with the hosts >> especially during your stay << as we always do our best to provide an enjoyable time for you and your loved ones in a great and safe family home.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Roomy, comfortable and quiet lodging with lots to do

My family of six (kids 16,16,14 & 12) needed a place to sleep and and use as a base while visiting local relatives. We spent four nights and slept comfortably with our three teen girls really enjoying their own "apartment" upstairs. The pool table and ping pong were great to help pass time while waiting to leave (though if you're a ping pong afficionado it's a bit close to the wall for true play.) It was nice to relax out back by the water in the mornings and I finally caught a small blue gill on our last day. The host was great to work with and everything went very smoothly. It is true the house could use a little updating so if you're looking for perfection you'll be disappointed. But if you'd like a unique and comfortable stay at a reasonable price, this is the place for you.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 mag 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and really glad you enjoyed your stay. Also really glad the 4 teens enjoyed their upstairs apartment with their own kitchen :). We do have 2 shorter (legit) billiard sticks that can be used on the 1 shorter wall and we hope you come back to enjoy hours of friendly family games in a comfy place!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice, cozy, quiet

Was big, quiet, and accommodated our needs
Soggiorno di 10 notti a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Vacation

Nice home over all nice back porch screened in was so nice not to have to stay in doors
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in

Florida family vacation

The process was confusing. I believed i booked for 10 but was not confirmed for that. It cost additional 200.00 that i didn't count on. We arrived in the middle of the night, around 1 to 2 am and the door code was not correct, so needed to find a hotel for that morning to get some sleep for 5 of us. Still awaiting 1 nights refund as promised by Shirley. Everything was straightened out the next day. The home was as described which accomodated us perfectly. Something for everyone and very cozy. We didn't figure on a minimum of 45 mins to an hour to enjoy the attractions we were interested in but i didn't find that any real problem. The area was very serene and quiet and i found perfect for relaxation. The kids enjoyed fishing on the dock immensely. We only needed to bring in our groceries as everything we needed was supplied. I didn't pay attention to check out time as my half of the family left very early in the am. I should have because the balance of my family were rushed out by 11 am in order to prep the property for the next guests. I think the management should have been as accommodating as i was at 2 am on arrival and couldn't enter the home. All in all a learning lesson for me. I would be willing to visit again as i felt quite at home, if it went a bit more seamlessly.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a marzo 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Odessa Property

Everything that was listed in the ad was there at the house. Property manager answered my questions immediately. Nice place with many amenities.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2020
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Property As Listed & Pictured/ Roomy

Property had great management, nice quiet location. Roomy enough for a large group/family. Only downside was the main downstairs bathroom which really needs an update...wasn't a comfortable place to shower, etc. Otherwise everything was well described in listing and photos. Thank you for sharing your home.
Soggiorno di 11 notti a settembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 nov 2020
Really glad you've enjoyed your stay. To your comment about the downstairs bathroom that "wasn't a comfortable place to shower"... We have a standard size bathtub / shower combination. The bathroom was rehabbed recently with a curbed shower curtain rod, new floor tiles, wall paint, sink & vanity and we are working on rehabbing the older cast iron tub soon. Thanks for your feedback.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Love the area

The house is nice. A little outdated. Some fans had a couple of missing bulbs. And within the hour of being there, the power went out for a quick second, then the cable wasn’t working for an hour. There were also no trash bags. Spacious house but you can hear all the noise from upstairs. I love the location and love how you can fish. The kids really enjoyed that part. I think the kayaks should’ve been included with the house but that’s my opinion. The neighbor across the dock was nice and the people we came across around the neighborhood were friendly as well. The water had a weird smell and taste to it. I just used a water bottle to rinse when I would brush my teeth.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 lug 2020
It's always sad to see a 3 star review when guests admit the home was nice and they loved the location, the friendly neighbors and the ability to fish from our dock. The listing states we are on a well and we mention to bring bottled water yet we've even added a PUR filter system on the kitchen faucet just in case. The kayak & canoe are not included for liability reasons which is why we ask for a nominal fee to take them out. We have extra trash bags under each kitchen sink and storms that take the power down, happen everywhere in the world and most of you wouldn't think to blame the owner for that. We strive to receive a 5-star review as anything lower hurts our host standings. Those who can appreciate the wonderful things that come our way are welcomed in our home! With Gratitude to the universe <3
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

GA Spring Break

We had a great time on the lake & visiting Honeymoon Island. Your place has plenty of room.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Perfect for us!

We were on a 4 day golf vacation and wanted a comfortable home with some fun features. This home was a great place to relax, including signs that said "relax". We played pool, ping pong, and sat by the campfire in the evening - perfect. I gave the home four stars only because there are a few things that could/should be fixed.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Comfy and nice

Our family of 4 (one friend)......two adults and 3 nineteen year olds had a great stay at Jestin's place. We were there 5 days even though not a lot, but Jestin was very easy to get hold of when we needed to ask him anything. The master bed was very comfy as was the whole house. The up-stair "apartment" was nice and that is where our teens hung out and all slept honestly. I would recommend double checking your address when arriving (especially in the dark), due to there being a north and south with the same exact street name and number. We pulled in the wrong driveway and could not figure it out until a neighbor helped us. Also if you are a serious runner/walker/cyclist....you may have to drive out some (2 miles...to a bike path) to do that or deal with heavy traffic on Boy Scout Rd. which is just a 1/2 mile from his house. All in all....good experience and would stay again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Great for large families

The house is nicely remodeled with hard surface floors. The beds are very comfortable. We had a very tight schedule so none of us were able to enjoy the canoe or the fire pit, but we had many many ping pong matches! What great memories of old and new.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Recommend - Very Nice

The kitchen was a full size kitchen and stocked with about anything you would need. The rooms are large, even has a ping pong/pool table. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the screen-in porch. Wish we had time to enjoy the fire pit, it was a nice area with a fish pond. The upstairs area was cute. The bathroom could use an update. Over all it was neat and clean and we enjoyed our stay.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Jackie, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would be delighted to have you back so let us know when you plan your next vacation.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Comfortable & relaxing

Very peaceful and quiet. Relaxing screened-in lanai. The bonus room upstairs was nice.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a gennaio 2018
Archivio

6/10 Soddisfacente

Okay

I thought it was pricey for what it was. Home was clean, grounds were not well kept. Ping ping and look table were nice. Beware of walkways at night, they are not well lit and I took quite the fall. We enjoyed the property.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Thank you for your feedback Carol and sorry about your fall. Our First Yard rule states to "Bring a Flashlight to use at night time as you go to the yard lower level". It is posted on the Exit door to the back yard because although we have solar lights throughout the yard, they don't always work on cloudy days/nights. We've now added two 90 Watt spotlight pointing at the steps and they turn on automatically at dusk to illuminate the steps. We have very unique and beautiful "Ybor City" red bricks in our driveway and backyard. Please use Caution when walking in our yard. Thank you.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione